You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Disthron Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01 2016 8:43 AM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

This was some really hot stuff. I'm wondering if Shelly will come clean about what she's done or if she'll try and keep everyone in the dark.

Reviewer: VividImagination Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2014 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

Damn. I'm not even into feet, but that was awesome!

Haha. Shelly has quite the libido. She tires out Roger, and now she's moving onto the girls. I hope they can help her with those hard to reach places during their bath.

I'm hoping that Roger and Lori will also get some alone time. Same size sex is still fun too, ya know. :-D

------------

As for the incest discussion...

I don't even try to understand it, because there's just no way that I ever could. I grew up with my step sister, and the fact that people could have sexual urges towards siblings(related by blood or by law) is inconceivable.

However, when I read this, I put that out of my mind and just think of Shelly and Roger as friends and nothing more.

Hopefully no one hates me for my views on the subject. I just felt the need to throw in my opinion.

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

We all win whichever way it goes. Two giantess would be fun. Another tiny would be fun. Two giantesses with a shrunken harem would also be fun.

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 1 A Happy Little Party

A prequel about Shelly's past sounds good! Going by her character now, I'm sure that would be quite the story to tell. I'm stoked about what's to come for this story, though: I'm glad there's plenty of Shelly left to explore and revisit.

I'm all for a new character, too. I'm curious if he/she would be a new toy for Shelly or a fellow full-sized playmate?

Author's Response:

I am thinking maybe the girlfriend who introduced her to the powder can make a small visit. Someone else who is used to the powder and it effects. Then there will plenty of fun to go around!

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

@SizeMaster: I figured that it's different because they're step siblings.



Author's Response:

I feel the same way, Relic. Others may feel different. I can't change how others feel, only how I feel. And I feel pretty good about this! I may be introducing a new character soon....any thoughts my little lovelies?

Reviewer: SizeMaster Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2014 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 9 The Inside Man

Nice story ! Roger is inside his sister's sex, pretty good. I'm afraid to make an incest story like you did, because of the negative reviews I could have.



Author's Response:

I feel I am skirting the issue of incest by having stepiblings as well. Judge it how you would like, I am happy with it and I can sleep at night ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing! I do appreciate it!

Reviewer: Nitestarr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2014 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 9 The Inside Man

I think Roger survived :)  A really nice erotic chapter. Like the details of the sexplay.



Author's Response:

LOL, Yes, he survived, It IS his birthday after all! SHelly didn't kill him for his birthday. though I'm sure come the end of the weekend he won't be walking straight....and he will have a whole new perspective! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2014 10:35 PM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

Haha, what a way to leave us wanting more. :-) Another excellent chapter. I really love Shelly's playfulness about her secret knowledge. Please keep it up. Can't wait to read part two.

Author's Response:

Thank you Lurk! I appreciate it! I will have part two up hopefully this weekend!

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2014 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

Two updates in two days? That's quite alright by me!

Although I've incorporated it into my own stories, I'm usually not too keen on giantess's feet, but I think that your use of it here with Shelly was very well done.  I am, however, a huge fan of breast play and teasing, which you've been quite generous with to this point. As much power as Shelly holds, the scene with her handling Lori felt very comforting and gentle.

I'm also glad we learned a little bit more about the powder and its effects.  I'm curious if you'll delve into Shelly's history with the powder and the shrinking formula.  As referenced in the previous chapters, she seems to have some prior experience handling tinies.

A short and sweet chapter, indeed, and I'm looking forward to bath time - err, next time!



Author's Response:

Thank you again Smutty! I am debating on whther or not to have a whole new story for Shelly and her history with the powder or just a few chapters. I am leaning towards a new story. But thank you for following this story! There will be more foot play later, but definitely more breast and leg play and mouth play. There is so much of Shelly for the dolls to explore!

Reviewer: vgiv Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2014 9:22 PM Title: Chapter 10 Little Lori pt I

Much less awkward than I had thought. Short, but gets your point across just fine. Pretty well too. Most of my stories transition chapters are pretty short as well. 

