You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28 2014 7:06 AM Title: Tony's Great Escape

Ah-ha! The end of Volume 4, but _not_ the end of this story? By all means, MW; do a Vol. 5! I'll be here to read it. Especially, if it includes a part where Roseanne tells Little Bobby:

"Welcome to show business." :-D

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2014 6:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Sure, ask away...

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: April 28 2014 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice, it looks like we have another side thing going on with our little escapee...



Author's Response:

Thanks, Gadgetmawombo! 

__hey, check your email,  I wanted to ask you something...

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27 2014 8:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I was referencing the Frosted Flakes cereal comercial. The commercial features a tiger named Tony who eats the cereal.

So when you mentioned Tony eating crumbs for breakfast, that reminded me of the commercial.

Author's Response:

Oh, Grrrrrrrrrrrr-rreaAT!  -I don't watch much television... I read when I have the free time.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 27 2014 5:26 PM Title: Tony's Great Escape

Tony the Tiger eating bread crumbs for breakfast?!! What happened to Frosted Flakes?! Haha!

Author's Response:

Tony the Tiger?     Tony the Toy!  Dude...  Where do you come up with these?  LOL ;`)

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed [Report This]
Date: April 23 2014 1:59 PM Title: Ch. 21 Pant-Load

In response to your comment, the next update — Splinter’s Edge: Perspective — is posted at www.tgstorytime.com (due to content).

I assume many from this forum will not be interested in that story.

Once I finish with Perspective and continue with Splinter's Edge main storyline, I'll summarize the important 'lesson' Tristan learns so readers who wish to avoid TG content can do so.

As for your comment on searching for a descriptive adjective, usually it's sufficient to just describe in detail the events that are occurring, without trying to find an appropriate simile. Sometimes I've fallen into that trap, creating 'purple' prose.



Author's Response:

I had to google 'P-prose'.  Whoa, came severely close to that in more than one chapter- Ha!  Thanks 4 bringing that to my attention Spooky!  You're tips have really helped me out.  Hopefully, I'll continue to improve even more...  Next story is in progress.  So, I sure hope you'll be reviewing it too!

Thanks Man.  MNW85'

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2014 9:23 PM Title: Ch. 21 Pant-Load

Hot! Enough said.

Author's Response:

Steaming.... Hot.

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2014 7:51 PM Title: Ch. 21 Pant-Load

Poor Bobby, things couldn't get much worse for him I'd imagine.

One recommendation I have is to avoid overusing the same word (if it is unusual) in the same chapter like sluiceway/sluice-way.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know what you mean.  A good word can lose it's effectiveness if used too much.  Constantly searching for a fitting, yet unusually descriptive adjective can be a real puzzler sometimes.  When you stumble across one that definitely 'fits',  sometimes it's hard to resist over-using it... and, more than once can prove to be most detrimental to the entire story.

Thanks for the imput/review. 

btw,- I am anxously awaiting your next update....can't wait to see what happens next with Tristan!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22 2014 9:11 AM Title: Ch. 21 Pant-Load

And, for her first number at the start of ch. 22, Roseanne will sing:

"Little Bobby? The Fit Gonna Hit The Shan, Now."

;-)

Author's Response:

Oh, I think,...you're right about that!  Bobby might be singing the 'Blues', with these two giantess sisters! 

Notice that I used your suggestion from last review?  ;`)

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2014 6:51 PM Title: Jiggy Bob

Sounds like Bobby is in for quite the ride!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2014 7:41 PM Title: Jiggy Bob

I did not see that coming. Where did Sandra come from? Haha.

With Sandra involved, maybe we could see Sandra sexually abuse Bobby more.

Maybe Diane walks to Sandra's house and before Diane knocks on the door, Diane heres some strange noises and witnesses Sandra smothering Bobby, and Diane feels a little concerned, but also aroused at seeing this mature woman handle Bobby.

Hopefully Sandra bargains with Diane. This would be fun.

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2014 12:20 PM Title: Jiggy Bob

It's one plot twist after another with you isnt it? Keep it up!

I was surprised at this part where she realized "Bobby was actually a real person..." She wa sone of the last people I would expect to think that. 

