Reviews For Saturn Seven
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: October 30 2017 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 38

@Simpson3k I have to disagree with Janna and Laura's rampages being dull but that's just my opinion ;) I find the girls cruelty disturbingly sexy but I do see what you mean about them needing to meet their match. Thank you for writing this amazing story. I could only fanthom the hard work and dedication you put into all of your chapters. Keep up the excellent work.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Wow, so far a really great story just as evolution of mice a really big project. Only two things i really found disturbing yet everything else was just brilliant.

 

First that souther arab girl in that viking city, you tell her background origin over almost a whole chapter and then "slurp" and she is gone. I really thought she would have some more impact and apear more often like Dari so so but .. no the whole of her whereabout didnt matter in the least. Basicly following that logic you would have to write a least a line for every single person those two girls did crush since ariving on saturn seven and that would mean to almost write a story of its own XD

 

And second well even though its probably part of the general story setting "two giga sized girls arrive on tiny world" I something just hope that they get teleported to some pocket dimension to one of the twelve deities shrunken to an inch and tortured in the same way they torture everybody around them only because they can do it. It kind of becoming dull, no? Like they can do whatever they want and reallly having no consquences to fear. Did they forget that they almost starved to death and only didnt because general lee started a whole food caravan only for them?

If they would keep eating everybody on that world they would at some point be alone nobody farming or hunting food for them no allies only victims nobdody who would help them. I had the impression they both are some kind of scientists in that spaceship on a science mission but at this point they only apear like two blond it girl super models with hay in their head only eating, sleeping and fapping. Its ok when thats intended but i often really wished they would hit a wall somehow, encountering somebody who gives them a real challenge, a risk for death.



Author's Response:

The slave prostitute in Thorwal was a prop to show how large and different the world still is. I really liked her in the beginning and I was going to let her live, but her storyline just went where it went.

The other thing is really important and I'm constantly looking for things that can challenge them. There are a few things still, if you have been reading closely, and that's going come up again eventually. Also, keep in mind: Janna and Laura are not scientists but failing students. They are trying desperately to apply what they have learned, sometimes really, really wrongly, but constantly falling victims to their own shortcomings.

New chapter will be up in the next few days. Thanks a lot for your comment.

Reviewer: Hulksmash123 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 37

Yay you're back!

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 18 2017 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 37

So much better reading the pdfs. I really like how everything is set up and am super curious to see where this goes! Glad to see an update btw!

Reviewer: writer27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 1:03 PM Title: Prologue

Hope everything is good with you. I know you disappear for a bit and end up dazzling us with great new chapters. 



Author's Response:

Finals phase is being a bitch. This story will continue, don't worry.

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 36

These last two chapters focusing on these Ogresses are okay, but honestly I'm craving some Janna/Laura shennanigans.



Author's Response:

All in good time.

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2017 7:50 PM Title: Chapter 35

?? 🤔🤔



Author's Response:

Huh?

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 34

What a fun story (still). I find myself going back and reading chapters and realizing something new every time (guess I should be taking notes). I'm interested to see what the end game of the story is. Do Janna and Laura live in this place forever? Do they find a way to get home? Are they still big? Will other people come looking for them? All questions in the back of my mind while reading. 



Author's Response:

Those questions will really only be answered twoards the end of the story, I think. It's still a long way there.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2017 10:27 AM Title: Prologue

That Mad Lioness was something else. I actually cringed when she first insulted the girls.

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2017 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 33

Cool update. I'm not gonna say this was throat excited chapter but it was pretty good. That dream sequence was prolly the best part.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 17 2017 11:01 AM Title: Prologue

I gotta agree with geeman. Janna and Laura are so cruel, it literally scares me and makes me despise them and yet at the same time, their both so sexy and yes, the things they do are completely messesd up but its so hot much to my guilty pleasure that actually I look forward to these two sadistic titanesses doing their malicious acts. The fact that you make their dialogue so real and believable only scares me more lol. Hell I even had a nightmare/good dream? about Janna destroying a city once. For you to make me have mix feelings like that shows what a talented writer you truly are!!!

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 32

Nice chapter! I'm glad to see how far they're being pushed, by something as simple as not having enough food. It's realistic. These two aren't god's, just two skanks that happen to be huge. How many times have they wasted food? Squishing people, killing them in their sexy time? I understand the need to eat people, they need to survive, but everything else they do with the tiniest is just a waste.

If they'd eaten all the villagers instead of squishing them they prolly wouldn't be hungry right now. I wonder if they'll reflect on that?...who am I kidding, these two bimbos don't reflect on squat. Anyways as usual, I enjoy seeing them miserable yadda yadda. And again, despite my dislike for most characters in this story I do actually enjoy it. It's like game of thrones, almost all the characters are unlikable pieces of trash but it's enjoyable watching them interact with one another, trying to screw each other over, etc.

Reviewer: Springer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2017 7:53 AM Title: Chapter 31

Fantastic work as always. These last couple of chapters have been great.

Although their personalities are different both girls seem to be getting ever more sadistic, with no anchor amongst the tinies for Laura and only Furio for Janna.

The mystery over their "deaths" at the beginning works very well to raise tension, and I very much liked Furio's diary entry at the end - which works a lot better in PDF format.

BTW, do you prefer comments here or on your Patreon?



