You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 1: WHO WAS THAT GIRL I SAW STEVE WITH?

adidas yeezy
nike lebron
nike air max
nike air max 95 mens
louboutin
true religion jeans men
mont blanc outlet
adidas nmd womens
supreme shoes
true religion jeans men
air max 97 womens
harden shoes
kevin durant shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
balenciaga shoes
celine wallet
jordan retro 11
balenciaga
swarovski earrings
cartier bracelet
ed hardy clothing
asics outlet
ray ban glasses
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
skechers outlet
curry 4
pandora earrings
fitflop
longchamp backpack
nike air max 270
adidas originals nmd
fitflops clearance
air max 97 gold
prada handbags
swarovski
nike air max
mbt womens shoes
adidas originals ultra boost
Hermes Birkin Bags
goyard tote
adidas ultra boost
new balance 574
asics shoes
uggs on sale
pandora
air max 95 black
under armour jackets
adidas yeezy
pandora bracelet
coach purses
air max
barbour outlet
ultra boost
goyard
polo ralph lauren outlet
louboutin
pandora jewelry official site
Salomon Speedcross 3
moncler jacket mens
air max 90
salomon speedcross 3
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
bvlgari ring
pandora
womens north face jacket
chrome hearts jewelry
supreme jacket
ray ban prescription sunglasses
north face vest
skechers uk
air vapormax
air max 95 mens
nike air max 270 women
ugg boots
coach
nike air max 90
lacoste shoes
ralph lauren shirts
christian louboutin
kate spade bags
air max
fitflop uk
uggs for women
huarache
jordan 11 space jam
nike air vapormax flyknit
salomon
kyrie irving
moncler
longchamp bag
salvatore ferragamo shoes
jordan 11
birkenstock
prada
adidas yeezy
yeezy boost 350
salvatore ferragamo shoes
Pandora
air max 270
ray ban eyeglasses
fenty puma shoes
mcm bags
pandora jewelry official site
chrome hearts pendant
yeezy
mulberry handbags
kd 10
under armour stephen curry
ecco sandals
nike air max 90
salomon speedcross 4
kate spade
michael kors purse
ray ban glasses
oakley glasses
louboutin
kd shoes
oakley
chrome hearts
adidas superstar
pandora earrings
mcm wallet
pandora rings
burberry bags
ralph lauren
fitflop shoes
adidas nmd womens
space jam 11
jimmy choo
polo ralph lauren
skechers women
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
moncler jacket
kyrie irving shoes
hermes belt
nike air max 2018
burberry scarf
nike outlet
ugg boots
pandora bracelet
pandora
huarache shoes
kate spade outlet
mulberry handbags
jordan 11
jordan shoes
valentino shoes
lebron james shoes
air max 90
birkenstock sale
moncler sale
moncler coat
moncler
barbour wax jacket

Reviewer: grantb33 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 13 2018 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: WHO WAS THAT GIRL I SAW STEVE WITH?

Pandora Jewelry Canada Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Outlet Pandora Bracelets Adidas NMD Moncler Jimmy Choo Shoes North Face Jackets For Women Kyrie 3 Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Jewelry Kyrie 3 Shoes Louboutin Shoes Cheap Pandora Charms Timberlad Shoes Kyrie 4 Shoes Adidas Outlet Ralph Lauren Jordan Retro Air Max Pandora Jewelry Official Site Yeezy boost 350 v2 Adidas NMD Timberland Boots Christian Louboutin Shoes Air Max 90 Yeezy Beluga 2.0 Longchamp Le Pliage Puma Shoes For Women Nike Air Max Vans Outlet Pandora Charms Coach Handbags Pandora Charms Pandora Rings KD Shoes Pandora Rings Ralph Lauren Timberland Boots Tory Burch Outlet Online Louboutin Heels KD 10 Yeezys Adidas Shoes Valentino Christian Louboutin Shoes KD 10 Shoes North Face Outlet Lebron Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Moncler Nike Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Jordan 11 GYM Red James Harden shoes

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 1: WHO WAS THAT GIRL I SAW STEVE WITH?

yeezy shoes
fitflop sale
yeezy sneakers
jordan 11
puma shoes for women
hermes birkin
fitflops clearance
yeezy boost
kd 9 elite
curry shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
air max
salomon xa pro 3d
nike lebron men
hermes wallets
longchamp bag
air jordan
kyrie 1
pandora jewelry
pandora bracelet
kate spade handbags
pandora charms
red bottoms
nike air max
air max 95

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: WHO WAS THAT GIRL I SAW STEVE WITH?

fitflop shoes
salomon shoes
puma
pandora jewelry
adidas ultra boost
kevin durant shoes
christian louboutin mens shoes
curry 1
fitflops clearance
nike lebron men
kyrie 4
hermes birkin bag
kate spade purses
pandora charms
pandora bracelet
longchamp
adidas yeezy
adidas ultra boost uncaged
air max 97
adidas originals nmd
space jam 11
hermes bag
nike air max women
jordan 8
air max 97

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 20 2014 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 13: MY FAVORITE GIANTESS

It might make more sense if it was an Imskian and a half-Carggite/half-Winathian. The female natives of Winath usually give birth to twins.* So, with a pair of half-Carggian identicals, you'd automatically have six!

P.S.---check out author Dreamtales. He/she has some pretty good DC pastiches!

*That's why Mekt "Lightning Lord" Ranzz is considered a sociopath. His twin sibling might have been still-born. So, he went bad through a combination of survivor's guilt and deep-seated resentment at being ostracized (probably only partly imagined) by other sets of twins.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2014 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 13: MY FAVORITE GIANTESS

A very tender, and well-done, conclusion. :-)

Next up: while traveling on vacation, through Smallville, Kansas...

