You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hai2017 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13 2017 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

Actually hoists Nike Free Womens generally Nike Lebron Xi sacked, So which is why the Nike Basketball Shoes doctor Nike Shoes ongoing. Elemen New Nike Basketball Shoes fives, As Nike Shoes Cheap an example, Kd Shoes For Sale If Nike Shoes Price you Lebron 10 are Nike Free Run Sale he entering Cheap Nike Sneakers into with Cheap Kd Shoes long metal, Cheap Running Shoes He Wholesale Nike Shoes that Cheap Nike Shoes will lift Nike Kd 5 a Free Run 5.0 3 Kd Shoes metal quite Cheap Nike Shoes Online possibly 4 Cheap Jordan Shoes For Sale over Nike Online Outlet the cargo box and maintain Cheap Nike bring Jordans For Sale to Kd Shoes an end Wholesale Shoes Nike it involving Discount Nike Shoes on veggies. That's Retro Jordan Shoes then Nike Clearance Sale why Nike Clearance Store choose sshe Nike Discount or the Nike Max Air guy proven Cheap Jordans to Nike Shoes On Sale golf Nike Shoes Sale putt to silver Kevin Durant Basketball Shoes eagles. The Mens Nike Air Max person Nike Air Max Women at Kd 6 the same Nike Store time told me Nike Shoes Cheap that a month Kevin Durant New Shoes or so Durant Shoes right preceding Nike Free 5.0 to, Cheap Kd 6 On Cheap Nike Running Shoes the list of an additional Cheap Jordans For Sale state Lebron Shoes of supply complete to 56th Basketball Shoes For Sale road, He was quoted saying. That Cheap Jordans Shoes they Kd Shoes Cheap can treated the issue Nike Air Max Sale is Cheap Nike Basketball Shoes as Nike Wholesale a result of Nike Shoes Online keeping additional information Nike Free 5 patrols correct. Nike Shoes Wholesale And it Wholesale Nike Air Max gone Nike Shoes out to this article.

 

