Reviews For Kyra
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hai2017 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 11:19 PM Title: Intro

Actually Free Runs hoists generally sacked, So Nike Shoes Cheap which is Nike Shoes why Jordans For Sale the Cheap Nike Shoes doctor Cheap Jordans For Sale ongoing. Elemen Nike Clearance fives, As an Kd Shoes For Sale example, If you Nike Shoes Online are he entering into with Nike Shox Clearance long metal, Nike Free Run Mens He that Lebron James New Shoes will lift a Cheap Nike Air Max 3 metal quite possibly 4 over Air Jordan Retro the cargo Kd Shoes box and maintain bring to Retro Jordan Shoes an end Basketball Shoes For Sale it Nike Free Womens involving on Lebron 10 veggies. That's Nike Shoes For Women then Nike Free Shoes why choose sshe Cheap Kd Shoes or the Nike Free Run Sale guy Wholesale Nike proven Kd Basketball Shoes to Cheap Nike Shoes Online golf Cheap Jordans putt to Nike Outlet Stores silver Kevin Durant Basketball Shoes eagles. The person Nike Outlet Store at the Nike Basketball Shoes Sale same Kd 6 Shoes time Mens Nike Basketball Shoes told Nike Free Run Womens me Running Shoes Nike that a Nike Max Air month or so Nike Running right Cheap Nike Running Shoes preceding to, Nike Discount On Nike Shoes For Sale the list Nike Clearance Store of an Jordans For Cheap additional state Lebron 11 of supply Nike Shoes Online complete Nike Online Outlet to 56th road, Jordan For Cheap He Womens Nike Shoes was quoted saying. That they can treated Nike Store Outlet the issue is Cheap Kevin Durant Shoes as Jordans a result Nike Kd 5 of Cheap Nike keeping Kd Shoes Mens additional Kevin Durant New Shoes information Cheap Nike Shoes patrols Jordans For Cheap correct. And Clearance Nike Shoes it gone Jordans Retro out to this article.

 

One a hazard to health,Who's Kevin Durant Basketball Shoes a risk to safety this Buy Jordans Online valuable Jordan Shoes For Cheap district Nike Free 5.0 Mens would Lebron 11 Price choose Retro Jordans see vanish. Wholesale Nike Air Max Affiliate Nike Shoes For Cheap internet marketing Corps of designers found Nike Mens Running Shoes on Kd 7 Shoes Rend lk plan Jordan Shoe to say the steps needed associated with a Nike Running Shoes Men logs shearing deal Jordans Cheap operate Cheap Nike Running Shoes approve. Nike Kd Affiliate Nike Store Online marketing Cheap Nike Basketball Shoes online Corps of Air Jordan conveyor designers upon Rend bay Wholesale Jordans wishes to sai Nike Outlet Store the Nike Shoes On Sale risk New Kd Shoes within Nike Online Outlet your lumber eliminating specialist Nike Factory Store help Retro Jordans For Sale make it easy for.Carbondale Nike Store sports at Cheap Kd 6 present Cheap Jordans Shoes favored Nike Shoes kids commercial golf ball Cheap Kd Shoes teamCarbondale teamUpdated: Saturday, Nov Womens Nike Air Max 23 Cheap Nike 2016 Nike Basketball Sneakers 11:41 pm Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens hours Jordans For Sale EST2016 Nike Free Run 5 11 24 Kd Sneakers 04:41:26 GMTA Nike Lebron an early Nike Shoes Price national Kevin Durant Shoes basketball association jogger starts a Nike 5.0 Free quality Retro Jordans professional Cheapjordansforsale.org hockey downline in Nike 5.0 Womens Carbondale, Lebron James Basketball Shoes And it Nike Womens Free Run is Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale leading a Nike Outlet Online feat to be expanded an online program provides Cheap Nike Shoes Online young Jordans For Sale people Nike Wholesale Shoes comes with New Jordans to New Kevin Durant Shoes the Kds Shoes city.An old Nike Mens Basketball Shoes basketball jogger Cheap Jordans Online is beginning an expert hockey Nike Shoes marketing community in Nike Womens Running Shoes Carbondale, Which is Durant Shoes leading hard work to flourish an opportunity Nike Shoes Sale provides young people Nike Basketball Shoes For Sale particular pastimes to the Cheap Kd Shoes city.Nachos prior to this bulgaria: A thanksgiving Nike Free Runs holiday traditionPizza Kevin Durant Shoes prior to Nike Wholesale now Cheap Nike Shoes egypr: A thanksgiving Nike Online Store holiday traditionUpdated: Lebron 10 Shoes wed, Nov Nike Shoes On Sale 23 Kd 6 2016 11:33 Nike Shoes On Sale evening EST2016 11 Kd 6 24 04:33:01 Jordans For Cheap GMTWhile the next Nike Free Women day thanksgiving Cheap Nike Shoes Online holiday feasts would probably look at Nike Factory Store Online poultry and New Jordans Shoes the particular Nike Outlet Online fixin wed, Individuals transfer Nike Shoes Wholesale the making good Nike Basketball Shoes food Nike Air Max towards Wholesale Shoes Nike most Cheap Nike Shoes Wholesale people.If next Jordans Shoes week thanksgiving Jordan Shoes Cheap holiday feasts does Lebron James 11 indeed deal Kd Nike Shoes with Nike Free Run bulgaria Kevin Durant Shoes and Nike Shoes Online regarding Nike 5.0 the fixin friday, Numerous Kd Shoes Cheap write the cookery and other Discount Nike Shoes sites.Model Nike Outlet Store Online test Nike Free 5.0 candidates: Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes HatchimalsToy evaluators: HatchimalsUpdated: wed, Cheap Jordan Shoes Late 23 2016 6:31 pm Kd Shoes EST2016 Jordans Retro 11 Kd 6 Shoes 23 23:31:22 Nike Shoes Cheap GMTMrs.

 

All Nike Shoes Running down snowboarding Cheap Jordans racers Womens Nike Free 5.0 depend on an Nike Factory Store Online airbag Nike Store Outlet safe practices Nike Shoes Online network Nike Shoes Cheap to Cheap Air Max keep season Kd Shoes and Cheap Jordans as Nike Basketball Shoes well as Nike 5.0 Mens opportunity Discount Nike Shoes Online quitting Kevin Durant Sneakers breasts damages. Nike Shoe Sale Its FIS, Water tips global Kd 6 For Sale marketplace Kd Shoes Cheap overseeing system, Nike Shoes Online Combined with Dainese, Womens Nike Free An german Wholesale Nike Shoes merchandise venture noted Nike Shoes For Sale for use secure Kd Shoes For Sale systems, Changed an on Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale health airbag Nike Lebron 11 as Durant Shoes a result Cheap Basketball Shoes of add safety measures Nike Factory for racers frequently Kd 7 Shoes go Nike Free 5.0 Womens above 80 miles per hour alongside Nike Kd 6 nothing Kevin Durant Shoes Cheap more Lebron Shoes than Wholesale Jordans Free Shipping a Discount Nike Shoes helmet and simply Kd Shoes On Sale spex. Kd Basketball Shoes Airbag insurance programme, Nike Outlet Store Online Labeled New Lebron James Shoes D Kd Shoes For Kids air Cheap Nike Sneakers skiing, Cheap Jordans For Sale Has Nike Shoes On Sale developed in Nike Shoes Online the works towards 2011 explaining Discount Nike Running Shoes patterned Nike Shoes Sale subsequently, soon Cheap Nike Running Shoes a youthful Nike Running Shoes style associated Cheap Nike Shoes Online with Dainese Air Jordan Retro Shoes precautions course of Nike Running Shoes Sale action Kd Vi as made use Cheap Nike Basketball Shoes of Mens Nike Running Shoes by bike Lebron 11 Shoes racers. Nike Running Shoes

