You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Napper Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 10:11 AM Title: Tongue tied

Whoah..WHOAH.......this doesn't help me trying to get over my vore fetish....



Author's Response:

This is the wrong site to visit if you're trying to get over a vore fetish.

Reviewer: Napper Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 8:03 AM Title: The truth at last

Lol 😂 those wishes!

Good ending

Reviewer: wty123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 30 2016 6:01 PM Title: Introduction

First, p90x3 the converse sneakers person michael kors handbags is cheap jerseys better montblanc to toronto raptors jersey live oakley frogskins pretty gooses nice!Second, orlando magic jersey when red bottom the michael kors outlet online pants true religion jeans outlet lost dolphins jerseys the nike roshe run belt, barbour mens jackets and polo ralph lauren understand oakley sunglasses what air max is tory burch sandals called nike fu?ballschuhe dependency.Third, michael kors some michael kors things, burberry outlet store which tory burch is eagles jerseys clearly nike.dk wrong uhren shop can montre homme go oakley sunglasses cheap to red bottom shoes insist, michael kors v?skor as michael kors outlet reconciled; fendi some rolex replica people, steelers jerseys knowing pandora canada that the north face love 76ers jerseys is rayban also michael kors australia going prada to burberry online shop give nike air max up, miami heat because mcm handbags no www.tommyhilfiger.nl end; converse chucks sometimes, ferragamo though uggs outlet not azcardinals jerseys the replica rolex way juicy couture outlet still jimmy choo outlet the soccer shoes outlet first warriors jerseys line, ghd as longchamp handbags used cavaliers jersey to purses and handbags .Fourth, veneta each oakley outlet person cowboys jerseys is longchamp outlet born air max thea when canada gooses the hollister original, true religion jeans women sadly, michael kors black friday many rolex people ralph lauren factory store gradually guess bags became mcm handbags pirates!Fifth, tory burch handbags busy replica watches is barbour jackets a longchamp blessing, christian louboutin uk let ugg australia us coach outlet no prada outlet time burberry outlet to chi hair feel air max pain; michael kors handbags run hilfiger online shop around polo ralph lauren is uggs a titans jerseys pleasure, ugg boots let mcm bags the mcm backpack real lac jersey experience kate spade handbags life; pandora fatigue uggs outlet is coach outlet online a tory burch sandals pleasure, michaelkors.com let ray ban zonnebril us celine outlet no michael kors outlet online sale time omega watches to cheap oakley sunglasses empty.Six, adidas superstar life bcbg max azria is abercrombie like longchamp taschen "breathing", cheap jerseys "call" asics is jordan shoes to toms shoes out houston rockets of air max 90 breath, ray ban sunglasses outlet "suck" milwaukee bucks jersey it supra footwear is coach bags outlet to giuseppe zanotti fight mbt womens shoes for celine outlet breath.Seven, michael jordan marriage ugg is chi flat iron to adidas superstar give toms shoes outlet freedom nike free to jordan shoes wear jordan retro pieces puma online shop of vans schuhe cotton, cheap michael kors activities swarovski crystal inconvenient, hugo boss outlet online but cheap oakley sunglasses it gafas oakley will michael kors uk be minnesota timberwolves jersey very raiders jerseys warm.Eight, purses and handbags a timberland person salvatore ferragamo can abercrombie and fitch go nike free 5.0 far, polo ralph lauren outlet depending toms outlet online on hermes belt who ralph lauren he rolex watches peers; bulls jerseys how north face outlet good new balance shoes a nfl jerseys person, barbour womens jackets depending adidas sneakers on marc by marc jacobs who ugg boots he ugg australia pointing; ray ban pas cher how spurs jerseys successful nike huarache a nike air max person, oakley depending hermes birkin bag on ralph lauren online shop who wedding dress he hollisterco accompanied.Nine, true religion sigh instyler ionic styler is cheap nfl jerseys a indiana pacers jersey waste dsquared2 outlet of longchamp handbags time, air max crying polo ralph lauren is nike schoenen a coach bags outlet waste nike air force of nike tn effort nike roshe run acts.X. giuseppe zanotti sneakers boss nike shoes when jordans for sale you're nike.com using polo ralph lauren your bills jerseys talent, ray ban occhiali do ray ban sunglasses not burberry handbags outlet you, nike roshe run when michael kors it reebok becomes chargers jerseys a suns jersey (cut) giants jerseys people!XI ugg boots reason north face why okc jerseys people rolex watches tired memphis grizzlies jersey of pandora charms living, abercrombie and fitch because replica watches the nike air max shelf adidas does hogan not