I'm loving how this chapter ended. I cant wait to see what happens in her pants in the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yep, that's my middle name:     Midnight 'plot twist -writer.  ^_^

Well, Sandra has been his landlady for nearly three years. And she's the definition of the word, 'Cougar'.  She would always flirt with him, even when his wife was around.  She's known him as a 'normal-sized' person, and that's what she remembered when he begged her to help him, and take him back to his wife, Carly. Just hearing his voice, startled her out of her lusty dream-state and jolted her back into reality, awakening her sense of compassion towards him as her friend.

Hopefully, she doesn't change her mind and decide to keep him for herself...

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2014 12:17 PM Title: Chloe's Bath

I love how she was teasing them.

I really thought he was going to escape, but I should have known

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2014 8:54 AM Title: Jiggy Bob

I'm just worried that Sandra's sister might now be staying with her, and Bobby might wind up being given to her as a parting gift! :-|

Author's Response:

Oh-Yeah, that is right!  Roseanne might, still be staying at Sandra's place...h'm, that could mean at least another chapter...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2014 6:58 AM Title: Mallory's Deals

"I was thinking of returning you to that Diane woman..."

Yeah, right. She probably thought about it for the first two seconds she had him wrapped up in that min-skirt/apron. And, then, permanently reconsidered!

Author's Response:

Yup!  Bobby just became Mallory, and Jill's little 'Money Maker'... she never had any intentions of ever releasing him.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2014 6:03 PM Title: Mallory's Deals

Aw man. Not Trisha again. Looks like another delay in the story of Bob's reunion with Diane.

Or....maybe this reunion could be even sexier with Trisha involved. Trisha buys Bobby, Bobby wants her to return him to Diane, Trisha argues that she is hotter, Bobby protests and states that he wants to be with Diane no matter the conditions.

Trisha thinks about Bobby's statement and agrees to give him to Diane with a little twist. She ties up and gags Bobby and puts the wrapped Bobby inside Diane's panties.(inside Diane's panties, bra, pants, driver seat, high heels, anyhting works as long it is unaware.)
-[Idea is from writer: ThomThumb.]

This chapter can have a variety of events happening in the next few chapters. I hope my (or Thomthumb's) idea will be chosen. :D

Author's Response:

Well, it's pretty hard to say what will happen next...   *.* -

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 13 2014 3:43 PM Title: Mallory's Deals

Doh, Bobby!

That’ll teach you to accuse a giantess of being mean.



Author's Response:

Yeah, he took a shot!  He was hoping to get her attention, and make her see him as an equal, but... that kinda blew up in his face!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2014 8:47 PM Title: Chloe's Bath

So Tony now learned how to control Chloe. He might spread the word to Mark, and together, they might be the ones in control, and not the giantesses.

However, there is only one problem. Jennifer. She might have a lot in store for the duo.

Yes! Finally we get to check back on Bob! The sexiest giantess in my opinion is still Diane despite the actions of your newest giantesses. This next chapter should be very interesting.

(If you are stuck, remember my suggestions from a while ago. You said you were into one of them. We shall see).

I cant wait to find out what happens!

Author's Response:

Lucky for Tony, she felt some remorse for the two of them.  Although, I think their little repreve, might be short lived...

 

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2014 12:47 PM Title: Chloe's Bath

Well, it’s good Chloe isn’t a complete sadist. Still, she’s definitely not the best caretaker for poor Mark and Tony. Hopefully they find a way to escape to a less hazardous environment!



Author's Response:

 When Chloe was alone with the two of them, she was actually a little bit more 'humane' with her tiny pets.  It's when her and Jennifer are together, it gets a lot hotter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2014 11:25 AM Title: Chloe's Bath

They could've climbed up and over her body, before it slipped beneath the waves. What I like to call the "Jack & Rose Method."

Author's Response:

I don't think she would have concidered it much of a wave, the water was only about 3"inches deep in the shallow end, where her head would have been;  {Waist deep for Tony}, but Chloe's 'Titanic' naked body, would be something to climb up and over.... a little slippery though.

You must login (register) to review.