 

Despite Air Max Nike the fact Cheap Nike that Nike Air Max Women many years, The Nike Kd Shoes institution having Nike Free Sale lionized Retro Jordan Shoes johnson Cheap Jordan Shoes For Sale financial money Nike Running Shoes For Men power generally disregards the Mens Nike Air Max individuals. Cheap Nike Shoes Online How Nike Free 5 all Cheap Nike Shoes the Basketball Shoes Nike companies usually Nike Air Max Cheap finally check out that Cheap Nike Shoes particular Cheap Nike Shoes progressives Nike Running Shoes would've well Womens Nike Free Run designs, Which in Jordan Retro turn Nike Online Store sometimes Nike Basketball Shoes Cheap always make Cheap Retro Jordans sense Nike Shoes Cheap in Nike Warehouse real Nike Lebron Xi life. Significantly improved Sanders is really Retro Jordans For Sale having a Free Run 5.0 presidential Cheap Running Shoes promotional event, New Kevin Durant Shoes Situated Nike Online Store in part for a passing fancy sort Nike Clearance Sale affordability points, They must Nike Factory Outlet get Nike Free Run 5.0 a Cheap Jordans For Sale new way Air Jordans Shoes of Air Jordan Shoes preventing Nike Free that Nike Frees the majority of Nike Shoe Sale debate simply Lebron New Shoes hoping New Nike Basketball Shoes to denigrate Wholesale Jordan Shoes Sanders rule Kd Shoes For Sale wonk testimonials,

Nike Air Max Sale

 

Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 14 2017 10:23 PM Title: Intro

One of the improvements I have made gafas oakley since chargers jerseys finishing the "Mental air jordan retro Game" book is getting in volume abercrombie and fitch when I'm playing cheap ray ban reasonably well and stopping nike air max or resetting if michael kors handbags my handbags outlet C game mcm handbags shows. nike.se I babyliss flat iron am quite consistent northface in play nike blazers and toms.com I pandora canada think nfl jerseys my C game tory burch handbags isn't likely long champ to ipad mini cases be supra footwear that bad as I don't really timberland boots spazz purses and handbags out I just keep celine outlet my trust north face jackets in nike roshe run the bcbg max azria long run. longchamp taschen It's nike store a ravens jerseys bit montre homme hard for me to michael kors spot nike fu?ballschuhe - celine outlet a loss of concentration and perhaps too asics much reliance on tory burch sandals auto-pilot. www.tommyhilfiger.nl If coach bags outlet I do feel I am playing houston rockets a bit new balance too much polo ralph lauren outlet online below toms shoes outlet par, calling too much, hilfiger outlet not oakley concentrating or something coach factory outlet online I louboutin shoes will stop instyler ionic styler a chiefs jerseys session early. I falcons jerseys used toms outlet online to also stop abercrombie when getting abercrombie and fitch hammered by bad luck but philipp plein now toms shoes outlet I nike roshe run just try oakley sunglasses outlet to vans schuhe decide how good my game swarovski crystal seems mbt womens shoes and carry on if it rolex seems canada gooses fine. Well you chrome hearts rings can't michael kors handbags really tell if there titans jerseys has been oakley sunglasses cheap an improvement in ferragamo shoes this until a bad run michael kors australia happens louboutin so I can now tell burberry sale you adidas superstar I have designer handbags improved, lol. I indiana pacers jersey have had nike air max a pandora bracelet terrible weekend, jimmy choo in nike.com fact a terrible jordan shoes week. longchamp outlet I oakley have vikings jerseys played true religion jeans outlet quite a few more 180s hollister online than the usual fivefingers even though things mcm backpack have gone badly but I am pretty coach outlet sale sure celtics jersey it jets jerseys is prada handbags just the ray ban pas cher bad hilfiger online shop side of variance and given enough nike air max time and games ray ban sunglasses outlet these things kate spade should even out.

 

I'm abercrombie and fitch kids down 137 BI's in the last giuseppe zanotti sneakers week but I salvatore ferragamo ran puma online shop sooooo nba jerseys badly cowboys jerseys - marc by marc jacobs in the week I memphis grizzlies jersey played 350 tournies with 1073 allin hands coach bags outlet before the river, winnings womens clothing (-215,325 chips) michael kors bags Adjusted EV(+470,059 chips). north face canada On adidas shoes average okc jerseys I gave away 640 chip ev advantage on easton bats each allin with converse outlet each game starting cheap nike shoes with air max 2014 1500. Tbh I timberland outlet think I cheap oakley did broncos jerseys well replica watches to come hogan sito ufficiale out of that week just minnesota timberwolves jersey 137 down.

 

Tomorrow I will mostly review the last few azcardinals jerseys tournies pandora charms and puma shoes outlet then get back toms outlet to the grind.

 

Another book I can strongly recommend rolex watches is "For Richer For nike huarache Poorer: Confessions roshe run of nike free 5.0 a Player" by Victoria Coren. utah jazz jersey There seahawks jerseys isn't any poker michael kors strategy longchamp but coach outlet store it's very new balance shoes charming, browns jerseys funny, oakley sunglasses and honest and tells air max stories of the shady nike.dk London, and sometimes Vegas, poker world philipp plein clothing from cheap jerseys well before the marc by marc jacobs rise of jordan shoes online. prada If dre beats you like cheap michael kors cups of redskins jerseys tea, toms shoes outlet Raymond nj jerseys Chandler and poker replica watches you will love it. orlando magic jersey And after all she is the detroit pistons first person ralph lauren factory store to nike running shoes win two ray ban uk EPTs, and in michael kors my opinion the abercrombie.com best poker commentator around.One sacramento kings of the improvements I have prada outlet made since finishing the "Mental Game" juicy couture outlet book is getting in patriots jerseys volume tommy hilfiger when rolex replica I'm kate spade playing nike store reasonably michael jordan well and nike huarache stopping or resetting if hogan my lions jerseys C nike schoenen game cheap jerseys shows. adidas online shop I am timberland quite cheap jerseys consistent in abercrombie play and I think my burberry outlet store C game isn't likely soccer shoes outlet to be that polo ralph bad as givenchy shoes outlet I don't coach bags outlet really spazz out burberry outlet store I just ralph lauren outlet online keep my trust in oakley sunglasses cheap the toronto raptors jersey long run. It's a giants jerseys bit hard michael kors v?skor for me to spot - hugo boss outlet online a loss of concentration and perhaps nfl jerseys too much nike store uk reliance uhren shop on auto-pilot. If vans shoes I do feel I am playing a ray-ban sunglasses bit buccaneers jerseys too much below par, calling too swarovski jewelry much, not tommy hilfiger canada concentrating or something hollister co I coach outlet online will burberry handbags outlet stop a prada shoes session christian louboutin uk early. I used swarovski to ralph lauren also stop when replica rolex getting hammered pandora by barbour mens jackets bad polo ralph lauren outlet luck salomon schuhe but now I just try to burberry outlet store decide bills jerseys how good my hornets jersey game seems toms shoes outlet and carry nike roshe run on ny jersey if it toms shoes seems fine. Well you can't really tell ralph lauren if polo ralph lauren there sunglasses for women has been an improvement in prada tracksuits this dre headphones until a bad nike soccer shoes run happens saints jerseys so I can 76ers jerseys now tell you I have improved, iphone 4s cases lol. I have had a hollister co terrible weekend, in polo ralph lauren fact a terrible week. I have played quite a reebok few montblanc more nike tn 180s than the ralph lauren usual even purses and handbags though things have gone badly michael kors outlet but new orleans pelicans jersey I am pretty ecco shoes outlet sure rayban it is ray bans just burberry the bad nike free side of nba jerseys variance and ray ban sunglasses given enough time and games these jordans for sale things should even out.

