Reviews For A Gentle Story
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Floofer Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2016 1:21 PM Title: Flip Flop

Please write more.

Reviewer: Struch81 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 4:15 PM Title: Initial Shrink

I really liked this story and hopefully a new chapter is added soon!! :D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14 2013 4:37 PM Title: Flip Flop

I guess this proves that Michael is "toe-tally" devoted to Maggie (lol).

Author's Response:

I see what you did there!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28 2013 1:04 PM Title: Lucky Me

Aw, she really does care for him! Lucky Michael indeed!

PS- Is Maggie the friend of Julia's that he turned down the year earlier?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 28 2013 7:38 AM Title: Lucky Me

OH, my! Another misspelling (at the cliff-hanger, this time). ;-)

Reviewer: PoweredByCaffeine Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2013 4:55 PM Title: Yes!

Nice job!! I wish I could be part of a government experiment like that ;P. I lost track of how many times Michael orgasmed in a short time, but that's fine. Probably a side of effect of the shrinking xD. Please keep this up; I find it very enjoyable! There are a few writing errors here and there but that's not a big deal for me :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 24 2013 9:59 AM Title: Yes!

Not bad. I just have two questions. What is "brown her?" And, Julia's top showed "if her cleavage" was what?

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24 2013 7:19 AM Title: Yes!

This was great. Can't wait for more.

aaron

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2013 6:07 PM Title: Initial Shrink

Another good chapter! Maggie seems like such gentle girl. Michael got lucky with her.

I'll always be on the lookout for your other story though...



Author's Response: I am starting to brainstorm ideas for it if you know what I mean!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2013 7:03 AM Title: The Rest of the Day

One word: WOW!!!!!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2013 5:19 PM Title: Initial Shrink

To Stubbornstain:

AP means Advanced placement. AP classes are college courses taken in high school, Computer Science being one of them.

And for god's sake, it's a friggin fantasy Stub!

 

To: Defright

 

Great chapter, as usual!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2013 12:47 PM Title: Well, what do you know?

It does seem strange that she would instantly admit she has a fetish. I didn't find that at all believable; unless she is the one who shrunk him, because of her fetish, and is playing dumb. Also, being put into her shoe would hurt him even if she does claim to be gentle seeing as her weight is on him and the walking movements should eventually make him dizzy.



Author's Response: Imagination...

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20 2013 12:28 PM Title: Initial Shrink

It's a nice start, although I felt the chapter was rather short. Also, you should tell the reader what "AP" means, at least in the first instance. I'm assuming it means "Advanced Programming" since you mention computer science, but this is just a guess.



Author's Response: You are correct!!!

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2013 7:42 PM Title: Initial Shrink

Don't make your other story a Round Robin! I've  enjoyed it immensely! If you continue it, I'll follow you every step of the way!



Author's Response: Okay thanks for the input!

Author's Response: Okay thanks for the input!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2013 9:23 AM Title: Well, what do you know?

Okay! I'm now off to the kitchen for some ICE water.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2013 9:21 AM Title: Should I or Shouldn't I?

One of the few "unaware" chapters I've actually enjoyed. Bravo!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2013 9:19 AM Title: Initial Shrink

I agree: this _is_ cool! Most stories go right to the growth/shrinkage without any cause-and-effect, whatsoever. For this refreshing approach, alone, I give you five stars. :-D

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2013 6:22 AM Title: Well, what do you know?

Hope to see more. I love this story.

aaron

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2013 7:29 PM Title: Initial Shrink

A gentle story, just like the title says.

It's good to see you back after so long without an update (7 months ago) I hope you decide to continue your other story!

I'll keep tabs on this story fo sho'



Author's Response: I have kinda hit a dead end with that one, I'm considering making it a round robin still not sure!

You must login (register) to review.