You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2016 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

Nice chapter. Love the ladies attitude. Love the way they talk to him and Hesthers all powerful hands.
Great chapter,
Diesel

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 17

Always wonderful to see this updated.

Reviewer: ruseraph1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 10:56 PM Title: Prologue

In my opinion, best story on GiantessWorld.net. The writer really paints a picture that no cinema can produce. Very rare to have great talent like this left this day in age.

Reviewer: SheerForce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 11:39 AM Title: Prologue

This is REALLY good.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 16

God bless your story telling my good man and nice to see Brit's friends join the fun.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved the dialogue in interlude 4. Heather is awesome. Great idea to clean the lint between her toes. I like the small flashbacks. It helps when you have not read in a while. It's great that you have the whole family together. They can learn a lot about how to act.
Very enjoyable,
Diesel

Reviewer: cpgrad08 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2016 11:23 PM Title: Chapter 16

Good story I really hope there an emitional pay off in the end.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2016 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 16

Just love this world you have created! And the treatment the tinies receive! Now the girls are drinking too, an already dangerous situation just got even more dangerous *weg*

 

Fantastic story, so glad to see this back. 

Reviewer: Tinyman345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2016 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love that Brittany showed her friends her little slaves. Jeremy might be regretting his crush on Heather now haha. Love this story and would love to see more of Brittany and friends tormenting the tiny Cooke family! Always a good day when I see an update.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 3:38 AM Title: Interlude 4

Interesting chapter.
Nice,
Diesel

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2016 8:22 PM Title: Interlude 4

It's hard not to enjoy the big folks but you really make it easy to feel for the smaller folks too.

 

Bravo, my good man.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2016 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

When ever I see a update to this wonderful story I get so happy. It's one of the best I've ever read. Now when will Jeremy learn not to piss off the Giants? It's better to submit and give in. Bad Jeremy. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2016 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 15

Fantastic chapter. Now they have the family at their disposal. Love Mrs. Sachs.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2016 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love when this story gets updated, great work as always.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad to see that your back. God how I have missed this story. So now Brittany has both Jeremy and his dad huh? I wonder if she will give Jeremy to Heather his crush? I would like to see that. Hoping to see more updates from this story soon it's one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Megagiant5280 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2016 12:19 AM Title: Prologue

Oh Thank God you're back! Happy to see this!!

Reviewer: microtopian Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 10:19 PM Title: Prologue

I think there is two new chapters! (Sorry, I couldn't remember where this left off!)

Anyway, it's great to see you continue this. You're stuff is some of the best.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow, what a fantastic chapter. So much great stuff. Brittany has hers and now moms got one too. This is exciting. It is written soooo well.
Love it,
Diesel
I do not think Mrs. Sachs will be kind. Am I wrong?

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 14

What a twist...great to see this back man...tremendous even.

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 23 2015 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 12

Hot With A Capital H-O-T. Thank You.

You must login (register) to review.