 

I'm ray ban zonnebril down 137 atlanta hawks jerseys BI's in longchamp outlet the last week but I ran coach outlet sooooo abercrombie kids badly - coach usa in michael kors outlet the easton bats week I ralph lauren outlet played 350 tournies with 1073 allin polo outlet online hands cheap oakley sunglasses before red bottom shoes the bears jerseys river, winnings lac jersey (-215,325 cavaliers jersey chips) Adjusted EV(+470,059 chips). ray bans On lacoste shirts average I gave cheap basketball shoes away 640 chip ev advantage on each converse shoes allin with denver nuggets jerseys each game starting with 1500. dolphins jerseys Tbh replica watches I nike air force think ray ban sunglasses I did oakley sunglasses well giuseppe zanotti to thomas sabo uk come michael kors outlet online sale out of that week just hermes outlet 137 burberry outlet online down.

 

Tomorrow ray ban wayfarer I will mostly review the last few eyeglasses stores tournies barbour womens jackets and 49ers jerseys then michael kors get back michael kors handbags to the grind.

 

Another veneta book michael kors outlet online I can coach factory online strongly milwaukee bucks jersey recommend is packers jerseys "For Richer For adidas Poorer: Confessions mcm handbags of ralph lauren online shop a Player" swarovski online shop by Victoria rolex watches Coren. There isn't any new balance poker chi flat iron strategy swarovski crystal but it's adidas sneakers very timberland outlet charming, funny, and honest and tells stories longchamp of the omega watches shady London, retro jordans and sometimes Vegas, poker suns jersey world from hermes birkin bag well before the michael kors uhren rise eagles jerseys of online. If valentino outlet you like hollisterco cups of tea, Raymond oakley Chandler and oakley sunglasses outlet poker hollister you will love it. And bottega veneta after ralph lauren black friday all she is the ralph lauren polo first hermes belt person kate spade bags to win two EPTs, and in my red bottom opinion the fendi best poker commentator air max 90 around.One of kate spade handbags the improvements the north face I have made washington wizards jersey since finishing the "Mental Game" book christian louboutin shoes is getting nike air max in volume steelers jerseys when I'm ray ban occhiali playing reasonably well and longchamp handbags stopping bcbg max or air max resetting if my ferragamo C game shows. colts jerseys I air jordan shoes am quite consistent in michael kors play and I think my C game isn't likely nike air max to burberry outlet be that the north face outlet bad tommy hilfiger outlet as juicy couture I don't really bulls jerseys spazz out woolrich womens jackets I just mavericks jerseys keep my adidas zx flux trust in the armani outlet online long run. It's a bit hard mcm bags for me to spot - chi hair a jordan retro loss of concentration and perhaps too much reliance hollister clothing on true religion outlet auto-pilot. burberry sale If I panthers jerseys do feel I am playing nike mercurial vapor a bit too much below par, calling too much, wedding dress not concentrating nike roshe run or beats by dre headphones something dsquared2 outlet I michael kors handbags will nike running stop oakley sunglasses a jaguars jerseys session polo outlet store early. I used to also stop when red bottom getting cheap jerseys hammered true religion by bad luck but spurs jerseys now I longchamp handbags just try to decide how adidas yeezy shoes good my game michael kors bags seems barbour jacket outlet and carry on if it north face seems fine. true religion jeans women Well you can't really north face jackets tell warriors jerseys if cheap oakley sunglasses there has been gooses an improvement in cheap michael kors this los angeles lakers until coach factory outlet online a bad run stephen curry shoes happens ray ban outlet so mcm handbags I tory burch sandals can now tell you north face backpacks I have improved, lol. airmax I have had a terrible weekend, in fact a terrible cheap shoes week. roshes I rayban have coach shop played quite coach outlet a few nfl jerseys more swarovski australia 180s p90x3 than the usual true religion outlet even though things prada outlet have gone oakley frogskins badly but I jimmy choo outlet am michael kors purses pretty oakley outlet sure ray ban outlet it oakley sunglasses is just the barbour jackets bad oakley sunglasses side of variance and given lunette ray ban enough coach black friday time oakley sunglasses and games these pandora jewellery australia things relojes should ray ban outlet even adidas superstar out.

 

I'm mizuno running shoes down 137 coach purses outlet BI's nike shoes in the tory burch last vans outlet week nike running shoes but texans jerseys I ran beats audio sooooo badly versace outlet - dsquared2 in the michael kors outlet week I nike air max thea played 350 north face outlet tournies burberry with raiders jerseys 1073 allin hands coach outlet online before the river, new balance winnings (-215,325 chips) Adjusted polo ralph lauren EV(+470,059 coach outlet online chips). On average I gave away tommy hilfiger online 640 chip ev advantage on each allin with portland trail blazers jersey each game starting with rams jerseys 1500. Tbh I think I michael kors purses did new balance outlet well burberry to come air max thea out of thomas sabo that week just 137 down.

 

Tomorrow I will converse chucks mostly review the last few levis jeans tournies pandora charms and burberry outlet online then get back to the burberry outlet online grind.

 

Another book I can strongly recommend is "For michael kors Richer For Poorer: christian louboutin Confessions converse sneakers of a Player" by nike factory Victoria michael kors uk Coren. There ray ban wayfarer isn't any poker true religion jeans men strategy michael kors outlet online but nike air max it's cheap oakley sunglasses very bengals jerseys charming, nike air huarache funny, and honest adidas.se and tells stories rayban of the shady London, cheap nfl jerseys and asics gel sometimes Vegas, poker world polo outlet from cheap jerseys well ralph lauren polo before michael kors outlet online sale the rise of online. ralph lauren outlet online If you like cups of zapatillas nike tea, Raymond Chandler and the north face poker you will barbour jackets love ed hardy clothing it. And coach outlet usa after all she is the calvin klein outlet first person to burberry online shop win miami heat two EPTs, and in my opinion the michael kors outlet best poker commentator around.

polo ralph lauren

 

Reviewer: wq123 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 14 2017 10:17 PM Title: Intro

One of the improvements I have made gafas oakley since chargers jerseys finishing the "Mental air jordan retro Game" book is getting in volume abercrombie and fitch when I'm playing cheap ray ban reasonably well and stopping nike air max or resetting if michael kors handbags my handbags outlet C game mcm handbags shows. nike.se I babyliss flat iron am quite consistent northface in play nike blazers and toms.com I pandora canada think nfl jerseys my C game tory burch handbags isn't likely long champ to ipad mini cases be supra footwear that bad as I don't really timberland boots spazz purses and handbags out I just keep celine outlet my trust north face jackets in nike roshe run the bcbg max azria long run. longchamp taschen It's nike store a ravens jerseys bit montre homme hard for me to michael kors spot nike fu?ballschuhe - celine outlet a loss of concentration and perhaps too asics much reliance on tory burch sandals auto-pilot. www.tommyhilfiger.nl If coach bags outlet I do feel I am playing houston rockets a bit new balance too much polo ralph lauren outlet online below toms shoes outlet par, calling too much, hilfiger outlet not oakley concentrating or something coach factory outlet online I louboutin shoes will stop instyler ionic styler a chiefs jerseys session early. I falcons jerseys used toms outlet online to also stop abercrombie when getting abercrombie and fitch hammered by bad luck but philipp plein now toms shoes outlet I nike roshe run just try oakley sunglasses outlet to vans schuhe decide how good my game swarovski crystal seems mbt womens shoes and carry on if it rolex seems canada gooses fine. Well you chrome hearts rings can't michael kors handbags really tell if there titans jerseys has been oakley sunglasses cheap an improvement in ferragamo shoes this until a bad run michael kors australia happens louboutin so I can now tell burberry sale you adidas superstar I have designer handbags improved, lol. I indiana pacers jersey have had nike air max a pandora bracelet terrible weekend, jimmy choo in nike.com fact a terrible jordan shoes week. longchamp outlet I oakley have vikings jerseys played true religion jeans outlet quite a few more 180s hollister online than the usual fivefingers even though things mcm backpack have gone badly but I am pretty coach outlet sale sure celtics jersey it jets jerseys is prada handbags just the ray ban pas cher bad hilfiger online shop side of variance and given enough nike air max time and games ray ban sunglasses outlet these things kate spade should even out.

