Reviews For Incorporated
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 1:26 PM Title: Double Edged

Wow! Bit of a downer ending. But, I guess the relatively new saying is true: true love DOES have to be a two-way street before it conquers all.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 1:12 PM Title: Mundane

Well, I was half-right. Somebody _did_ get smacked down and taken hostage.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:58 PM Title: Rebound

Titan Mafia vs. WFSB? Oooh, what a smack-down that's going to be.*


*Poetry not intended.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:54 PM Title: Tempermental

Oh, Mary! You have permanently screwed up, big time. :-(

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:50 PM Title: Tenacious

No, Mary, you're not tenacious. You're obsessively-compulsively stubborn...to the point of psychopathy.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:42 PM Title: Warming Up

"Let us humbly draw the curtain of charity across the rest of this scene."
---Mark Twain

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:37 PM Title: Posh Behaviours

Why do I suddenly have a vision of Irokari's VIP's suddenly being taken hostage by the Titans of WFSB?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:27 PM Title: At Home

Magnifique!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:24 PM Title: Determination

Nietzsche may have been a man. But, he was nonetheless right when he admonished monster-fighters not to become worse monsters, themselves!

And, like Linda, I can see Mary is falling into that same category, with meteoric speed. The category known as...over-compensation.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:15 PM Title: Like Trying to Court a Goddess

Hmmmm! Sounds like the same propaganda spouted by the man-shrinking giantesses in one of my own stories: INVASION OF THE BATON TWIRLERS FROM OUTER SPACE.*

*This has been a shameless self-plug. ;-)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:04 PM Title: Date Night

Btw: is Mary supposed to be a strawberry blonde? Because, the photo you use for her bio seems more like a redhead!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 12:01 PM Title: Date Night

"I'm interested n buying this place."

I LOVE IT! :-D

Reminds me of a similar quip from a 1980's sitcom called "Major Dad." Only it was an oil sheik who wanted to buy a community center where'd been given a state dinner...simply because it came with a potted palm.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 11:27 AM Title: Transition

I wonder if Linda's feelings for David have been the same in reverse (i.e., strong-but-thus-far-unrequited)?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2016 11:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

WOW!

I don't why I never tuned into this story, before. These first eleven chapters, alone, were absolutely (and quite literally) riveting! My only complaint is more of a nitpick, though.

Whoever you had depicted as Harvey, the photo in chapter one seems to have been erased.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2016 8:01 PM Title: Double Edged

I haven't started reading this, just yet. I merely wanted to wish you,,,

HAPPY ONE HUNDREDTH REVIEW!!! :-)

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2015 7:31 PM Title: Double Edged

I think you should work on Vacation Abroad 2 first,  Downtrodden will take a while to finish, I'll try to push out a chapter every five days but no guarentees and once school starts in August, it will take a long time to  write one. I personally enjoyed this story and would love to see more. 

Sad to see David leave Linda, he wasn't used to the change in roles here. 

 

 

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 03 2015 9:11 PM Title: Don't Quit on Me

Emily is in trouble if that muscular Titan is Sofia, shit's hitting the fan!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 7:42 PM Title: Marathon

I may not like Mary but the scene with Lira was sweet, like two BFFs getting together.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2015 8:47 PM Title: Rebound

Sofia's right, David will not handle it well despite the fact he does actually need protection now. It won't be easy for him but I just hope he doesn't do or say anything stupid while they're around.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2014 11:21 PM Title: Tempermental

Exceptional chapter. Really like how David's words came back yo bite him.(not that I wanted him to be hurt though) I also like that it'll be Sophia will be the one to find him, hopefully. I'm really enjoying how this story is playing out, the foreshadowing where David focuses on Mary's blonde hair(can't wait to see what becomes of that).
Really look forward to seeing how a giantess(Sofia or Linda) would even move let alone pickup an injured person without knowing the extent of their injuries. This chapter has piqued my interest once again.

aaron
PS will Anna Capoza be featured again?

Author's Response:

Anna will be appearing again, and thank you for the feedback.

You must login (register) to review.