Reviews For EFF LURKERS
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jonnyjames9 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 08 2015 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

As my only story right now has 900+ reads and a single review, I really get this story lol. (Also, just saw your bio-I'm only in high school too, so you're not alone!)

Reviewer: Ravean Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2014 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it !!! Very true though... it´s the least one can do to appreciate all those great stories. A Review is the writers payment ... 

Reviewer: jajefan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

um ok

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2014 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cool story. Twas really funny. I take it you like bowling. Also, doesn't the fact that it's annonymous mean the giantess could not find John? You referred to annonimity in the story and despite this oddity I still liked it. It's so hard to find comedic stories on here.

Reviewer: Gadget91 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2014 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

I guess I should comment more?

Reviewer: Skechers Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2014 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

ive never written but i have reviewed.  love the inclusion of nikes

Reviewer: Amateur Wordsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2014 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

I share this sentiment. I mean seriously its not that hard to simply create an alternate email, and then create an account. You can even do everything with a phone these days.

I also don't care for people who have accounts but still don't bother to leave reviews.

Even worse than that are people who have accounts, don't review other peoples work, then whine about reviews when they start writing.

 

Reviewer: Nitestarr Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2014 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

ZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Wait...did someone say something??

uhhh nevermind............

zz...

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2014 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

This website is so much more fun when you talk to people, as long as there aren't too many. If we had 30 000 people reviewing, I'd never keep up.

Reviewer: Peggy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2014 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Hehehehehe... Lurking is self defeating... The comments are sometimes all that keeps me going in between Titan episodes... ;-}

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, you get two whole reviews when you post a new chapter? Luckyyyyy...

;-)

Fun story. I feel like I could have written it myself.

Reviewer: glidingmark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lesson learned! No more lurking in the shadows. I am now a new man ready to henceforth go and share my views on the stories I so love to read on this great site.



Author's Response:

I have saved one! GTS Avenger thanks you. Read and review my other stories if you please.

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 1

Ha, good satire! I admit I'd previously been a bit shy with reviews, but have been coming out of my shell and *gasp* even contributing stories myself. As frustrating as a lack of feedback is, though, there is a certain amount of excitement in refreshing to see if there are any new comments on stories. Still, feedback for any story is always the ultimate payoff.

Though I'm not sneezing at my own view counts. Exposure is almost as good by me, too!

Reviewer: VividImagination Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 7:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought I should add this:

Aidan didn't simply die in The Afterlife. Whether it was by someone who poisoned his whiskey, or if it was Death because she wanted to capture him in his prime...it was murder.

I can't wait for Aidan to realize this. If it was Death, then he'll either be incredibly grateful, or he'll be having some choice words with her.

Reviewer: VividImagination Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

He was currently reading about a story that involved somebody dying, and meeting Death. It was pretty good.

Ha! That's awesome.

I laughed so hard while reading this. The shout outs, plus the fact that this douchebag actually got off on not reviewing! Honestly, just 10 stars because this made me laugh A LOT and the giantess was sexy as hell.

Two lurkers in less than a minute? She's efficient!

I'm almost curious to see what fate awaits faithful reviewers.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2014 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Haha, I like this. Short but entertaining. 

You must login (register) to review.