Reviews For Lap Dance
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 23 2014 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 5 What happens?

Great way to end things. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2014 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

That sounds great... Can't wait ! :)

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2014 9:11 AM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

When will it be out?

Author's Response:

I am leaving town soon for a week, so probably the day after. Nostory has gotten his own bios ready. Two, maybe three weeks from now, nothing assured though.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

Awesome news!... Can't wait to read it soon! :)

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

So, still any plans for a sequel or other story in this setting?... Really like how there's three sizes instead of the usual two.

Author's Response:

Me and Nostory have been planning, and I have written a few chapters which are ready for release about two weeks from this response. Not a sequel of Lap Dance itself, but a new, pretty long story set in the Lap Dance universe. First 3 chapters have been written, and a bios is ready.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2014 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 5 What happens?

A sequel could be ineresting. You could develop Katherine and Adam's relationship and expand the multi sized world. And I'm sure Adam will eventually be curious about the people he went on his birthday outing with. Perhaps there is a way to link this story or at least refer to it in your afterlife story since two people did die.

Here:

This is essentially you're nights

You mean: your

You're is short for "you are".



Author's Response:

As of now, this story only served as the basis for the creation of a new series. Not a sequel of this story. 

Reviewer: VividImagination Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2014 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

Executions carried out under every state official including the President?! See, this is why I don't go to strip clubs. Ok, well that's not actually the reason, but it gives me another excuse to stay away. :P

What happened to Anna's father?! And what did she do to those responsible? Perhaps these questions will be answered later...

Soo...is Katherine like...Adam's new girlfriend? A birthday gift turned into a full blown relationship? I wonder what he'll think once he's realized that his friends never left the club... Sure, they were dicks, but weren't they still his best friends?

One handed...bahahaha



Author's Response:

You will see that this is not the case. Later stories with Capoza will seem to contradict.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2014 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

That's awesome to see that the universe this story was based in will be used again. The addition of the Amazons makes it a bit more complex and adds just that bit more depth to things, unlike the simple giant/tiny groups. Would also be cool to see Adam again.

Another story is like to see in this universe is something like ultradude306's Adam and Ashley, or Who's Really the bigger Person Here, following the lives of everyday students or whatever... Like I said above, the presence of amazons would hopefully breathe new life into that kind of a story.

Reviewer: Zingem Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 20 2014 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

I loved it :) short and sweet. Just as a request, if you're going to be writing stories with Anna in them, are you plannig to follow up with Adam too? It'd be great to see how that relationship plays out.

Author's Response:

Adam and Anna may see each other, but Anna won't be the main protagonist, I plan on her being a mentor, or supporting character. You probably will see a cameo of Katherine and Adam though. The universe this story took place in will be commonly used in my work. So many characters will meet.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2014 8:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

Moral of the story? Never piss off a giantess, Tyler and Darnell did it and now they're dead. Adam played nice and got himself an Amazon girlfriend. So now that this is done, time for a Vacation?

Author's Response:

Vacation Abroad will be finished soon, I want its sequel out by summer, or a little afterwards. Sequel will be longer than the original.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2014 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 1 You took me where?

I don't know how I feel about Anna. I mean Tyler and Darnell were assholes but it's not against the law to be an asshole...

And I don't think: Being an ass = death/slavery

But this story isn't really about any ethical discussions. It's just fanservice for the most part, and in that respect is succeeds. The second half of this chapter especially; it was a very well written smut scene!

 



Author's Response:

I forgot to mention, Anna will be in my future stories as well. Keep an eye out.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2014 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 5 What happens?

Absolute best chapter of the story by far... Great job :)

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

Tyler is cringe. He's a typical man and a pervert, but as stated if the employees want his money they have to satisfy him. If only there were more people like Adam. If he was more like Adam, the birthday person, then females would like him a lot more. At least he's not as bad as the person who featured in the previous chapter - I've forgotten his name but don't want to go back and check.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 9:24 AM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

That sounds like a fun thing to do, and Tyler's experience with the manager sounds like it'll be fun, too (for the reader).

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 05 2014 8:21 AM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

Heh! So far, Adam's the only one benefitting from this trip.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

Great chapter... This was the 1 I was looking forward 2 :)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

Perhaps the manager is a dominant Titan. She could use Tyler for her own pleasure!

Reviewer: VividImagination Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

So what your saying is...Tyler is only 4'6''? And with all of his other unlikeable qualities I can understand his lack of popularity with the ladies.

Adam seems like the only good apple in the bunch. Speaking of which... I'm hoping to see how things are going back at his apartment with Katherine.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 04 2014 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 4 The customer is always... right?

Tyler's going to meet a Titan. It shall not be pretty. Seems only the birthday boy gets a nice night at the club.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 30 2014 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 3 From Russia With Love

I'm assuming those end-note questions are rhetorical. As you might be shocked how many guys shamelessly answer: "ME!"

;-D

Yet, I am a fan of poetic justice. So, you still get the five gold stars.

You must login (register) to review.