Reviews For Mall Greenhorn
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Antagoniser Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10 2015 7:42 PM Title: Cliques

Hoooooly crap this is amazing. Absolutely continue this please, Ava is incredible

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 09 2015 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

Glad to see this going a more gentle route. I like that she's giving her "toys" incentives for agreeing to play with her.

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: April 08 2015 6:53 PM Title: Cliques

I like the first chapter, it explicity shows an somewhat real teen enviroment out in public.

Reviewer: T_soni Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2015 10:23 AM Title: Cliques

I'm not going to offer any critique, because i'm really bad at doing that. However I will say that I love this story so far, really great premise. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2015 1:34 AM Title: Cliques

More please. Like this story a lot.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

 Nicely done, Ava is actually hot, smart and very calculating. While she is somewhat domineering in the way she treats Carrie, so far she hasn't been cruel. 

That is until Carrie crosses her, then we'll see the real Ava come out. 

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2015 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, Ava walks the fine line between Goddess and caring gal fairly well. Great read and she is becoming a favorite of mine.

Reviewer: edexdexx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31 2015 3:10 AM Title: Cliques

Me likey. The prospet of Ava who already is a physical specimen and powerful, being able to vaunt more even more power over someone like Carrie is one of my favorite scenarios.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2015 9:28 PM Title: Cliques

Love the begining, do hope you go on!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2015 8:24 PM Title: Cliques

 Carrie is in trouble plus she is probably going to get a lot smaller too. Ava is hot but damn, it seems she and every girl in here except Carrie is a bitch. Are there no more nice girls in the story? 

Reviewer: mjfan45 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30 2015 6:26 PM Title: Cliques

when are you going to write vacation abroad 2

You must login (register) to review.