I just read a few of your shouts, after reading 'Control', it's hard to imagine somebody as jovial as you would even consider violent stories. I did like Control however.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much vgiv! I try to be jovial and have fun. And I hope that comes out in my stories. But every once in a while I have to let Dark Bi out ;)

I have new stories in the works, most like this, but one where I get to be evil to a man who thinks he is above every other woman. he soon finds out he isn't. Right Guy? <3

 

Reviewer: Tiny T Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2014 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 1 A Happy Little Party

yaaay more of this winderful story ty B this is such a great story and very well written although i still can't wait for more :P



Author's Response:

Thank you Tiny T! I will write more, as requested! LOL

Reviewer: vgiv Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2014 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 A Happy Little Party

This was original, interesting, and powerfully entertaining. I reviewed your other story control, it was good.

Again, i cannot dress the description of what is going on, it is very easy to imagine this happening in my mind. 

Love your work.

By the way, I would like your opinion on one of my stories...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much vgiv! I will reciprocate!

Reviewer: Olo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2014 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 9 The Inside Man

Survival or not, Roger (and the readers) got the trip of a lifetime. That was supremely gratifying.  The size-change tradeoff is a very erotic scenario, and you've clearly mastered the nuances. Thanks for writing! 



Author's Response:

All the wonderful responses you little lovelies gve me is very gratifying. Thank you for reading and responding!

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 07 2014 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 9 The Inside Man

Bi's back! Your description is excellent. Reading this is like a vivid dream.



Author's Response:

I will try my best to keep th dream alive and vivid for you! I am going to incorporate one of the ideas that a reader gave me. Foot lovers be on th look out!

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 9:09 PM Title: Chapter 9 The Inside Man

Wow! Much like Roger, I'd been anticipating what happens next and this is everything I could have hoped it would be and more! You have a very unique and immersive style of writing, and it's great to see you make such a grand re-entry.

Shelly's an excellent protagonist: whether she's tiny or a giantess, she definitely is in charge of the situation. It's rare to see a well balanced dominating presence like hers in these stories, and I'm looking forward to how she adds her other pets to the mix. I'm also looking forward to what ther plans she has for the next nights: maybe some micro interaction? Whatever you've got planned, I can't wait to check it out! Welcome back!

Author's Response:

Thank you Smutty! I'm gla I could keep your.....expectations up. I will try my best to keep it up for you. <3

Reviewer: VividImagination Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2014 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 9 The Inside Man

That was umm...wow. I think I almost passed out by the end of it.

I remember reading this a couple months ago before making my account. I guess I forgot to come back and review. Sorry about that.

I'm glad you're still working on this...even if it's only once in a while.

Now that I think about it. Isn't this the first night of the four day weekend? It seems as if the fun has only just started.

I'm definitely favoriting this one. Can't afford to miss out on the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes, its the first night. There is quite a bit Sheely wants to do still, as well as her dolls! I hope not to disappoint! Thank you so much for your review! I promise to update more regularly.

Reviewer: io1908 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21 2014 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 8 Roger's Downsizing

Great add, Bi! Keep up!

Vicky

Author's Response:

Thank you little doll girl! Hope we can talk soon!

Reviewer: Ancient Relic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2014 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 8 Roger's Downsizing

Welcome back! And beautiful writing as always.



Author's Response:

I appreciate that! I hope to keep it going for you all!

Reviewer: johngah Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2014 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 7 The Growing of Shelly

This is such a fantastic story... When are you going to update it? :D

Author's Response:

Ask, and you shall recieve!

Reviewer: smuttymcsmutpants Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2013 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 A Happy Little Party

I'm really glad to see this story updated! Your collaborative work on the Lost and Found series is excellent, and so far I've really enjoyed this story just as much. Really good M/f content is hard to come by, especially of this caliber. Your writing style has a great amount of erotic appeal, as well as really engaging and fun characters. I'm looking forward to the upcoming F/mf action, as well! I'm really excited for the breast play teased for the two girls, and hopefully Shelly gives Roger a chance to join them (and vice-versa, with her fantasy for him).

Author's Response:

Thank you! I think you will eally like what is coming up then!

You must login (register) to review.