Author's Response:

I had an idea this morning. If a Carggite (Triplicate Girl's home planet) married an Imskite (Shrinking Violet's home planet), maybe their son could split into 100 tiny versions of himself. As each one gets eaten, the remaining ones can only combine into a progressively smaller being.

Maybe Saturn Queen could do the eating.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2014 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 12: NORTH BY L.A.S.T.O.N.E.S.

A suitably suspenseful cliff-hanger. Although, it gives me the impression that the next couple of chapters might be the...last ones.

*Ba-DUM-boom!*

Thank you, thank you! I'm here all week!

Author's Response:

This time you guessed right. In fact the next chapter is the last one. (Good pun with "last ones" by the way).

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2014 11:17 AM Title: Chapter 11: STEWARDESS OF ALL THE FACTS

Better yet! Have Barry steal one of Franzen's shrinker pills, so he can slip into Amber's school lunch drink (or whatever), and watch the fun ensue.

Author's Response:

Well this author never shrinks the females, except perhaps real giantesses shrinking to normal size in the occasional interdimensional yarn, and even then, they tend to find a way to get their giant size back and eat the young men.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 10: BASKETBALL RIVALS

Well, maybe Betty can "persuade" Mrs. Franzen the way Kimberly did Amber.

"Can you say 'gts-catfight?' I knew you couldn't. Mr. Rogers was just pulling your chains!"

Author's Response:

Well there were giant cats in "The Crash" and "Double-Cross" and "Panic" LOL.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2014 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 9: STOP THE TIME. I WANT TO GROW UP

So, Barry's "destined" to be eaten forever by Amber?! Sounds more like a hypocritical cop-out on Berna's part.*

*And, I hope "Author's Response" gives you less trouble than your e-mail accounts. ;-)

Author's Response:

Well I don't want to spoil the ending with an answer. Suffice it to say, that this time I didn't want Barry eaten by Betty.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2014 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 8: LOWER GRADES, LOWER HEIGHT

In the immortal words of Dr. Smith:

"OH, THE PAIN! THE PAIN!"

Author's Response:

Well at least it doesn't mean I'm a neanderthal ninny LOL.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2014 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 7: EVERY DOLL NEEDS TO BE A BOY

I hope Leeda isn't too rough on Barry. Otherwise, he's going to fervently wish he had the powers of Mr. Adak.

LOL!

Author's Response:

Leeda's role is minor and doesn't affect things at all, but watch out for another girl in the next chapter.

Btw I wasn't alerted to a recent review, so might not be aware of any updates you've done in the last week either. But your personal emails still work.

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2014 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 1: WHO WAS THAT GIRL I SAW STEVE WITH?

This is just a dummy test review, to see if my email account still alerts me to them.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2014 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 6: THE ROAD TO SMALL IS PAVED WITH GOOD DETENTIONS

For all his precognition, methinks Barry is guessing wrong. LOL!

Author's Response:

Well you can decide about that now with Chapter 7's answer I guess.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2014 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 5: A MODEL CONFIDANT

Well, the alternate-Earth idea was inspired by a recent re-run of STAR TREK: VOYAGER I saw. The one where Ensign Kim accidentally got teleported to an alternate recent past (pre-Season 1), on Earth, by one of those sentient energy beings that seem so plentiful in the Delta Quadrant! However, if this scenario is not mirroring that one, then I guess Barry's "dreams" could be semi-precognitive visions.

Author's Response:

Well I was working from my premise in the story notes, and just thought it would be fun to get a new story out of the idea that the LOTG was all just a dream.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2014 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 4: DEATH BY DEJA VU

Time for Barry to make like an NFL defensive tackle!

Author's Response:

I know not what shall e'er enSUE

From what was in your last review.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2014 8:05 AM Title: Chapter 3: RECOLLECTION OF PRIOR LEARNING

It appears that Barry is putting his hard-won skill from LOTG to practical use on this alternate-Earth. I just hope he doesn't over-do it! After all...

...we don't want to call him, "Barry Sue.* "

* "Mary Sue" is the term of derision for any fanfiction character that's used by an author of same as a know-it-all hero(ine). Saving the lives of the main characters in the pastiche, instead of the other way around.

Author's Response:

Well I don't know if it's an alternate earth. According to this story, everything that happened in the LOTG series was all in Barry's dreams (except the opening scenes when Betty offered to adopt him). So from that perspective, this is the real earth.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2014 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 2: A TALE OF TWO COOKIES

Ah, yes! Kimberly Beck. Later on, as an adult character actress, she co-starred (with the late, great Ricardo Montalban) in a short-lived spin-off of the original FANTASY ISLAND.

Author's Response:

And she's also in a 1979 Buck Rogers episode playing a girl who turns into a monster/thief.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 03 2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 1: WHO WAS THAT GIRL I SAW STEVE WITH?

A-ha! It looks like Thorg's girlfriend is up to her old tricks, again. Could it be that's she developed a thing for Barry, the same way he has a thing for Betty? Only time--and chapter 2--will tell.*

*Btw: I also updated WHAT IF THE WASP HAD JOINED THE MICRONAUTS?" with a twenty-seventh chapter. But, you'll probably have to back-track through your account info, to find it, by this point. :-(

Author's Response:

Actually a much later chapter will only give a hint.

Now I must check out the Wasp/Micronauts yarn.

 

You must login (register) to review.