Author's Response:

Anywhere is perfect. You're right, PDF allows for more creativity. I ought to thank lfcan for making me do that. Perhaps Deviant art would be best for comments, encurage more people to read and comment as well and get a ball rolling there. Patreon falls woefully short of being a good platform for distribution.

You're also right about Laura and Janna, but don't forget that they are at war and fed up with Thorwal, Janna in any case, as am I, and Horas promises to be different, if it turns out the way Janna envisions. There's a million reasons why it shouldn't and I don't know yet what Scalia's plan is, what the Horasian nobolity will do, the churches, the tradehouses and Gareth. Will be a lot of fun figuring that out though.

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 11 2017 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 30

So the two split up again eh? As usual, great chapter. I especially liked Jenna getting beaten about like that, it brings me joy. Those Vikings were little badasses!



Author's Response:

Sometimes I wonder why you do this to yourself :D

But thank you. I think you'll like the next chapter even more.

Reviewer: Springer Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 30

An excellent chapter.

Some thrilling giantess action, with just the right mix of danger and domiance, combined with some interesting philosphising on the part of Janna - that make sense given everything she's experienced so far.

I do find it somewhat implausible that she has not yet explained her deal with the Horasians to Laura yet, but I get the feeling that will all be resolved soon.

Really superb stuff, and I'm very happy to have contributed to your Patreon (given that I'm now suprised there haven't been any farires in Saturn Seven yet!).

I would urge anyone that reads this to subscribe to at least $3 a month.

Reviewer: Tiny-Mk Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2017 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 30

Oh wow!
That was a long but definitely entertaining read!
Many things happened and most of them were unexpected as much as cool.

Now it seems that Janna is maturating while Laura, seems just a little freakish child unaware of what she's doing.
Having someone to care of, changes a lot the way in which Janna sees the world, not to mention that the close death experience for sure made her feel less goddess and more fragile than what she thought.

Now, Furio's loss of powers is clearly related to what happened to Xardas and Vengyr rather than the effect of the Demon's worshipper. If it's really the end of the era of magic, the power of the 2 huge ladies is going to be even more great.

Thanks a lot for your amazing job.
Keep going on and don't give'up, this story is AMAZING!

Reviewer: lfcfan Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2017 12:04 PM Title: Prologue

Done. :)

I have only one request from you. A place I can read the story other than here or city because the formatting of this site just sucks ass.



Author's Response:

Thank you and I absolutely agree. Working on it.

Reviewer: lfcfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2017 6:58 PM Title: Prologue

Open up a Patreon! I'll support you. :)

So much to catch up for me...



Author's Response:

Got one: www.patreon.com/squashed123

Thank you so much!

I'm currently in the process of reworking the old chapters and fixing spelling mistakes, format, grammar and all that as well as adding some texture. Nothing is changed plotwise, mind you, so there is no need to go back and read anything for a second time. It means, however, that I need a little more time before finishing the next chapter. I was going to do a rework anyway and I'm glad to finally get to it. It is mind-boggling how bad some of the old stuff is written. Shameful display. Reworking can only form it up a little, but I still feel like it's worth it. Takes lot's of time though.

Reviewer: Springer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 29

Well, I guess it's obvious now what you were studying for! But it actually fit very well with the story, with the way the girls discussed the city becoming a mixture of clinical academic interest and an inconsequential board game.

I don't know how exactly it's going to end for Thorwal but the fact that Furio is now the only person either giantess knows by name does not bode well. The dehumination of others in this way has been a regular theme of the story, and seems to be a strong enabler of how the girls treat the general population.

I'm more than happy to sign up for your Pateron but it might be helpful if it was filled out a bit more, as I'm not really sure what is an appropriate sum per month.



Author's Response:

www.patreon.com/squashed123

Every penny helps really. Don't expend anything you can't part with. I still got WIP shortstories that I wrote on the fly whenever an idea about something different got stuck in my head and I plan on finishing those up and putting them on Patreon as rewards. For now, that's only a plan though. I'm really busy and the day only has so many hours. Thank you very much again, Springer.

Reviewer: Tiny-Mk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 29

You published this on my birthday!
Thank you so much for this lovely gift. :D

This was a very interesting chapter, I'm learning new things about social dynamics thanks to you! :)

It's nice to see the two "sexy weapons of mass destruction" acting gently for once.. even if it's pretty clear that this is just a game for them and that sooner or later the new "toy" will broke.

It's interesting to notice that Janna and Laura don't think about Lauraville and their tiny friends for a single second.. it shows quite clearly that by now they consider them like every other tiny person in the world.

As always, thank you so much for your amazng work.
If you have a DeviantArt account, please send me a note so we can chat from time to time.

..by the way, have you considered to publish your story on multiple sites like DA and GiantessLove? ;)



Author's Response:

Happy Birthday! :P

Didn't have any success on Deviant Art, though it's great to publish PDFs. For PDFS I'm using Patreon now though. I reviewed and fixed Prologue and Chapter 1 and put it on there. Hopefully, something sticks. I have a couple of WIP short stories (a few pages each) that I want to finish up and put on there as a reward. I never heard of Giantess Love, but I'm going to look into it.

This chapter was kind of weird. I did it while studying for a test, so I combined what I had to study with what I was writing. Corporate Ethics, I realize, may be tedious reading to some, but it helped a lot with the test. Anyway, next chapter is packed with action again.

Thank you so much. You're great!

You must login (register) to review.