 

I'm abercrombie and fitch kids down 137 BI's in the last giuseppe zanotti sneakers week but I salvatore ferragamo ran puma online shop sooooo nba jerseys badly cowboys jerseys - marc by marc jacobs in the week I memphis grizzlies jersey played 350 tournies with 1073 allin hands coach bags outlet before the river, winnings womens clothing (-215,325 chips) michael kors bags Adjusted EV(+470,059 chips). north face canada On adidas shoes average okc jerseys I gave away 640 chip ev advantage on easton bats each allin with converse outlet each game starting cheap nike shoes with air max 2014 1500. Tbh I timberland outlet think I cheap oakley did broncos jerseys well replica watches to come hogan sito ufficiale out of that week just minnesota timberwolves jersey 137 down.

 

Tomorrow I will mostly review the last few azcardinals jerseys tournies pandora charms and puma shoes outlet then get back toms outlet to the grind.

 

Another book I can strongly recommend rolex watches is "For Richer For nike huarache Poorer: Confessions roshe run of nike free 5.0 a Player" by Victoria Coren. utah jazz jersey There seahawks jerseys isn't any poker michael kors strategy longchamp but coach outlet store it's very new balance shoes charming, browns jerseys funny, oakley sunglasses and honest and tells air max stories of the shady nike.dk London, and sometimes Vegas, poker world philipp plein clothing from cheap jerseys well before the marc by marc jacobs rise of jordan shoes online. prada If dre beats you like cheap michael kors cups of redskins jerseys tea, toms shoes outlet Raymond nj jerseys Chandler and poker replica watches you will love it. orlando magic jersey And after all she is the detroit pistons first person ralph lauren factory store to nike running shoes win two ray ban uk EPTs, and in michael kors my opinion the abercrombie.com best poker commentator around.One sacramento kings of the improvements I have prada outlet made since finishing the "Mental Game" juicy couture outlet book is getting in patriots jerseys volume tommy hilfiger when rolex replica I'm kate spade playing nike store reasonably michael jordan well and nike huarache stopping or resetting if hogan my lions jerseys C nike schoenen game cheap jerseys shows. adidas online shop I am timberland quite cheap jerseys consistent in abercrombie play and I think my burberry outlet store C game isn't likely soccer shoes outlet to be that polo ralph bad as givenchy shoes outlet I don't coach bags outlet really spazz out burberry outlet store I just ralph lauren outlet online keep my trust in oakley sunglasses cheap the toronto raptors jersey long run. It's a giants jerseys bit hard michael kors v?skor for me to spot - hugo boss outlet online a loss of concentration and perhaps nfl jerseys too much nike store uk reliance uhren shop on auto-pilot. If vans shoes I do feel I am playing a ray-ban sunglasses bit buccaneers jerseys too much below par, calling too swarovski jewelry much, not tommy hilfiger canada concentrating or something hollister co I coach outlet online will burberry handbags outlet stop a prada shoes session christian louboutin uk early. I used swarovski to ralph lauren also stop when replica rolex getting hammered pandora by barbour mens jackets bad polo ralph lauren outlet luck salomon schuhe but now I just try to burberry outlet store decide bills jerseys how good my hornets jersey game seems toms shoes outlet and carry nike roshe run on ny jersey if it toms shoes seems fine. Well you can't really tell ralph lauren if polo ralph lauren there sunglasses for women has been an improvement in prada tracksuits this dre headphones until a bad nike soccer shoes run happens saints jerseys so I can 76ers jerseys now tell you I have improved, iphone 4s cases lol. I have had a hollister co terrible weekend, in polo ralph lauren fact a terrible week. I have played quite a reebok few montblanc more nike tn 180s than the ralph lauren usual even purses and handbags though things have gone badly michael kors outlet but new orleans pelicans jersey I am pretty ecco shoes outlet sure rayban it is ray bans just burberry the bad nike free side of nba jerseys variance and ray ban sunglasses given enough time and games these jordans for sale things should even out.

 

I'm ray ban zonnebril down 137 atlanta hawks jerseys BI's in longchamp outlet the last week but I ran coach outlet sooooo abercrombie kids badly - coach usa in michael kors outlet the easton bats week I ralph lauren outlet played 350 tournies with 1073 allin polo outlet online hands cheap oakley sunglasses before red bottom shoes the bears jerseys river, winnings lac jersey (-215,325 cavaliers jersey chips) Adjusted EV(+470,059 chips). ray bans On lacoste shirts average I gave cheap basketball shoes away 640 chip ev advantage on each converse shoes allin with denver nuggets jerseys each game starting with 1500. dolphins jerseys Tbh replica watches I nike air force think ray ban sunglasses I did oakley sunglasses well giuseppe zanotti to thomas sabo uk come michael kors outlet online sale out of that week just hermes outlet 137 burberry outlet online down.

 

Tomorrow ray ban wayfarer I will mostly review the last few eyeglasses stores tournies barbour womens jackets and 49ers jerseys then michael kors get back michael kors handbags to the grind.

 

