You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sheograth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 12:05 PM Title: Cherry lipstick

I'm liking the way you've set this story up, so there are multiple somewhat concurrent and linked scenarios. As another writer who sets his stories up in a non-linear format, I'll give you props!

I wonder if the relationship between Mark and Chelsea was rushed a bit, but sometimes that's not necessarilly a bad thing. Since they were at least classmates who were aquainted with each other, it wasn't very distracting. And I guess you could defend it as younger people being more impulsive, so it's a nonissue really.

And the interactions are pretty enjoyable, and I like the mix between aware and partial unaware stuff.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Napper Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2016 10:11 AM Title: Tongue tied

Whoah..WHOAH.......this doesn't help me trying to get over my vore fetish....



Author's Response:

This is the wrong site to visit if you're trying to get over a vore fetish.

Reviewer: Napper Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2016 8:03 AM Title: The truth at last

Lol 😂 those wishes!

Good ending

Reviewer: someguyaround Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 05 2016 12:47 AM Title: Introduction

I feel this story did a lot.  Nothing especially groundbreaking, though for where it was found and for what it's worth, I think it's fantastic in it's own right.  Reading it felt like actually sort of reading a story, one where characters just happened to be fucking all the time, but an actual story regardless.  While true it was a bunch of smut scenes just tied together, you went to the effort of also putting a story in it, and one that you feel rewarded for paying attention to and figuring out by the end.  The reactions felt as realistic as they could be, all things consiered, or at least a great deal more realistic than other stories involving giant gals, size differences, and lewd stuff, though that's not necessarily saying a lot I suppose.  The word usage could get kind of repetetive and plain in the early chapters though that seemed to improve as the story went on.  Overall I'd have to say my biggest gripe was the ending, for Mark to have gone through all he did only to get shrunk down again and then brain fucked into wanting more of the shit he's been through.  Kind of a dissatisfying note to end it on in my opinion, Chelsea really didn't deserve him after what she's done.  Also not a big fan of Anna just becoming a god basically out of nowhere (never really been a fan of that in stories), though I did like how she was able to figure out and stop what was going on.  Overall, I'd be willing to read more of what you write.  Heck, I bothered to make an account for this site just to leave a review, which should say plenty on it's own.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked the story. It's a shame you didn't like the ending, but I couldn't just write a story with a genie in it and NOT have some wish exploitation. Though looking back, I probably could've done it a bit better then the bluff no wishes into goddess route. 

 

Reviewer: ImaWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2016 8:34 PM Title: The truth at last

Wow! You are really talented!

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 11:33 AM Title: The truth at last

Just finished reading your story... Excellent! A few misspellings and missed grammar spots, but all in all, very well done. I hope to see more like this... not necessarily with multiple options and occurances, but as well written. I admire your creative thought processes, and wish mine were as easy to put to print.

I look forward to more writings from you.

Reviewer: Bob Typhon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2016 5:37 AM Title: Introduction

Things that aren't realistic about this: a small kid and how two people instantly fall in love just like that.

Things that are realistic about this: everything else.

I really love the realism of the characters. I feel like if a dude got shrunk and went to a hot girl's house, this is how the guy and the girl would act. The erotic scenes are creative and fun to read if you know what I mean :^) If you made a full on story with these characters, with no branches but just one giant plot, I think it will be really good. But that's just my opinion.



Author's Response:

Well, we gotta have some breaks in realism, or else it isn't really a giantess story. 

Glad you liked it, I had something different in mind for a sequal though.

Reviewer: greggy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2015 7:02 PM Title: The truth at last

I enjoyed the multiple scenario but I wouldn't want it again because no other story would work with it

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 11:07 AM Title: The truth at last

A perfect ending to a rather ingenious story. And, just in time for Xmas, too. Thanks! Although, I don't think Mr. G will feel so thankful if Anna tries to become the chief goddess of _his_ multiverse. ;-)

Happy Holidays, dude!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 11:02 AM Title: Reasoning and theories

A genie?! Causing all kinds of differing time loops?

Holy Groundhog Day, Batman!

Seriously, though: that was a nice little bit of deductive reasoning on Mark and Chelsea's part. Within the context of the story, of course! As to their discussion about that oft-repeated phrase? Mark was right. It was Sherlock Holmes who coined it. The late, great Mr. Spock was merely quoting it.

Reviewer: ssetnaig Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 10:10 AM Title: The truth at last

I loved it, please do it again, I may have a tiny man fetish.

 

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2015 2:24 AM Title: The truth at last

Nice story, enjoy the twists.

Reviewer: WWE4Life Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2015 9:31 AM Title: Introduction

Please don't end scenario 4 like that. Mark & Anna don't deserve to be trapped in Chelsea's stomach forever, please write a chapter where they get out.

Reviewer: Slacker28 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2015 2:02 PM Title: Introduction

Love the having sex inside someone's sex please do it again.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2015 10:11 PM Title: Love and lust

OH! And I'm glad I was (temporarily) wrong about the previous chapter being the absolute conclusion.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2015 7:26 PM Title: Love and lust

My guess is, it was probably more like "shrinking-and-crawling-under-the-locked-doors" power. But, I'm still not entirely sure it's all Chelsea's fault. I think that she and Anna are actually in cahoots with each other, re: Mark! They just can't remember it.*

*A probable side-effect of whatever magic spell or super-scientific device they used for the shrinkage.

Reviewer: Giantess_Joey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2015 2:17 PM Title: Accusations and actions

"So.... You come here often?" - Top quality banter!

Loving this version of the story!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2015 10:40 AM Title: Accusations and actions

"So, you come here often?"

PRICELESS! The "Nobody's perfect" of the 21st century.

Seriously, though: this was a great anthology. Thanks for sharing this with us. And, I hope to see more of your work here, during the New Year. :-)

Reviewer: Her-chocolatebar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2015 5:00 AM Title: Tongue tied

Your writing style and idea of story is simply exquisite .
This chapter alone, had me wishing with all my might that I could change places with this guy.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2015 1:37 PM Title: School past dusk

Hoo-boy! The questions now become: Will Anna blame everything on the shrunken guy? And if so, will Chelsea believe the accusation?

You must login (register) to review.