You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 10:43 PM Title: Epilogue

I think the third was the best of this series so far. Will see if the four can top this one. Can't wait.

Author's Response:

Glad your into it!  Thanks for reviewing F.H. !

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 7:06 PM Title: Epilogue

Its very inspiring to see you post almost a new chapter everyday. Also, it seems like the story is just getting started and I wonder what kind of giantess would Chloe be like.

Thank you,
Tom.

Author's Response:

Thanks Tom!  I'm also expectantly awaiting chapter four of, 'Life with a Giantess Teacher", tiny Ben's in quite the 'little' predicament, being taken prisoner by his gigantic teacher!  ;)

Reviewer: tylby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 4:52 PM Title: Epilogue

I like Sandra. Angry dominating Sandra! When she forced Jim to lick her feet... That's wonderful!
I hope in the fourth part there will be something similar.
Thanks for the interesting story!



Author's Response:

Thanks Tylby!  You can look forward to a meaner and leaner Sandra, I will assure you of that...

Reviewer: Superdude9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 3:32 PM Title: Epilogue

This story never ceases to amaze me. I have been following it ever since chapter one of part one, and faithfully check up on it every day. This is definitely going to my favorites, as it is one of the best stories I've read on this site. Keep up the great work, and I hope part four is even better!

Author's Response:

Wow!  Thanks a lot Dude!  Glad your interested.   In the bazaar world of giant girls and shrinking men, this little tale is just one of many.  So that really means a lot to me!  Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you continue to enjoy the next part...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 2:33 PM Title: Epilogue

Great recap for those of your lurkers who might not have read the first two acts. And, rest assured; I'll be here for Act 4!

Author's Response:

Thanks again, Cary! 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04 2014 10:56 AM Title: Ch. 22 'Jims Last Resort'

Poor Jimmy! But, at least he went out swinging.*

*I hope she develops a real obvious shiner. She'll probably tell others it's a mole! But, she--and we--will know better. ;-)

Author's Response:

Thanks Cary!  Ole' Jimmy, at least got one, real good 'Crack-in', before he went down!  Ya gotta' give him that!  ;)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 10:12 PM Title: Ch. 22 'Jims Last Resort'

Interesting. I think this is the first story where I have seen a tiny person actually commit suicide without a sexy ending.

Also, since Bob is swaddled up and left alone, perhaps, we can have an "accidental" butt crush where Bob cant escape as he watches the gigantic mass of flesh form a shadow as it slowly descends on his trapped, helpless body. (Just s suggestion). :)

In addition, I noticed that you mixed up Diane and Sandra's names at the second to last line of this chapter. I bet that happens often when you write a lot.

Anyway, another great chapter as always and now Bob gets all the attention. Cant wait!

Author's Response:

It's been corrected,  Thanks Tom!   As far as Bob getting all the attention... remember, Chloe still has yet to use her 'dose', and Jenn has about ten doses left to use, and...  do you think that Sandra's done yet?

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 6:39 PM Title: Ch. 22 'Jims Last Resort'

At least poor jimmy went out went a fight! It was obvious that he was suicidal...in all honesty, he may have been a sleezeball but I dont think he deserved the treatment from Sandra, death was a better alternative. And in almost complete contrast is Dianes treatment of Bobby in this chapter...Hes being handled as if he was expensive china!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Jim was used to being the one in charge, not the otherway around...  When he found himself totally at the mercy of this fifty-foot tall, Blonde Bomb shell, and her devious treatment getting more and more spiteful by the hour, he just couldn't see any other way out of it...

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 8:14 AM Title: Ch. 21 'Bathtime'

Actually, the Focker trilogy is about the _only_ three of her movies I've unapologetically boycotted! Although, that's more because of Ben Stiller (who reminds me too much of Adam Sandler, sometimes).

Author's Response:

Yeah, I've only watched a small part, of one of them, (I can't remember which one...)  but, I really can't say... Ha! 

* I just wanted an excuse to say, 'Focker Freak!' LOL! 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2014 4:55 PM Title: Ch. 21 'Bathtime'

You know who should play Diane in the movie version? Teri Polo. Talk about smoking hot!

;-D

Author's Response:

''Pam FOCKER? ''   :0''. - as in meet the Fockers'?   Oh nooooooo.....  not another Focker freak!  ;)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2014 4:49 PM Title: Ch. 20 'Diane's New Toy'

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Reviewer: singe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2014 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

It infuriates me how often you misuse 's.

It's for contractions and possessives. You don't use it when it's simply plural. You've done it all throughout your previous stories, and you're still doing it.

"Her thigh's shook" should be "Her thighs shook".

That being said, it's really great, and I've been enjoying it.

Author's Response:

Yes, I've always had a problem with that.  Sometimes I don't even realize that I'm doing it... (bad habits are hard to break)  Thanks for reminding me, I'll have to work on that one.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2014 1:53 PM Title: Ch. 21 'Bathtime'

That was intense! This chapter had so much detail and so many descriptions compared to mine. As I'm writing my next chapter I guess I will slow it down a bit. This is a great example of what I believe you want to see in my writing.

