Reviews For Sophie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2015 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 22

Man, forget Oliva and Clayton. That Hannah and Tom scene was fantastic!

My favorite part was this descriptive phrase where you said she pushed him until her 3rd knuckle or something was left visible. That gave me a really good picture of what was going on.

Theo is now playing along, but will he start enjoying it and teasing these girls like the "old" Tom in Tom's story? I always found it more exciting when the little guy was fearful of her pussy. Them changed right when I didn't want it to.

Still, very good chapter.

I can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2015 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 22

Trust, my dear Dr. Elliot, is like true respect. It has to be earned _before_ it's given. What most people mean, when asking someone to "trust" them, is actually a request for blind faith. And that only grows into trust if the faith offered is justified rather than betrayed.

Ergo, you'll have to have _faith_ that Olivia will keep her word. Only then, will you know for certain whether she's truly trustworthy. And thus, In the immortal words of Sean Connery (from THE UNTOUCHABLES):

"Here endeth the lesson."

Reviewer: Vyse Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2015 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 22

Nice to see Theo is finally wising up, and starting to play the game, maybe he will survive for a bit. Also hoping that one of the men gets stockholm syndrome, and wants to stay small (thinking Clayton).

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2015 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 21

I'm going to be honest. I was excited to see a update from this story after a absense from it. But I was overall disappointed in the short chapter. I don't like the proposal coming too soon. I want to see more interactions from the characters especially with grace and the ex boyfriend. I also don't like how Sophia just handed over theo to Hannah like he was nothing. But it's still enjoyable.

Author's Response:

Hi hunterfury, thanks for the review and thanks for sharing your thoughts. Like Tomspeedy's earlier review he cited some of the same thoughts. I had been thinking over finishing this story with a possible launch into a part 2, though I'm not sure. I portrayed Theo as regressing with Sophie progressing, kind of a role reversal of sorts and her becoming a little reckless and intoxicated with her power over the increasingly diminished Theo. I appreciate your input, it helps giver some understanding and perspective from another's point of view. 

Reviewer: eskimo33 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2015 11:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is awesome keep it up



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. As I indicated in a few of my other review, i have been considering bringing this story to an end using the proposal as a means of taking these characters in a new direction, but honestly not so sure. 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2015 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 21

An unexpected development, to say the least. And, brilliantly crafted, to say the most!

Author's Response:

Thank you, as I mentioned in my response to Tom's review, I've been thinking of closing this one up, using the proposal as a springboard for a second part perhaps.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2015 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

I think this is a point where the plot is going to get a bit too deep.

I liked the interaction of Sophie, Theo, Grace and Olivia. Even the addition of Ted was good.

However, I think this proposition thing just seems like this story is going to get big, and I'm not if its time yet. It may be too soon.

I was kinda hoping for playtime chapters with all these characters. We got plenty from Sophie and Olivia. Grace had nothing so far, and Hannah is just getting started.

I think once each character has had a decent amount of play, then we can push this proposal. I just think this proposal will distract everyone one from their fun.

I like the story, but I'm not sure about these characters getting involved right now. In my opinion, laying low and acting normal seems the best way. Perhaps Olivia feels that this proposal risks her losing focus on Clay.

I hope there is at least a compromise where these ladies will have their fun while dealing with this project.

Author's Response:

Hey Tom, thanks for the review, I've been contemplating wrapping this story up and the proposal was a step in that direction, cleaning up some of the growing list of loose ends that are getting harder and harder to reconcile within the context of the story. 

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hopefully Theo has a new and very permanent home in the golden-brown eye of the hurricane!!!  Who knows, there could be a strange side effect of the shrinking process that makes breathing in Hannah's {or any woman's; but definitely Hannah and Olivia's} derierre air life stustaining for tinies.

Maybe he'll even come to find he likes the sense of stability and security up in there so much he'll ask Hannah if he can stay.  His dad could pay him an occasional visit and tell him what a beautiful choice of home he's made.

At the very least Theo should stay for Hannah's jog.

Knew he'd loose the bet!  Nice work as usual.



Author's Response:

Lol the hurricane is force of nature and Theo is completely at her mercy. This story is another that moved in a direction I hadn't anticipated eg Wiley and one which I'll be bringing to a close in the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 20

Like I said, earlier: RIP, Theo. :-(

Author's Response:

He will never ever be the same but honestly speaking if it were one of us I think it would create a healthy and wary respect for feminine wiles.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2015 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 20

I hope that was just a tease! I think Hannah is just getting started.

(You said he was turned on when "she was not even dressed". I think you meant she was dressed.)

Part 2 please next!

Sexy erotic chapter. Good descriptions.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

The hurricane has made landfall let's see where it takes little Theo 

Reviewer: DARK WRITTER Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2015 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 19

I hope Olivia reneges on her agreement with Elliot, perhaps restoring his size only large enough to cast his injured foot {assuming any cast would remain full size like their clothing does} about 18" to 24" tall like a small pet dog {even forced to crawl on all fours to keep pressure off of his foot} then possibly back down again after it heals or even kept pet sized and led about on a leash by Olivia.  The women are much sexier as all powerful and self-centered in their desires.


 I like that Clayton is simply kept in Olivia's panty; kinda like he's not so much a human anymore or a sexual plaything as he's been reduced to Olivia's living panty liner.  After all she was never really attracted to Clayton, why not just keep him as a panty prisoner just because she can and enjoys that power aspect.  Olivia always has Wiley to shrink to become her sex slave.  If she does reduce Wiley, will she keep both tinies in her panty or will Clayton be relegated to some other body part, like Olivia's butt crack and just left there {would he beg her for this so he can stay with her so he can start to worship Olivia, even tucked deep in her butt crack rather than not be in her presence} or perhaps given to one of the other women?