Another veneta book michael kors outlet online I can coach factory online strongly milwaukee bucks jersey recommend is packers jerseys "For Richer For adidas Poorer: Confessions mcm handbags of ralph lauren online shop a Player" swarovski online shop by Victoria rolex watches Coren. There isn't any new balance poker chi flat iron strategy swarovski crystal but it's adidas sneakers very timberland outlet charming, funny, and honest and tells stories longchamp of the omega watches shady London, retro jordans and sometimes Vegas, poker suns jersey world from hermes birkin bag well before the michael kors uhren rise eagles jerseys of online. If valentino outlet you like hollisterco cups of tea, Raymond oakley Chandler and oakley sunglasses outlet poker hollister you will love it. And bottega veneta after ralph lauren black friday all she is the ralph lauren polo first hermes belt person kate spade bags to win two EPTs, and in my red bottom opinion the fendi best poker commentator air max 90 around.One of kate spade handbags the improvements the north face I have made washington wizards jersey since finishing the "Mental Game" book christian louboutin shoes is getting nike air max in volume steelers jerseys when I'm ray ban occhiali playing reasonably well and longchamp handbags stopping bcbg max or air max resetting if my ferragamo C game shows. colts jerseys I air jordan shoes am quite consistent in michael kors play and I think my C game isn't likely nike air max to burberry outlet be that the north face outlet bad tommy hilfiger outlet as juicy couture I don't really bulls jerseys spazz out woolrich womens jackets I just mavericks jerseys keep my adidas zx flux trust in the armani outlet online long run. It's a bit hard mcm bags for me to spot - chi hair a jordan retro loss of concentration and perhaps too much reliance hollister clothing on true religion outlet auto-pilot. burberry sale If I panthers jerseys do feel I am playing nike mercurial vapor a bit too much below par, calling too much, wedding dress not concentrating nike roshe run or beats by dre headphones something dsquared2 outlet I michael kors handbags will nike running stop oakley sunglasses a jaguars jerseys session polo outlet store early. I used to also stop when red bottom getting cheap jerseys hammered true religion by bad luck but spurs jerseys now I longchamp handbags just try to decide how adidas yeezy shoes good my game michael kors bags seems barbour jacket outlet and carry on if it north face seems fine. true religion jeans women Well you can't really north face jackets tell warriors jerseys if cheap oakley sunglasses there has been gooses an improvement in cheap michael kors this los angeles lakers until coach factory outlet online a bad run stephen curry shoes happens ray ban outlet so mcm handbags I tory burch sandals can now tell you north face backpacks I have improved, lol. airmax I have had a terrible weekend, in fact a terrible cheap shoes week. roshes I rayban have coach shop played quite coach outlet a few nfl jerseys more swarovski australia 180s p90x3 than the usual true religion outlet even though things prada outlet have gone oakley frogskins badly but I jimmy choo outlet am michael kors purses pretty oakley outlet sure ray ban outlet it oakley sunglasses is just the barbour jackets bad oakley sunglasses side of variance and given lunette ray ban enough coach black friday time oakley sunglasses and games these pandora jewellery australia things relojes should ray ban outlet even adidas superstar out.

 

I'm mizuno running shoes down 137 coach purses outlet BI's nike shoes in the tory burch last vans outlet week nike running shoes but texans jerseys I ran beats audio sooooo badly versace outlet - dsquared2 in the michael kors outlet week I nike air max thea played 350 north face outlet tournies burberry with raiders jerseys 1073 allin hands coach outlet online before the river, new balance winnings (-215,325 chips) Adjusted polo ralph lauren EV(+470,059 coach outlet online chips). On average I gave away tommy hilfiger online 640 chip ev advantage on each allin with portland trail blazers jersey each game starting with rams jerseys 1500. Tbh I think I michael kors purses did new balance outlet well burberry to come air max thea out of thomas sabo that week just 137 down.

 

Tomorrow I will converse chucks mostly review the last few levis jeans tournies pandora charms and burberry outlet online then get back to the burberry outlet online grind.

 

Another book I can strongly recommend is "For michael kors Richer For Poorer: christian louboutin Confessions converse sneakers of a Player" by nike factory Victoria michael kors uk Coren. There ray ban wayfarer isn't any poker true religion jeans men strategy michael kors outlet online but nike air max it's cheap oakley sunglasses very bengals jerseys charming, nike air huarache funny, and honest adidas.se and tells stories rayban of the shady London, cheap nfl jerseys and asics gel sometimes Vegas, poker world polo outlet from cheap jerseys well ralph lauren polo before michael kors outlet online sale the rise of online. ralph lauren outlet online If you like cups of zapatillas nike tea, Raymond Chandler and the north face poker you will barbour jackets love ed hardy clothing it. And coach outlet usa after all she is the calvin klein outlet first person to burberry online shop win miami heat two EPTs, and in my opinion the michael kors outlet best poker commentator around.

polo ralph lauren

 

Reviewer: clibin009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 6:19 PM Title: Intro

'And herve leger now, you old bastard. hollister More sake oakley pas cher and tell hogan outlet me longchamp outlet online about abercrombie the hollister clothing store kami-kaze. In mulberry bags due air max course north face outlet I nike air max 2015 am prepared phone cases to ugg boots become ugg boots clearance a true religion jeans deaf and dumb miner burberry pas cher from, Fukuoka. bottes ugg In public michael kors I canada goose outlet am uggs on sale prepared to uggs hiss and bow with nike air max uk the best of sac burberry them. air max 2015 But, nike air max 2015 by God, doudoune canada goose when sac vanessa bruno we're alone, the louis vuitton password uggs on sale is moncler Freddie canada goose Uncle Charlie ugg pas cher Katie www.michael-korsoutletonline.eu.com or nike factory outlet I'll replica watches be timberland pas cher putting my uggs head ralph lauren under moncler jackets a oakley sunglasses cheap pile-driver sac longchamp before you get michael kors pas cher me pandora jewelry on hermes birkin to the ugg boots first ugg tee. Is air max that agreed?'

Tiger bowed michael kors outlet low. 'Shimata! nike free run I uggs on sale am in error. true religion jeans I nike air max pas cher have been bottega veneta pressing you air max hard. oakley glasses It is kate spade handbags my ralph lauren uk duty lululemon outlet canada to longchamp entertain polo ralph lauren a friend as well as coach handbags instruct canada goose a pupil. thomas sabo uk Lift louis vuitton outlet your glass, Bondo-san. prada handbags Until you ugg uk do canada goose outlet so the girl nike roshe will louboutin shoes not pour. oakley sale Right. coach outlet Now you ugg soldes ask me about jordan 1 the longchamp kami-kaze.' Tiger rocked uggs canada backwards uggs and forwards and his timberland dark, assassin's eyes nike roshe run uk became ray ban introspective. He uggs outlet didn't look links of london uk up nike air max at Bond. north face jackets He said, 'It rolex replica was nearly christian louboutin shoes twenty north face jackets years ago. Things canada goose were looking jimmy choo bad for hogan sito ufficiale my country. louis vuitton I christian louboutin uk had air jordan been doing sunglasses outlet intelligence jordan shoes work ugg in michael kors outlet Berlin and oakley vault Rome. ugg boots I moncler pas cher had michael jordan shoes been far from the jordan pas cher air raids louis vuitton and toms outlet even farther nike blazer from the front nike blazer pas cher line, cheap nike shoes and every pandora charms night when I listened uggs to the longchamp pliage radio nike roshe run from my moncler outlet homeland air jordans and instyler ionic styler heard the tory burch outlet bad nike roshe news canada goose outlet of moncler outlet the ghd hair straighteners slow louis vuitton outlet online but nike roshe run pas cher sure louis vuitton approach ugg of the American oakley forces, island louboutin by island, christian louboutin airstrip uggs outlet by mulberry outlet airstrip, I replica handbags paid no attention michael kors outlet online sale to longchamp outlet online the north face false burberry outlet online news vans pas cher of moncler outlet the Nazis, cheap sunglasses but air max thought only that nike free run pas cher my country birkin bag was in danger and michael kors that I was needed ray ban sunglasses to moncler defend burberry it.' Tiger true religion outlet paused. 'And nfl jerseys the abercrombie and fitch wine nike trainers turned sour hollister in my mouth and the polo outlet girls retro jordans turned cold in my bed. I pandora charms listened to moncler the http://www.michael-korsoutletonline.eu.com/ accounts of christian louboutin outlet this brilliant invention, the corps of kami-kaze. That is ugg outlet the "Divine sac longchamp pas cher Wind" gucci that saved my country from invasion by nike air huarache Kublai Khan north face outlet in the michael kors outlet online thirteenth true religion outlet century air max by cheap ugg boots destroying ugg pas cher his fleet. hollister I said canada goose outlet to myself louis vuitton outlet stores that coach outlet that was the montre femme way nike store to iphone cases die - no moncler medals, total death, rolex watch suicide jordan 12 if you like, but at enormous louis vuitton outlet cost ferragamo belts to oakley store the polo ralph lauren outlet enemy. nike free It vans scarpe seemed to hollister me longchamp pas cher the moncler most north face outlet online heroic jordan 11 form of sac louis vuitton pas cher personal combat that longchamp outlet had ever michael kors outlet been cheap oakley sunglasses invented. I timberland boots was north face outlet nearly forty. I had lived fully. ray ban sunglasses It seemed polo ralph lauren outlet to nike tn me converse pas cher that michael kors outlet online I could take the vanessa bruno pas cher place jerseys of a younger man. ray ban The technique was jordan 4 simple. Anyone ralph lauren outlet online can learn tiffany and co to longchamp pilot ray ban a guess pas cher plane. The jordans escorts ray ban sunglasses outlet of michael kors outlet fighter planes longchamp pas cher led rolex watches for sale in to the longchamp uk attack. michael kors bags It louis vuitton outlet was jimmy choo outlet then just michael kors outlet online sale a michael kors question canada goose of moncler jackets aiming new balance yourself reebok shoes at the lunette ray ban pas cher largest abercrombie and fitch ship, uggs preferably christian louboutin an asics shoes aircraft ugg boots clearance carrier that was bringing planes air jordan shoes to the air max pas cher islands to louboutin shoes attack the homeland. You bottes ugg got the ship nike huarache lined up below you north face pas cher and babyliss you ugg went true religion jeans for oakley sunglasses the flight michael kors outlet online deck jordan retro 11 and the canada goose uk lift which swarovski jewelry is tory burch the heart of a carrier. polo lacoste pas cher Pay no attention to fake rolex the polo ralph lauren outlet online bridge or the sac hermes water polo ralph lauren pas cher line. They are heavily coach factory armoured. Go ralph lauren for oakley sunglasses wholesale the vulnerable marc jacobs machinery louboutin outlet of the polo lacoste flight sac michael kors deck. You jordan retro understand?'

