You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2014 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 20 - He just can't resist

Spectacular chapter. I can't wait till he's two inches tall.(my personal favorite size to be) And great choice in nail polish, love the slightly deeper purple. Can't wait to see what happens next.

aaron

Reviewer: Teemo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2014 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 19 - A Very Delicate Process

Just one more time :p

Reviewer: cnd4747 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 23 2014 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 18 - She has his Number

Good story

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2014 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 18 - She has his Number

Touching stuff, I think we need more!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2014 1:39 AM Title: Chapter 18 - She has his Number

Great chapter. Looking forward to "tomorrow morning". Love how you can mix in this great fetish stuff and it doesn't seem forced. It flows really well. Can't wait to see what happens next.

aaron
PS hope she got some purple : )

Reviewer: rubber Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2014 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 17 - Safe for the Night

great story

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2014 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 17 - Safe for the Night

 Wiley finally got a lucky break, hope she can do something about it, he's incredibly small!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2014 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Together Again

Deborah is awesome, nothing else to say.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2014 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 16 - Together Again

Damn it almost seems like Deborah has mob ties. It that's the case, its a nice twist. Loving this story. Great job.

aaron

Author's Response:

No mob ties, but sombody we have not seen yet does. Thats still a nuber of chapters away.

 



Author's Response:

No mob ties, but sombody we have not seen yet does. Thats still a nuber of chapters away.

 

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2014 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 14 - Missing

Nice chapter. Micro isn't really my thing(no pun intended) but your descriptions were spot on. And the scene with Donna and Jennifer discussing foot fetishes as well as the giantess fetish was amazing. Love their back and forth on the subject, wish more stories had little excerpts like this. This whole story has been so well written and thought out. And Paige shrinking Ed(think his name is) for trying to sabotage her by stealing documents or something, was glad she got that text and didn't squish out right. This mysterious woman in the limo I'm guessing who talked to Paige, she intrigues me. Wonder when we will know her name. I'd be lying if I said I wasn't disappointed that Deborah and Carlos weren't in this chapter. Cannot wait till your next chapter. You're a terrific writer.

aaron
PS I love the length of each chapter as well. Don't change a thing.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

Wow, I am surprised by this twist in the plot! 

Deborah set him up all this time, man that was something I never saw coming although she didn't expect him to shrink but then...what was Paige having her do? 

 Can't wait to see what you've planned for the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

This story has peaked my interest! This could very well become a movie at how well written it is. It has so much detail and it's just a juicy story to get lost in!! Is it possible to add some butt action to the story every now and then? Cause booty is always awesome!!! But I'm waiting "patiently" for the next chapter!!! I'm sooo Effin excited about this story!! Remember to add butt if you can. Thanks. Keep up the awesome work and keep the chapters nice and long :)

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2014 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 10 - Like a Glove

Chapter title reminded me of Ace Ventura: When Nature Calls. Scene where he crashes the jeep in the parking spot and says "like a glove" haha... Sorry got all nostalgic.
Great chapter. I really like not only this story but your characters. And with your ominous notes about Deborah not being who Carlos thought she was, I doubt I will be able to stop myself from reading the next chapter. I hope its nothing too sinister but just that she wants him smaller(cause she did seem disappointed that he didn't shrink again). Like I said I will definitely be tuning in for more. Righteous story.

aaron

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2014 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 9 - The Investigation

Maybe she really enjoys dominating a guy thats all, nothing more. Paige shrinking people and crushing them as some hitman for the mob would be a good twist.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2014 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 8 - Quick Thinking

Fantastic job yet again. I only wish I could give you a stellar review.

aaron
PS hope his height plateau's at around 2".

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2014 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Quick Thinking

Well you can only find out if Carlos becomes bigger, will he still see her as a goddess. I am sure the witness knows but she is too afraid to say anything or she'll be next.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2014 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Roles, and the players

Now it's starting to affect his work liife but I am pretty sure someone will eventually take him while he is in his shrunken state and Deborah will have to save him.

Role play was a nice touch, I actually believee it.

Reviewer: aknouh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2014 11:25 PM Title: Chapter 1 An Angry Man

AWESOME JOB BUDDY =P

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27 2014 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 6 - A Decent Proposal

Man you update fast, I am surprised at how prolific you are. 

Wow, how small will Carlos get before he realises this is a mistake.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 27 2014 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Sometimes Life Sucks

Real mood swing from Carlos there, from horny as hell to feeling so helpless. Will he ever find something that will double his size?



Author's Response:

Doubling his size is quite a ways off, but I can say that he might just get addicted to her.

You must login (register) to review.