 


 Theo and Hurricane Hannah sound like they are about to go for an interesting and very sweaty jog together.  Is Hannah showing her butt to Theo as a taste of things to come?  Does Theo actually have a new owner?  A new home?


 


 Don't know Georgia Hawthorne's future; but will she or Theo's mom - Ted's wife be the first woman to shrink? Either?  Both?


 


 Wouldn't it be interesting if either Sophia, Hannah or Grace get confronted by their landlord William James about a rent payment he actually just misplaced, becomes belligerent with her and ends up shrunk and kept in a small hanging bird cage in their apartment living room or her bedroom and forced to sign over the deed to the Victorian mansion and all his properties to her? {Kindly note that is being submitted to Guinness for the record of longest run-on sentence}  Grace would be my first choice, Sophia a very strong second. 


 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2015 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 19

What!? Where is the hurricane? I want to see this "dance"!

Olivia has kept Clayton in her panties for like the last 10 chapters, she ain't doing anything to make it feel sexy.

Sophie in the other hand just keeps on having her fun. Just have Sophie use all the men. World would be a happy place.

While Sophie is good, Hannah just gives me this vibe that she is the best. I really want to see what she does to Theo.

I can't wait for the next chapter! (Please go back to Hannah and Theo.)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 29 2015 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 19

Uh-oh! Something tells me this new woman is going to throw a monkey wrench into Ted's workings. :-(

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2015 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 18

RIP, Theo. :-(

Author's Response:

Kind of hard to see him outlasting the hurricane

Reviewer: Russellp Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2015 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 18

I like redempition storys. 

I hope Sophie think how she will feel in Theo shoes and realize she have feelings for him. and try make this up to him 

 



Author's Response:

We will see if Sophie comes back around, at some point reality must creep back in

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2015 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

Forgot to mention her so called "dance". She said she would give him a little dance. Theo is probably not even expecting much as she says this.

I bet Hannah is going to give some strip tease lap dance that is so exotic that Theo gets an enormous effect that he tried to hide it.

Just another reason why Theo is not going to watch any movies with Hannah.

Author's Response:

Theo may be a little out of his league with the full force of the hurricane focused soely on him...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2015 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 18

This is not how I expected this chapter to be, but I actually like it.

He agreement was one sided. You got to be kidding me. Theo agreed to that shit? There's no way he is going to win.

First of all, she just asked for an effect which of course means an erection which after 2 seconds he will achieve.

2nd, of all 3 girls, Hannah has always been the sex crazy girl and there's no way she can't put an effect on Theo. She is too good and sexy.

3rd, just copy and paste the 2nd paragraph:
"Task complete, she paused to examine herself in the full length mirror on the wall. Dressed for her morning run, she was wearing tight black three quarter length pants and a snug sleeveless faded pink top with white lettering that said, ‘goddess’ over a jog bra, and pink trimmed white ankle socks. Using an elastic hair tie, she pulled her long blonde hair back into a ponytail and grinned at her reflection. Turning to the side, hands on her slender stomach beneath a confined but still prodigious bosom, she nodding approvingly at herself."

If she is dressed like this, it's game over becuase she is in fact dressed like that and that outfit is irresistible.

Point is, he can't win. (Unless he wants to lose. That's what I would do becuase getting vigorously fucked by Hannah sounds hot.)

Now, we have to wonder how she will fuck him. If it's what I'm thinking then, she will tie his hands and legs somehow, maybe with tape, so he can't move, then she puts him inside her.

Or she can see him to her panties,(little loops of thread around his wrists and ankles and forcing him spread eagle on the inside of her panties. Then she goes for her run, crosses her legs, sits down, and stretches repeatedly, and massaging his head to her clitoris.

She can also tie him to a dildo and force him deep inside her. Then during one of her thrusts, the ties break loose and he is stuck deep inside.

When she says fuck him like never before, I'm thinking of a little bondage because Theo already has been inside Sophie's panties and already inside Sophie. So, I think bondage will heighten the experience. (I like giantess bondage, so this next chapter seems exciting). I could be wrong about this whole idea though. Regardless, I'm sure it will "bend my mind". (I hope.)

I really, really, really, can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Of all the girls in the house, Hannah is the one who is the most sexually aware and experienced, should she elicit a response from Theo, no telling what things she might do with him

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 17

Something tells me the center of "Hurrican Hannah" will prove anything but calm.

Author's Response:

Decidedly so

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2015 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 16

Greater counter-punch line (lol!).

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2015 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 17

I got an interesting idea for that Theo/Hannah part.

Sophie goes to Hannah's room, and finds some tape. Sophie smiles and decides to mummify Theo with the tape, so he can't move or talk. (There is a tiny gap so he can still see.) Sophie then places the immobile Theo on Hannah's bed and writes a note stating "I bought you a sex toy. Enjoy! -Sophie." Then Sophie tapes Theo to the note so he can't roll away. Sophie leaves, Hannah arrives and mistakens Theo for a sex toy. She then puts Theo in her panties and inside herself during the day.

That's my wish. Your cliffhanger basically was asking for an idea. I hope my idea gave you an answer. (Or at least influenced it.)

I can feel my idea happening soon. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

We shall see what things Hannah might be inclined to try. 



Author's Response:

We shall see what things Hannah might be inclined to try. 

You must login (register) to review.