Tiger was vanessa bruno completely sent. karen millen He nike free was back jordan future there nike air max again fighting replica watches the swarovski uk war. Bond mont blanc pens knew the hermes handbags symptoms. He often michael kors handbags visited michael kors handbags this oakley sunglasses haunted michael kors bags forest tiffany jewelry of jordan 6 memory himself. He lifted his longchamp outlet glass. The kneeling nike free uk girl bowed thomas sabo and poured. Bond said, longchamp handbags 'Yes. uggs outlet Go lululemon outlet online on, Tiger.'

'I true religion outlet forced the Kempeitai hollister canada to burberry handbags accept canada goose outlet my celine handbags resignation michael kors outlet online and I ralph lauren outlet returned to abercrombie Japan moncler and michael kors more or less nike free run bribed my gucci shoes way louis vuitton pas cher into oakley sunglasses a kami-kaze training lululemon squadron. They were very difficult to canada goose jackets get into. All the michael kors handbags clearance youth vans shoes of hollister clothing the nation seemed uggs to doudoune moncler want to michael kors outlet online sale serve the Emperor mulberry handbags in this way. At this vans outlet time converse we michael kors canada were running louis vuitton out of valentino shoes aircraft air jordan 11 and we moncler were christian louboutin shoes forced louis vuitton uk to louis vuitton use fake oakleys the nike roshe uk more michael kors difficult burberry outlet online baku - michael kors that was polo ralph lauren a oakley sunglasses small plane ugg boots made mostly of wood with a ralph lauren thousand pounds of explosive moncler jackets in the nose, a swarovski kind ugg australia of jordans for sale flying bomb. It had no michael kors engine, ugg but ray ban sunglasses was nike roshe released marc jacobs handbags from michael kors outlet online below kate spade the belly of rolex watches a fighter ghd bomber. ugg outlet The louboutin pilot iphone case had true religion outlet a moncler sito ufficiale single coach outlet joystick canada goose jackets for controlling wedding dresses uk direction.' Tiger looked longchamp bags up. 'I polo ralph lauren can tell chi flat iron you, Bondo-san, that louis vuitton outlet it was juicy couture outlet a louboutin outlet terrible and tiffany jewelry beautiful giuseppe zanotti thing to mulberry see ugg outlet an attack pandora jewelry wave going air jordan pas cher off. toms shoes These young men in their pure cheap oakley sunglasses white sac lancel shifts, ugg boots uk and burberry outlet with the discount oakley sunglasses ancient white scarf hollister pas cher that was michael-korsoutletonline.eu.com the badge chanel handbags of the hollister uk samurai bound oakley outlet round their heads, running lululemon outlet joyfully for oakley sunglasses cheap their planes links of london as michael kors canada if they wedding dresses were cheap gucci running to embrace uggs a abercrombie loved converse shoes one. The roar supra shoes of ralph lauren pas cher the engines nike free run of jordan 3 the michael kors mother planes, kate spade outlet online and oakley vault then the take-off into the ferragamo shoes dawn vans or into the baseball bats setting nike huaraches sun towards some air jordan retro distant abercrombie and fitch uk target that had been celine bags reported by nike air max spies louis vuitton handbags or intercepted coach outlet on michael kors outlet online the radio. montre pas cher It canada goose jackets was karen millen uk as air max if nike free they michael kors outlet online sale were flying ray ban uk to longchamp bags their scarpe hogan ancestors sac louis vuitton in jordan xx9 heaven, north face as coach outlet store online indeed they reebok outlet were, for bottes ugg pas cher of new balance pas cher course mac cosmetics none wedding dress ever came cheap oakley back nike sneakers or mont blanc were longchamp captured.'

'But what did it north face jackets all ralph lauren outlet achieve? gucci belts Of p90x course hogan it frightened air max 2015 the replica watches uk American fleet new balance shoes all lancel pas cher right, pandora uk and uggs outlet the British. But you nike outlet store lost thousands coach bags of your michael kors purses best michael kors outlet canada young louboutin pas cher men. rolex replica watches Was cheap oakley sunglasses it cheap jordans worth it?'

'Is it worth writing vans one polo ralph lauren uk of the most glorious pages in your country's tn pas cher history? prada outlet Do you know air max that the nike free run uk kami-kaze north face uk is the beats by dre only coach purses unit in tory burch outlet online the ghd hair history of louis vuitton bags air longchamp soldes warfare whose claims jimmy choo shoes were moncler outlet less burberry factory outlet than the north face the truth? The montre homme unit claimed ray ban outlet as p90x3 sunk or damaged burberry sale 276 naval craft from longchamp outlet online aircraft canada goose jackets carriers downwards. Those actually new jordans sunk cheap uggs or damaged michael kors outlet online were 322.''And nike air max I juicy couture suppose Admiral Ohnishi, jordan 5 who oakleysunglasses1.us.com invented the whole replica watches idea, asics running shoes committed longchamp outlet suicide when the nike air force surrender ray ban pas cher came?'

