You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 10 2015 2:37 PM Title: Prologue

As I stared at the shoes of the giantess in front of me, only one quesiton came to mind.

*clears throat*

WHAT ARE THOSE?!

Reviewer: methodman Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08 2015 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter! I'm glad to see that one of my favourite stories is back.

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2015 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Seems like he's going to be in a better situation.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 06 2015 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great to see this back!

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 19 2015 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Great Stuff. More Humiliation Before The Giant Couple, Please!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13 2015 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 12

Well done as usual. Love when she calls him little guy. Will there be a family reunion?

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2015 9:07 PM Title: Interlude 3

Probably my favorite chapter, I'm starting to like Jeremys story line better. Glad to see another character added to Neds story, it felt like it was getting a little stale with all the shoe cleaning, except for when her sister gets him, she seems a little more devilish. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2015 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 12

Well played, those two are quite the terrifying duo.

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2015 5:37 AM Title: Interlude 3

Thanks for the chapter.

Yup I still like this storyline better. Are they ever going to cross paths? If not then it's cool.

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2015 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

love the concept of all of this, and this chapter is a favorite for me. it's the kind of thing I'll come back to, just to read this bit. usually when giant men make an appearance in a story 'round these parts I'm left a bit frustrated as they don't get to star in the hot bits. Mike's domination of Ned is really fucking great. loved it. bravo! really enjoying the read all around.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2015 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

A few human moments of the giant ladies but then back to status quo, another of those stories where you feel bad for the littles but really enjoy the big gals too.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2015 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 10

What a lovely pair of sisters :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2015 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love the story about Ned. Will he get a roommate? Will his wife look for him?
Thanks,
Diesel

Reviewer: Megagiant5280 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2015 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 9

The last few chapters here are amazing. I wonder when the family comes into play. I also wonder why the son ends up with the secretary and not with his classmate.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2015 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 9

Those last few paragraphs...golden.

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2015 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

I do hope something goes his way. 

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2015 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love Lana. Her talking on the phone enhanced the story. I hope he doesn't spill anything in his weakened condition. Greatly enjoying your story. Very realistic. Enjoyed her comments about his living in the fish tank.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2015 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

Awesome chapter, this story is superbly written, very enjoyable to read. Great scene where she torments him with her mouth. I disagree with the other poster, Neds story line is great.

Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2015 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 8

Nice chapter.
I still prefer the Jeremy and Alicia storyline. Just feel like I'm connecting to the characters. More than Ned and his tormentors.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29 2015 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ah this family...

 

:)

You must login (register) to review.