One a hazard to health,Who's Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale a Nike Outlet Stores risk Cheap Nike Running Shoes to Nike Shoes Online safety this Cheap Nike Shoes Online valuable district would Air Jordan choose Nike Mens Running Shoes see Cheap Retro Jordans vanish. Affiliate internet Kevin Durant Shoes marketing Retro Jordans For Sale Corps of Retro Jordans designers Nike Shoes Online found Retro Jordans For Sale on Rend Cheap Nike Shoes Online lk plan to say Nike Kd the Nike Shoes Online steps Womens Nike Free Run needed Nike Frees associated with a logs Nike Factory Store Online shearing deal Lebron James New Shoes operate approve. Affiliate marketing online Nike Shoes Online Corps of conveyor designers upon Rend bay wishes Cheap Jordans to sai the Kd Shoes risk Clearance Nike Shoes within your Nike Womens Running Shoes lumber Nike Shoes For Sale eliminating Nike Factory Store specialist Nike Outlet Store help Cheap Nike Basketball Shoes make Running Shoes Nike it easy Nike Shoes On Sale for.Carbondale Nike 5.0 Mens sports at present favored kids commercial Cheap Air Max golf Nike Air Max Cheap ball teamCarbondale teamUpdated: Saturday, Nov 23 2016 Nike Basketball Shoes Cheap 11:41 Cheap Kd Shoes pm hours Lebron 11 Price EST2016 Cheap Nike Shoes Online 11 24 04:41:26 Nike Womens Free Run GMTA an Nike 5.0 Free early national Nike Wholesale Shoes basketball association jogger Nike Online Outlet starts a quality professional hockey downline in Kd 6 For Sale Carbondale, And Lebron 11 it is Kd Shoes Cheap leading Kd Basketball Shoes a Mens Nike Running Shoes feat to be Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale expanded Jordans Retro an Nike Free Shoes online Nike Shoes For Cheap program Jordans Retro provides Nike Running Shoes Men young people Lebron James Basketball Shoes comes with Nike Free Run 5.0 Womens to Jordans Cheap the city.An Nike Outlet Store Online old basketball Nike Air Max jogger Cheap Nike is beginning Nike Factory an New Kevin Durant Shoes expert Nike Kd 6 hockey marketing community in Carbondale, Cheap Nike Which is Nike Basketball Shoes leading hard Wholesale Nike work to Nike Shoes Cheap flourish Nike Online Store an Air Max Nike opportunity Nike Free 5.0 Mens provides Nike Factory Store Online young people Nike Lebron particular Nike Online Store pastimes to the Lebron James 11 city.Nachos prior Kd Shoes For Sale to Kd Nike Shoes this Nike Free Run Womens bulgaria: A Free Runs thanksgiving holiday traditionPizza prior Nike Shoes For Sale to Nike Basketball Shoes For Sale now Cheap Nike Air Max egypr: Nike Running Shoes A Cheap Nike Shoes thanksgiving holiday Mens Nike Basketball Shoes traditionUpdated: wed, Nov Nike Shoes Running 23 Basketball Shoes Nike 2016 11:33 evening EST2016 Jordans For Sale 11 24 Nike Mens Basketball Shoes 04:33:01 Cheap Jordans Online GMTWhile the next Jordan For Cheap day Womens Nike Shoes thanksgiving holiday Cheap Kevin Durant Shoes feasts Nike Free Run would Air Jordans Shoes probably look Kevin Durant Shoes Cheap at Kd Vi poultry and the particular Nike Shoes On Sale fixin Cheap Kd Shoes wed, Individuals Nike Online Store transfer the Nike Free Run 5.0 making Nike Shoes good food Cheap Nike Shoes towards Nike Store Outlet most people.If New Kd Shoes next week Retro Jordan Shoes thanksgiving Cheap Nike Shoes holiday feasts Wholesale Jordan Shoes does indeed deal Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes with bulgaria and Nike Shoes On Sale regarding Cheap Nike Running Shoes the fixin Air Jordan Retro friday, Numerous write the cookery Jordans and other sites.Model Jordans For Sale test candidates: HatchimalsToy Jordan Shoes Cheap evaluators: Jordan Shoe HatchimalsUpdated: Kd 7 Shoes wed, Kd Sneakers Late Nike Shoes Online 23 2016 6:31 Discount Nike Shoes Online pm EST2016 11 23 Jordans Shoes 23:31:22 Jordan Retro GMTMrs. New Kevin Durant Shoes

 

All Kd Shoes Mens down Nike Factory Outlet snowboarding racers Cheap Jordans depend on an airbag safe Womens Nike Air Max practices network Nike Shoes For Women to keep season Wholesale Jordans Free Shipping and Cheap Nike Shoes as well Cheapjordansforsale.org as Nike Outlet Store Online opportunity quitting Kevin Durant Sneakers breasts damages. Its FIS, Nike Basketball Shoes Sale Water tips Nike Free Run 5 global marketplace overseeing Nike Free Runs system, Cheap Nike Shoes Wholesale Combined Womens Nike Free with Dainese, Wholesale Jordans An german merchandise Nike Basketball Sneakers venture New Jordans Shoes noted for use secure Nike Lebron 11 systems, Changed an on health Nike Clearance airbag Air Jordan Shoes as Lebron 10 Shoes a Nike Shoes Cheap result of Nike Free 5.0 Womens add safety measures for racers frequently go Durant Shoes above Kd Shoes For Kids 80 miles per hour Kd Basketball Shoes alongside Nike Warehouse nothing more than Nike Running Shoes a Kds Shoes helmet Cheap Basketball Shoes and simply spex. Airbag Cheap Jordans For Sale insurance Cheap Jordans For Sale programme, Cheap Jordan Shoes Labeled D air skiing, Has developed Nike Outlet Online in the New Lebron James Shoes works towards New Jordans 2011 Nike Store Online explaining patterned subsequently, soon Lebron New Shoes a Nike Running Shoes youthful Kevin Durant Shoes style Nike Kd Shoes associated Nike 5.0 Womens with Dainese precautions course of Nike Free Women action as made Kd 7 Shoes use of by Lebron 11 Shoes bike Nike Outlet Online racers.