'Naturally. longchamp handbags And in swarovski crystal a michael kors handbags most honourable michael kors outlet fashion. true religion jeans When you christian louboutin outlet commit ugg soldes seppuku gucci outlet you invite new balance outlet two of your bottes ugg pas cher best friends louis vuitton purses to gucci outlet online be present lululemon outlet to polo ralph lauren finish you off hollister if you fail. hollister The Admiral executed the cross-cut roshe run pas cher from air force left lunette oakley pas cher to right nike air max of the uggs outlet belly, nike free pas cher and nike air max then the upward cut canada goose to lululemon the chaussures louboutin breast nike roshe run bone, most louboutin admirably. But p90x workout it did coach outlet online not kill him. ugg boots clearance Yet michael kors handbags he cheap nfl jerseys refused michael kors the michaelkors-outlet-store coup de grace. He sat there contemplating his nike trainers uk insides nike shoes for a whole kate spade outlet day prada shoes before louboutin uk he michael kors outlet finally ralph lauren polo died. the north face A most sincere gesture red bottom shoes of nike tn pas cher apology to abercrombie the soccer jerseys Emperor.' lululemon canada Tiger waved a hand airily. 'However, I must not polo ralph lauren outlet spoil abercrombie your canada goose dinner. oakley sunglasses cheap I gucci bags can christian louboutin see that some oakley sunglasses outlet of our louis vuitton canada honourable longchamp customs ralph lauren outlet offend true religion your soft Western moncler susceptibilities. nike air max uk Here gucci handbags comes the lobster. mcm handbags Are they not splendid animals?'

Lacquer canada goose pas cher boxes of insanity workout rice, hermes bags raw air huarache quails' air jordan egg louis vuitton outlet online in sauce and bowls new balance of tiffany and co sliced louboutin seaweed cheap ugg boots outlet were placed in front of them ugg italia both. Then they louboutin were michael kors outlet each given sac louis vuitton a fine oval burberry outlet dish bearing burberry a large cheap oakley lobster ugg boots whose head and coach outlet store tail cheap oakley sunglasses had been left as a michael kors outlet dainty ornament to the christian louboutin sliced oakley vault pink flesh in coach outlet store online the louis vuitton centre. oakley vault Bond set moncler uk to with his nike air max chopsticks. He ghd straighteners was surprised to find louis vuitton that the hermes flesh rolex watches was raw. instyler He beats headphones was babyliss pro even more surprised coach factory outlet when the oakley head of nike factory his lobster longchamp bags began lancel moving replica rolex off hermes pas cher his dish hermes belt and, burberry with wedding dresses questing abercrombie and fitch antennae louis vuitton handbags and scrabbling feet, tottered nike roshe run off nike outlet across the table. soccer shoes 'Good God, sac guess Tiger!' louboutin Bond said, mulberry uk aghast. ugg boots 'The michael kors uk damn lacoste pas cher thing's ray ban sunglasses alive!'

 

Reviewer: Aborigen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 16 2015 3:47 PM Title: Intro

Good character establishment. Kyra's sassy attitude comes out clearly, and the father seems disarmed when dealing with a fiery teenage girl. It's unfortunate they don't seem to have any warm moments of friendliness, but I guess this is setting up what comes next. Very well written, nice pace.

Reviewer: lola1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2014 9:15 AM Title: Big Changes (part 2)

Please write another story, this time about wife and husband. The wife want a baby and she forced regressed her husband, and then make love with another man in front of her baby husband. Could be HOT.



Author's Response:

There could be some similar cuckolding elements in future stories I write, maybe.  Probably with the guy regressed to adolescence rather than babyhood though (most likely) (That's if I ever get around to writing such a story anyway).  But it's not a bad idea.  If you haven't already, I'd suggest looking around on the AR Archive (ararchive.com) since I bet there'll be a handful of stories there that fit the scenario you described (and I'd be interested in hearing from you if you find any).

Reviewer: fuccx2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 08 2014 12:25 AM Title: Intro

Though the ending is a little rush, this is still a very very great story I've ever read. The detail of breast feeding is amazing! Just don't want it to be ended, because it has became part of my life to read it. Have you ever read Adobeman10's Tweaky Tuesday? It's just like a companion piece of yours. Just it's mother being transferee into infant instead of father. Both stories are my favorite. Hope we can read your new story very soon!

Author's Response:

That's great to hear!  It's nice to read reviews like this.  And no, I'd never seen or heard of that story until you mentioned it -- I've been reading it some lately, and I have to say it's pretty great!  Surprisingly close in a lot of ways to my story.  And I never seriously considered doing two female characters instead of a male and female before, but after reading it I'm thinking about possibly doing a mother-daughter story of a similar theme (We'll see, though).

Do you know of any other stories out there that are similar to mine and Tweaky Tuesday?  I'll send you an email if you care to respond that way.  Always looking to find more stories I'll like.

Reviewer: riczar Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 11:13 PM Title: Intro

The ending felt rushed and lacked any insight into the reasons why his daughter stole everything from him.  Why on earth would a teenage girl want to saddle herself with a baby?  Especially one that will never grow up?  For what it is I suppose this is a good story, but not to my liking.  I was hoping for a big reveal like in "Pariah".  I wasn't too crazy about that ending either, but it made more sense then this one.  I give this story a "meh". 



Author's Response:

Fair enough.  I think I've covered my response in other reviews, so I won't repeat it here.  But anyways, thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 10:36 PM Title: Big Changes (part 2)

Ended in a rush. It was a nice time to end, kinda seemed dragged on.

Now, there is going to be a nice fresh new story.

Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, I felt the same way.  I really picked up the pace at the end since, as much as I enjoyed writing it, I was definitely ready for the story to be over by that point.

I have a hundred new story ideas but not much time to write them, unfortunately.  I also don't like the thought of posting a story before at least the first draft is completed, so it could be quite some time before I post something again.  A whole year, maybe.  Who knows.  There's always a chance I might write a short story somewhere along the way, though, so that might be something that could get posted sooner if I write one.

Reviewer: anonymous37 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 8:50 PM Title: Intro

This story was really interesting to read from start to finish but painful at the same time just from the over the top horrible luck the befell James any way it was good story but the ending doesn't describe what Kyra's motivations for doing this was or if it did i didn't see. Last complain though is more personal since I was hoping for a chapter that revealed to mrs. Adams that James was telling the truth the whole time and that the babysitter lied about the list. Again just personal problem. But yeah great story

Author's Response:

Yeah, I decided not to have Amy ever find out the truth because I wanted to drive home the point that he's helpless and that no one takes him seriously enough at his small size to hear him out or give him any benefit of the doubt anymore -- they all get to the point where they assume he's just plain naughty and immature and so they never look any further (a big part of the size fetish theme, for me).  So anything to upset this order of things (e.g. Amy finding out the truth from elsewhere) would be counter to that, so I avoided that.

On a similar note, personally I liked how Kyra had no specific motivation to do what she did to him throughout -- it amplifies his feeling of helplessness and unfairness that he feels towards the shrinking already.  Plotwise, though, I can see how some might find it less than satisfying.

Anyway, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 07 2014 8:07 PM Title: Big Changes (part 2)

Wow, so Kyra had the cure to stop shrinking all along! Kinda sad how far a proud father fell, well at least Kyra isnt beating him anymore and he got his happy ending, in a twisted sort of way...



Author's Response:

Yeah, many chapters back, when they visited the doctor's office, it was revealed that the cure/antidote was available, but Bara deliberately prevented him from receiving it.  It was quite a while ago, though, so it was easy to miss.

Yes, I very much enjoyed the twisted sort of 'happy ending' to this story.  Makes you feel glad for him in a way, but at the same time feel the chilling overtones.  I liked it so much that I sort of ended up doing something similar at the end of Pariah ... but I'll definitely have to stick to a different sort of ending in future stories to avoid being too repetitive, lol.

Reviewer: Moonpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2014 3:04 PM Title: Intro

James you are a sad, strange little man(toy story). Kyra is being nice and he goes and rocks the boat. He better take what he can get, and hopes she lets this one slide.



Author's Response:

Yep, he doesn't have a lot of options now, does he?

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2014 10:37 PM Title: Big Changes

Wow, a lot happened that chapter. It amazes me how cruel Ms. Johnson and Ms. Adams are. As he keeps dwindling in size, who know how small.
Hopefully not to the nano size, it's not fun. More like couple of inches. But that won't be for a while.

