You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2016 2:00 PM Title: Epilogue

Awesome story. It was a pleasure to read.
Excellent,
Diesel

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 14 2016 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

You Know I Especially Love The Material Where The Couple Are Superior Titans Next To Tinies & Degrade Them Accordingly.

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14 2016 7:14 AM Title: Interlude 4

Sweet, Sadistic Stuff, Man (Always Loving It)!

Reviewer: hotoh34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2016 4:45 PM Title: Prologue

Wow great story. One of the best ive read in my opinion. Would love to see a spin off in the future centered around lizzy. During the years leading up to the epilogue and maybe even after. Would love to see the perspective of the daughter and her views growing up as a tiny and being owned by giants as well as see what happened with ned and brittany during this time as well. Again, this was a great series to read throughout. Good job

Reviewer: SGiantess Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 8:46 PM Title: Epilogue

You know, I've never had a problem seperating my morality from the stories I read. Lately I've been really into slave/domination aspects to giantess stories but I've never thought twice about it being real, obviously.

This story, and this epiloge, changed that.

It had never occurred to me that the shrinkees could have children, and that they would be born tiny. The way she legitimiately believes people have been enslaved by a race of giants, because its all she knows... it's quite unnerving to me. Suddenly I feel so bad for the whole family, and everyone else who had shrunk. 

I haven't stopped thinking about this nearly all day. Your story has left me feeling like a terrible person for being a macrophile. There is truly something to be said about the way you write in a way that is real and compelling, while still having every bit of fetish we could want. Absolutely incredible.



Author's Response:

"Empire had the better ending. I mean, Luke gets his hand cut off, finds out Vader's his father, Han gets frozen and taken away by Boba Fett. It ends on such a down note. I mean, that's what life is, a series of down endings. All Jedi had was a bunch of Muppets."- Dante, Clerks

"https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=45a1NTArG-g" - BoJack Horseman, S1E11 "Downer Ending"

Reviewer: GiantessLover122 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 6:48 PM Title: Epilogue

A hell of a (long) ride, but it's cool to see the story finished. Great ending to a great story.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 4:22 PM Title: Epilogue

A bit out of left field but nice to see they ended up somewhat happy or as happy as they could be given the circumstances. 

 

Still would have liked to see what Brit and co. had down with the parents though but still another of your amazing works.

Reviewer: Weary_Traveler Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 3:41 PM Title: Prologue

Awesome chapter! Loved Lana, but figured he would end up with Alicia soon. Hope the story isn't too near the end, I'm hooked on this.

Reviewer: Tinyone234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 12 2016 3:06 PM Title: Prologue

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CWMSF60vtpk

Reviewer: Maximus Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08 2016 8:09 PM Title: Prologue

@Tomspeedy, I cant recall any story where the tiny kills themselves, they must be really short stories. Most people have an engrained sense of survival hardwired into them, no matter how dire the situation. 

 

Brittanys thing is having her shoes clean, there is plenty of other subplots with other characters to offer other varities. And she threatened to eat Jeremey this chapter, so thats different and her friends have abused him in other ways too and now she has given him to her sister. 

 

I like that all the girls abuse the tinies, way too much gentle on this site for my liking, and the stories that aren't, are usually poorly written. GTSW is one of the few who does a good job. 

 

Hope to see more of this soon, really want to see what Lana does with Jeremey, I think things just got even worse for him. 


 

Reviewer: ruseraph1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2016 12:06 PM Title: Prologue

Really looking for chapter 20!!!!!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 19

I just read all 24 chapters.

I find it very interesting to see you go back and forth with Ned and Jeremy and later combine their stories into one.

Also, this story is complex, and that's great. Most stories are simple and easy to forget. However, this story is strong and you feel the characters.

All the young girls seem the same. They want a slave, abuse them, and laugh at how worthless they are. They use them as objects.

The parents had a strong hatred for the tinies in the beginning, but now they enjoy having them. They don't seem as cruel, but definately use them for pleasure.

Lana seems like that hot girl that isn't cruel and you can obviously see why many shrunken people chose her to take care of them.

Alicia seems like a mix of cruel and sexy. It's weird but I like it.

One thing I noticed in this story is that there seems to be an overdose of feet. Not just feet, but leaving a shrunken person inside a boot or shoe. It's the same punishment over and over again and it gets a bit repetitive. Most of it is just Brittney but surely, she is more creative than that.

What's with all the ladies wanting their nails done every chapter? That also appears too often in the story in my opinion.

This immunity universe is pretty cool. I like this concept about a disease and how it can be genetically given to others. Part of me really wants some reverse immunity thing to happen and all the shrunken grow while the giants shrink. Will the tables turn?

It's amazing how in other stories, people will kill themselves when they shrink, but here, this family suffers so much and are willing to live on with it. It makes me wonder, have they thought about death?

Lana seems to be my favorite character. Maybe is becuase she is a mystery to me. I don't know what kind of giantess she will be.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 19

Excellent chapter. So much stuff he has to go through. I don't know how he survives.
Love it,
Diesel

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2016 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 19

It would be cool if you ever did a crossover between this story and your other ones? Maybe have Brittany go to college with Stacey, Jessica and Megan from the sorority stories or have Chelsea come in.

Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2016 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

Yay Brittany is my hero. At first I thought Jeremy would get squished and be in between the two as they made love lol. Now I wonder how Lana gives him to Alicia.

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2016 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 19

Definitely my favorite story going on this site, love all these girls. Definitely getting intense for Jeremy, talking about eating him and crushing him, nobody has actually been killed off yet, makes me wonder if things will get worse for the shrinkees. 

 

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 18 2016 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 19

And Jeremy gets a gut punch of reality from his betters.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 18

And then she took her first step. Brittany is so cool and so in control. Her idea to attach him to the outside was great. A fashion and control statement.
Does the Mother come to check on pops?
Excellent,
Diesel

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 18

Brittnay Sachs: Hero.

Reviewer: ruseraph1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 10 2016 6:59 PM Title: Prologue

Hope this story continues!!

You must login (register) to review.