Great chapter. Cant wait for the one.

Author's Response:

Yeah, some might call it 'over-kill',    but,... I like to take the reader right into the heat of it all!  That's what I 'try' to do, anyway... there's always room for improvement!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 12:26 PM Title: Ch. 20 'Diane's New Toy'

Reader's response: HUH????!

Author's Response:

Okay, so she's an extremely smokin' hot Milf,  AND,  she's married, so...it's morally wrong for you to gaze at her lustfully.   So what can you do other than Fantasize about her.  AND, the more you dream, the more you dream, the more you dream ect. ect. ect.....

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 01 2014 8:22 AM Title: Ch. 20 'Diane's New Toy'

:-O

Eng. translation? That the was most erotic chapter, yet! But, in a good (= soft-core) way. As to what I'd like to see happen, next; how about Diane falls asleep, with him on her chest? And, as she nods off, she semi-consciously says:

"I love you."

Not realizing that Bob clearly overhears that. ;-)

Author's Response:

The mature, middle-aged giantess is the most fasinating type, I must agree, that for 'our' generation, however  she would be the superior majestic goddess!  The fact that she would walk among us, and maybe even flirt with us whenever she pleased... yet, for us, she is entirely out of our reach, both intellectually and physically.  So, in the mind of a much younger member of the opposite sex, she is automatically elevated up within our desires to this frustratingly beautiful female, that we could never, ever, ever, even touch...we, as mere mortal men.

That said,  she is then placed upon an unreachable pedestal.  One that towers over us,  as she smiles down with that incredable hypnotical power!

The ultimate experience!

 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oops, I meant Bob. Rob was from a different story I read recently. My mistake.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 4:16 PM Title: Ch. 19 'A loving Mother'

Now that's what I'm talking about! Not only you took my suggestion, but you also included a few twists that were unpredictable until I read it.

Thanks you!

Also, @Riczar, I still think Diane is a caring person, she want to keep Rob safe and her panties were a great hiding spot and it is appropiate for this website. Diane did those things because she felt Rob tickling her. She was not trying to use him, but rather Rob unknowingly instigated it. It is atleast gentler than what Jim is going through since Sandra is actually trying to get revenge on him. Well, thats how I saw this chapter. Excellent work, like Rob, I had no idea he was in her panties until Rob described what he felt. This was great writing to see the perspectives of both characters in the situation. Glad you used my suggestion.

Author's Response:

Thanks Tom!   Well, It was a GREAT suggestion!   Diane is still a beautiful giantess, and Bobby just might realize that he's really got it made NOW!

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

It seems like Diane is probably gonna end up as bad as her daughters...Bobby would be better off trying to find a fellow man to help him out. So far it looks like any female he ends up with is gonna take advantage of him!

 

Great update, nice insight into what Diane thinks and what Bobby's potential future holds in her care!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Gadgetmawombo!

Yeah, like I told Riczar, I tried not to make her the aggressor in this scene, it just kind of, 'inadvertantly happened' while she was forced to hide her little 'pocket-sized-buddy' away, in the only place available at the time, (she didn't want her daughter Trisha to find him) so, that's where he ended up!  Could have been alot worse!

Reviewer: riczar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 31 2014 3:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

 

 I like when  you get into the ladies' heads.  It gives us some insight into what the characters are really thinking and feeling.  After reading you latest chapter I would almost put Diane in the same category as her daughters.  I was fooled in the first half into believing that she actually cares for Bob like a human being.  But the second half shatters that, when she starts thinking of him as a toy and shoves him in her panties.  I would like to see Diane withhold Bob from her daughters until they're consumed with worry before she reveils him, shames them, and negotiates some regular son and mother-in-law time.  Alternately you could corrupt her as much as all the other women and have her shrink her husband.  Still, I like this chapter and I look forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thanks Riczar,  I was begining to think that I'd lost you!  I tried to portray Diane as a middle-aged mother, whom had innocently discovered her tiny son-in-law and really had no intention of being cruel or abusive toward him.  Although, after she is forced to hide him away inside her panties, she gets a little carried-away--

-As most women would, eventually!    But, she didn't really abuse her tiny captive, she was just trying to keep him hidden from her youngest daughter, which she thinks, doesn't know anything about him...yet!

Yeah, Dianes going to keep Bobby for as long as she can!  She's so fasinated with him, and her curiousity is driving her wild!   Thanks for the suggestions, I'll consider the shrinking of Diane's husband... sounds like it could work nicely into this...  ;)

 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2014 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yep! She's totally broken him to her will. No "butts" about it.*


*Oh, come on! You KNOW I was going to say something like that. ;-D

Author's Response:

If there is a butt,.... you can bet it'll be a really BIG ONE!  ;)

You must login (register) to review.