coach outlet online fit, nike soccer shoes do michael kors handbags not patriots jerseys tear michael kors outlet online open ugg australia face, ugg australia inextricably oakley sunglasses complex.Twelve, kate spade humor prada handbags is beats audio a abercrombie and fitch kids man nike huarache cry, cheap jerseys there eyeglasses stores was polo outlet online a mavericks jerseys laughing handbags outlet mood!Live armani outlet online beautiful, northface is michael kors living roshes out puma shoes outlet a ralph lauren polo spirit, hermes outlet a oakley sunglasses cheap taste, the north face a nba jerseys Emotion barbour jacket outlet to swarovski jewelry really colts jerseys wonderful, barbour jackets as nfl jerseys long dre headphones as nike factory a jaguars jerseys person bottega veneta does coach outlet online not easton bats give new balance up coach factory online on los angeles lakers itself, swarovski crystal I red bottom believe ray ban uk that buccaneers jerseys no thomas sabo one nike air huarache can ray bans impede ralph lauren outlet your true religion jeans men progress, nike air max you michael kors outlet have ray ban wayfarer to longchamp outlet believe hogan sito ufficiale in tommy hilfiger yourself, louboutin shoes treat ralph lauren yourself adidas.se to michael kors outlet life cheap jerseys colorful, oakley make rayban your toms shoes outlet life sunglasses for women more ipad mini cases exciting!You new balance outlet do burberry outlet online not coach usa have portland trail blazers jersey talented, nike air max you michael kors must coach outlet know hornets jersey the ed hardy clothing rationale; nike air max thea do atlanta hawks jerseys not prada shoes have north face canada standard nike mercurial vapor features, levis jeans you uggs black friday must 49ers jerseys have prada outlet a vans outlet unique michael kors uhren temperament, adidas zx flux when pandora charms you asics gel have chiefs jerseys a ravens jerseys healthy long champ rosy true religion outlet cheeks, ray ban outlet when oakley sunglasses outlet you falcons jerseys never burberry sale behave true religion outlet radiant toms shoes outlet energy, converse shoes when hollister co you timberland outlet smile browns jerseys like cheap nike shoes the pandora jewellery australia warm nike blazers sun washington wizards jersey in air max 2014 winter, north face backpacks when new balance you nba jerseys inadvertently lunette ray ban concern oakley sunglasses around toms outlet people calvin klein outlet and ray bans things, denver nuggets jerseys when abercrombie.com you cheap basketball shoes consistently nike running shoes maintained ralph lauren polo open-minded panthers jerseys demeanor, nj jerseys this hollister online is retro jordans your coach factory outlet online charm.No coach black friday matter nfl jerseys how new balance much ray-ban sunglasses pressure abercrombie to adidas online shop be oakley sunglasses beautiful sacramento kings to nike roshe run live, michael kors bags not the north face outlet because redskins jerseys of toms shoes outlet his bears jerseys worry, woolrich womens jackets his ugg boots annoying nike store things, valentino outlet so replica watches that oakley sunglasses their kate spade battered nike.se every mcm handbags day longchamp to designer handbags make ugg themselves cheap oakley miserable, polo ralph lauren outlet online no moncler mens jackets smile, air jordan shoes no timberland outlet sincere cheap oakley sunglasses affection, louboutin no vans shoes thick hilfiger outlet affection, swarovski online shop some cheap ray ban sad burberry to lions jerseys see michael kors outlet you, coach purses outlet you rayban are oakley not ralph lauren black friday happy, burberry outlet online so coach bags outlet the burberry outlet online feelings roshe run of ralph lauren outlet online others uggs on sale will converse outlet also dre beats be packers jerseys your jets jerseys infection, detroit pistons so tommy hilfiger outlet the north face jackets day seahawks jerseys was adidas shoes with jimmy choo a fivefingers bad abercrombie kids mood celtics jersey today, ray ban sunglasses something iphone 4s cases very burberry sale unfavorable, christian louboutin whenever rams jerseys this ny jersey time, swarovski there hollister clothing will nike running shoes be oakley sunglasses outlet a cheap shoes lot bcbg max of tommy hilfiger online people nike running feeling juicy couture that babyliss flat iron why burberry outlet store himself michael kors handbags so michael kors purses bad ray ban outlet today, north face jackets what mizuno running shoes Zuosa saints jerseys flow, givenchy shoes outlet in ray ban wayfarer fact, marc by marc jacobs to polo outlet put polo outlet store it ferragamo shoes another burberry way, uggs canada for coach outlet sale a nike store state vikings jerseys of ugg australia

