Reviews For Incorporated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Macro_Rebecca Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2014 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

@vgiv

 

I meant more along the lines of rather horendous abuse if small people at the hands of giantesses. Though considering Linda's boss is a normal sized male, and also your other stories, I donlt feel this will be a problem.

 

Again, looks great so far and I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Macro_Rebecca Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2014 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

I adore multi-size worlds and settings. I can't wait to see where this goes, though I have a slight aprehension it may go dark, if only becuase that's how most of this community works, heh. Either way, it'll be written well and interesting to follow.



Author's Response:

If by go dark, you mean I abandon the story, I have only done that once on a poorly written story in the past, and this has been over three months in planning with another author.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is great :)... Glad to see you finally decided to do the multi sized world in another story :)

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

A nice start. The premise is interesting. I'll wait a couple chapters before I make any real judgement on it. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

The word Titan kept throwing me off, making me think of that other story.

Other than that, I like the premise, but can't really make a real review yet.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good start, hope everyone is enjoying this.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great first chapter! And I really like the multi-size aspect of this story...Its reminds me a bit of the Omegaverse in that respect! Im looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story. Looking forward to see what happens next.

aaron

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking good so far, that's really all I can say with the first chapter

You must login (register) to review.