You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: timescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2013 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 3

Cue Nellie to sing "I've got you under my finger."



Author's Response: GOOD ONE! :-D

Reviewer: timescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2013 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 2

What will Mol's Lasses do next? Will Timescribe's puns improve? Stay tuned for chapter 3



Author's Response: Chapter 3 is up and running. So, feel free to read and review (and Happy Holidays to you).

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2013 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 3

Merry Christmas to you my friend.

Personally I would love to read about his ten days with Katie. 



Author's Response: That'll most likely come after a prequel filling in the three-month gap between the first two stories.

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2013 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 3

Nice 'End-ing', Mini-shirt pocket....  ;`)    Merry Christmas to you, too  Cary!



Author's Response: Thanks! As I told Mr. G, above, I'll probably detail Cal's ten days with Katie after depicting the first three months of his captivity with the Thorp sisters.

Reviewer: riczar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2013 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Nice story.  Would defiantly like to read more.  After re-reading the "prequel" to this, I was rather shocked by the time skip.  It seemed a lot happened during the intervening time and I would like to read about the process of "training" them.



Author's Response: Well, maybe I'll draw some inspiration from TinyDann, and write prequels to fill in the gaps. Until then...Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2013 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! It didn't take long for part 2 to be posted. Looks like another girl got added to their list of keepers. Wonder what's going to happen next.

Reviewer: Small_but_firm Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw man... this is looking pretty sweet so far.

I always love a story with a clever title!

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Mmm, kinda tight space to be trapped in.  Japanese butt-crack very tight, very sweet though..... I wonder what will happen in the dressing room?  ;`)



Author's Response: Well, the story has to live up to its punny title, somehow. ;-D

Reviewer: timescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I always knew you'd be a natural for the humour required to send up the Twlight Zone, ever since you reviewed my Twilight Zone and Timescribe Zone yarns.

And it looks like Dalton might be up against the butt of all chokes.

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Madame Zephilia?  I though Zeph was a Dude!  Ha!  Anyway, sounds like Cal and Wild Bill are in for some butt-action....   ;`)



Author's Response: The letter "a," as a nomenclatural suffix, is usually feminine in nature. So, it was not an unreasonable conclusion to jump to.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I must say the title got my attention. I see his keepers have not been kind to him. Or his fellow shrinkie Dalton. Wonder what's going to happen to them onstage?

Reviewer: Mr E Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

You had me hooked at the about the 14th sentence. "keepers" was the word. I'm looking forward to the continuation of this story.

 

that name zephilia rings a bell? anyone in particualr or just a made up name?



Author's Response: She's a relatively new member of the website. And, the only one on it who actively requested a sequel to "ALL'S FAIR..." which makes me slightly concerned for her sanity. LOL!

You must login (register) to review.