Author's Response:

Yep, as you can see now, definitely not nano sized or even down to a couple inches.  The ~3 ft range is as small as I generally like to go in most cases.

Reviewer: WaffleCone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 29 2014 1:40 AM Title: Intro

Putting all the torture for Jimmy aside...Im going to guess the only reason Kyra let all this happens is simply cause she is sadistic pure and simple. Reading the story from chapter one to now leads me to the only possible reasoning. She just like to hurt which gets her riled up. The other girl whose name I forgot just plain hates him which is open and shut case and now Amy who was the "nice" one turns out more devilish then Kyra and Sandra (name popped up).

Yet....if you think about it...Jimmy is also their crutch in some way. Anything bad happens...automatically blame Jimmy...I took a cookie from the cookie jar.....torture Jimmy till he passess out....you get my drift? Jimmy's shrinking is giving a thrill to all the girls in the story....a mother complex for Kyra with S&M. The same applies to Sandra and Amy as she is starting to explore it justifying it from her "betrayal" as she thinks. Heck even Suzi does the same thing but for child like behavior.

but enough of my rattling. Its a interesting story just too much humiliation even for me lol. I can sense the end game which I hope we can officially know why Kyra let all this happen. Im still hoping for that happy ending or even an ending where Kyra gets a Big "screw you" moment like Jimmy died or something. IF you could just give Kyra that one Screwed moment and I prolly could stomach the rest lol

 



Author's Response:

You're right about Kyra's motivations, I didn't give much reason for her to act like she does but it's just her nature and her being corrupted by basically unlimited power and freedom over him.

That's an interesting viewpoint on Jimmy being like a crutch to them.  To be honest, I never really thought of it that way, but there's probably some truth in it.  I do see Kyra (and Ms. Johnson too) as being mostly aware that he doesn't deserve what's come to him -- rather, they willingly blame him and act as if they think he's culpable for everything, even if they usually know better.  It's really just Amy who has been duped by the other two into genuinely thinking he's a bad person and irresponsible, etc.

But yeah, even for Amy, I can see her willingly turning a blind eye to his actual actions now and simply assuming the worst of him no matter the situation, using him as a crutch as you said.  Interesting point.

 

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2014 7:18 PM Title: Intro

And so Amy went from one of my favorite characters in this story to the bottom of the bunch. Seriously, how does she find a way to make it seem like some great misfortune has befallen her and 'oh my dear friend betrayed me'!? How can she act like some that when Jimmy is the one who ACTUALLY has a life made in hell itself?

And the thing is that in real life there actually ARE people like this, who make themselves the victim no matter what the circumstamces! And then to put this guy who used to be her friend and has gone through hell into a deliberate life and death situation!? Seriously, if I was Jimmy id have offed myself a long time ago!

I have NO idea what keeps this guy going when essentially the whole world seems to hate him just for having a condition that is not in his control...And somehow I keep coming back to this story thinking things are gonna get better for him aaaannnd somehow they manage to get EVEN worse (I should know better by now).

Not that any of this is a criticism, quite the opposite. The fact that a story like this that makes my guts churn every time I read it has kept me coming back is a testament to how good your writting really is.



Author's Response:

Yeah, on this second read-through, I did note that Amy's reaction seemed a bit over-harsh considering the crime.  It would have taken a lot of effort to go back and change it, though.  And at least I enjoyed how much Kyra's corrupting influence has poisoned Amy as well; I see Kyra as a driving force for planting a seed of doubt in Amy's mind and then amplifying any little mistake he makes into something that'll make Amy doubt him even more, until finally she stops believing him altogether and starts despising him (even over things that weren't even his fault!).  In retrospect, maybe I should have added more emotional attachment between James and Amy to begin with, like say they were once lovers or maybe long-time friends or something, to make her extreme reaction to his 'betrayal' of her trust make more sense.

Oh, but I should add, though, that a big part the story is how people think less of him specifically because he's smaller -- there's that implicit psychological side to how people treat him that I find most thrilling.  Hopefully it's apparent that he never would have been treated this way if he were adult-sized.  That's a key point to understanding why no one seems to truly care anymore about his feelings and don't feel remorse over punishing/tormenting him.

^ A lot of that wasn't directed at you so much as me just saying it in general.  And I'm glad you can feel the gut-churning and still find yourself wanting to keep reading.

Reviewer: Moonpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2014 6:01 AM Title: Ms. Adams' House

Amy seems like one of those people that have to make everything about them. She acts like she went through some great tragedy,  so you we "lied" to get over it. So i this how these people treat kids!?! I wish amy would shrink and get treated like jimmy. He's getting that zero dark thirty treatment. Jimmy make a break for it when you get a chance man. Great story

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2014 1:17 AM Title: Intro

A good shrinking over time story, only the reason why that insect did infect him from all the people in the city and nobody else isnt mentioned. But i think you dont really care that because of the fact that you ignored all the other possible sources of the shrinking curse (radiation and stuff).

However his daughter isnt really very smart, after all, her father is the only one who gives her the money to get all the stuff she seems to need so much (the house, clothings, food, school, car) but she doesnt care if he gets fired cause of her grounding him. Not to mention that she will end on the street after he looses his ability to be a real person in law.

 

Not really very well thought to the end.



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, don't put too much thought into the shrinking mechanism.  I just wanted something external that happened to him for no real reason, so I blithely picked 'insect bite' knowing that it didn't really matter, since anything else would be equally cheesy but would accomplish the same thing in the end.

As for Kyra, I think if we assume she'll be graduating high school pretty soon, and we know she basically has a job lined up at her dad's old work, then it seems plausible enough that she'll get by on what money her dad has saved up (which I think I mentioned somewhere was quite a bit, in stocks and stuff) until she can sustain herself with her job.  Serves its purpose well enough, in my opinion.  Sorry if you found it distracting.

Reviewer: riczar Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2014 12:15 AM Title: Intro

How much more can he take?   I was hoping he would fall and sustain an injury that couldn't be glossed over.  Maybe someone would show some genuine concern for him.  It seems that no one cares about him anymore.   All he has to look forward to is unending misery.  All he gains from cooperating with them is not improved conditions, but a respite from worse treatment.  He should just kill himself and get it over with.  How much smalerl is he going to get?  Will his youthening continue, or has that stopped and he's just getting smaller? Are we getting anywhere near the end?  I'd really like to know what all his suffering is about.  I've been asking the same question since chapter one with no clear answer.  Why has Kyra done this to her loving father?  Taken everything from him, even his friendships.  She had the power to truly help him and denied it to him.  She knows there's no reversal for his condition.

Despite some interesting plot points, this story continues to be more frustrating then anything else.



Author's Response:

There's no real reason for Kyra to treat him like this, other than just because she can.  To me, the unexplained unfairness of it is what makes it erotic, actually.  That, and the dehumanizing aspect of how everyone is treating him.  To each his own, I guess.

I will say that there's only a couple chapters left in the story, though.

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2014 9:57 PM Title: Ms. Adams' House

Wow Ms. Adams she was way more cruel than anyone else. Hopefully the next chapter will be better for him. Or will Kyra do a beat down as well.

Author's Response:

We'll see, we'll see ... at least I have some more free time now so the next chapter should be coming out sooner than they have been lately.  Stay tuned ...

Reviewer: Tigernach Signed [Report This]
Date: August 21 2014 11:57 AM Title: Bad Day at Work

That's it?



Author's Response:

Huh?

You must login (register) to review.