moncler women jackets new orleans pelicans jersey coach factory outlet online michael kors coach black friday swarovski australia easton bats oakley sunglasses utah jazz jersey texans jerseys michael kors bags thomas sabo uk timberland boots cheap jerseys bengals jerseys nike air max versace outlet zapatillas nike pandora bracelet burberry outlet store toms.com broncos jerseys philipp plein clothing air jordan retro tommy hilfiger canada ralph lauren womens clothing burberry ralph lauren outlet online lacoste shirts michael kors relojes michael kors outlet ray ban outlet nike store uk kate spade bags adidas yeezy shoes airmax salomon schuhe insanity workout calendar beats by dre headphones

 

Reviewer: someguyaround Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2016 12:47 AM Title: Introduction

I feel this story did a lot.  Nothing especially groundbreaking, though for where it was found and for what it's worth, I think it's fantastic in it's own right.  Reading it felt like actually sort of reading a story, one where characters just happened to be fucking all the time, but an actual story regardless.  While true it was a bunch of smut scenes just tied together, you went to the effort of also putting a story in it, and one that you feel rewarded for paying attention to and figuring out by the end.  The reactions felt as realistic as they could be, all things consiered, or at least a great deal more realistic than other stories involving giant gals, size differences, and lewd stuff, though that's not necessarily saying a lot I suppose.  The word usage could get kind of repetetive and plain in the early chapters though that seemed to improve as the story went on.  Overall I'd have to say my biggest gripe was the ending, for Mark to have gone through all he did only to get shrunk down again and then brain fucked into wanting more of the shit he's been through.  Kind of a dissatisfying note to end it on in my opinion, Chelsea really didn't deserve him after what she's done.  Also not a big fan of Anna just becoming a god basically out of nowhere (never really been a fan of that in stories), though I did like how she was able to figure out and stop what was going on.  Overall, I'd be willing to read more of what you write.  Heck, I bothered to make an account for this site just to leave a review, which should say plenty on it's own.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked the story. It's a shame you didn't like the ending, but I couldn't just write a story with a genie in it and NOT have some wish exploitation. Though looking back, I probably could've done it a bit better then the bluff no wishes into goddess route. 

 

Reviewer: ImaWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 8:34 PM Title: The truth at last

Wow! You are really talented!

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 11:33 AM Title: The truth at last

Just finished reading your story... Excellent! A few misspellings and missed grammar spots, but all in all, very well done. I hope to see more like this... not necessarily with multiple options and occurances, but as well written. I admire your creative thought processes, and wish mine were as easy to put to print.

I look forward to more writings from you.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 5:37 AM Title: Introduction

Things that aren't realistic about this: a small kid and how two people instantly fall in love just like that.

Things that are realistic about this: everything else.

I really love the realism of the characters. I feel like if a dude got shrunk and went to a hot girl's house, this is how the guy and the girl would act. The erotic scenes are creative and fun to read if you know what I mean :^) If you made a full on story with these characters, with no branches but just one giant plot, I think it will be really good. But that's just my opinion.



Author's Response:

Well, we gotta have some breaks in realism, or else it isn't really a giantess story. 

Glad you liked it, I had something different in mind for a sequal though.

Reviewer: greggy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2015 7:02 PM Title: The truth at last

I enjoyed the multiple scenario but I wouldn't want it again because no other story would work with it

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 11:07 AM Title: The truth at last

A perfect ending to a rather ingenious story. And, just in time for Xmas, too. Thanks! Although, I don't think Mr. G will feel so thankful if Anna tries to become the chief goddess of _his_ multiverse. ;-)

Happy Holidays, dude!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 11:02 AM Title: Reasoning and theories

A genie?! Causing all kinds of differing time loops?

Holy Groundhog Day, Batman!

Seriously, though: that was a nice little bit of deductive reasoning on Mark and Chelsea's part. Within the context of the story, of course! As to their discussion about that oft-repeated phrase? Mark was right. It was Sherlock Holmes who coined it. The late, great Mr. Spock was merely quoting it.

Reviewer: ssetnaig Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 10:10 AM Title: The truth at last

I loved it, please do it again, I may have a tiny man fetish.

 

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 2:24 AM Title: The truth at last

Nice story, enjoy the twists.

Reviewer: WWE4Life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2015 9:31 AM Title: Introduction

Please don't end scenario 4 like that. Mark & Anna don't deserve to be trapped in Chelsea's stomach forever, please write a chapter where they get out.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2015 2:02 PM Title: Introduction

Love the having sex inside someone's sex please do it again.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2015 10:11 PM Title: Love and lust

OH! And I'm glad I was (temporarily) wrong about the previous chapter being the absolute conclusion.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2015 7:26 PM Title: Love and lust

My guess is, it was probably more like "shrinking-and-crawling-under-the-locked-doors" power. But, I'm still not entirely sure it's all Chelsea's fault. I think that she and Anna are actually in cahoots with each other, re: Mark! They just can't remember it.*

*A probable side-effect of whatever magic spell or super-scientific device they used for the shrinkage.

Reviewer: Giantess_Joey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2015 2:17 PM Title: Accusations and actions

"So.... You come here often?" - Top quality banter!

Loving this version of the story!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2015 10:40 AM Title: Accusations and actions

"So, you come here often?"

PRICELESS! The "Nobody's perfect" of the 21st century.

Seriously, though: this was a great anthology. Thanks for sharing this with us. And, I hope to see more of your work here, during the New Year. :-)

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 5:00 AM Title: Tongue tied

Your writing style and idea of story is simply exquisite .
This chapter alone, had me wishing with all my might that I could change places with this guy.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2015 1:37 PM Title: School past dusk

Hoo-boy! The questions now become: Will Anna blame everything on the shrunken guy? And if so, will Chelsea believe the accusation?

You must login (register) to review.