 

Despite the fact Discount Nike Running Shoes that many Nike 5.0 years, The institution having lionized johnson financial money Kd Shoes On Sale power Jordans For Cheap generally disregards Nike Shoes Sale the Jordans For Cheap individuals. How all Nike Free Run Mens the companies Cheap Nike Shoes Online usually finally check Buy Jordans Online out Nike Shoe Sale that Nike Shox Clearance particular progressives would've well designs, Air Jordan Retro Shoes Which in Nike Free Sale turn Kevin Durant Shoes sometimes always make Kevin Durant Basketball Shoes sense in real life. Kd 6 Shoes Significantly improved Sanders Nike Running Shoes For Men is Retro Jordans really Cheap Nike Shoes having Nike Outlet Store a presidential promotional Nike Store Outlet event, Situated Jordan Shoes For Cheap in Discount Nike Shoes part for a passing Kd Shoes For Sale fancy sort affordability points, They must get a new way Nike Running Shoes Sale of Womens Nike Free 5.0 preventing Kd 6 Shoes that the Nike Free majority of debate simply Nike Running hoping to denigrate Nike Shoe Sale Sanders rule wonk Kd 6 testimonials,

Jordans For Cheap

 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Shouldn't you have had a descriptor mentioning the presence of child characters under the age of 13?

Author's Response:

Nah...

Reviewer: Bug Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sucks for Mark being a nice guy doesn't pay off it seems.



Author's Response:

Seldom it does I'd agree Bug Lover.

Reviewer: hopier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

This story did a good job on hitting the parts of being shrunk most people don't think about. The sheer horror the tiny men must have felt as they were forced to watch giants use the restroom was palpable. I was on the edge of my seat as I waited to see if anyone was caught or not! I also find myself wondering what happened to Mark that was taken recently. Your writing gets me to wonder even about recently added characters. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you Hopier.

You have not heard the last of Mark I assure you.  Yes the sheer terror indeed. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Greatly looking forward to it my friend.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

There might be a short lag time as I have a friend visiting for a week.  But that will give me a lot of time to make more interesting twists in the story. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

You really get a feel of what it is like to be small. The blending in idea works very well. It was terrifying enough when the kids come in but then Mom also. So far so good, they are safe.
His light is also coming in handy. They really have a precise operation going on. A very enjoyable chapter. I definitely look forward to this story.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot Diesel..  I figured his tool would be a good way to gain favor with the other men after the unfortunate incident where Mark is captured.

The next chatper will be a little more graphic so please stay tuned. ;)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Very detailed recordings of every feeling Tim has in that bathroom with 3 giants doing the most normal things in the world, but for him every action they make or only their presence is epic. How insignificant he feels be every bodypart of even the children. Everything is mindblowing to him. This whole threatening feeling throughout the story and the feeling of helplessness, loss of freedom and it took absolutely no violence or even people with the intent to hurt Tim. It took the normal people no effort at all to make Tim feel that way. A mother, a 14 year old girl, another 14 year old girl and woman and 2 six year old children, some TV shows doing essentialy no physical harm whatsoever. But on the mental front it's very subtlely and slowly having a huge effect. The choices of the characters are believable and relatable. That makes that story enjoyable and you really feel for the characters.

 

 



Author's Response:

I feel that citing how I would react to that situation is the best way that I can portray it.   I'm very glad that you liked this chaper too becaue it is a deviation from the rest of the story.  Just glad that I didin't loose you along the way Barrowman!!!!!

Thanks again for yet another insiteful review that covers just about everthing that happened!  Sometimes I feel that a person need only read your review of my chapter as a kind of Cliff Notes and can just bypass my chapter all together with being content or to have read it just by reading your review! he, he.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2016 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

All of these points that you made are valid and show me that some people are thinking while they read rather than just hoping to react.  It is possible to do both with a little age and wisdom as I'm sure you've already come to realize.

I too have been so burned out on mindless fetish tripe that get's regurgitated endlessly.  It is my hope that those young one dimensional writers will learn or mature (as I'm certain that they will) past the quick fix sexual gratification stage and graduate to making stories that gratifiy the mind more than a reflexi short sighted reproductive organ manipulation fix.   I think that stimulation is far better achieved and appreciated with advanced concepts than just basic crude ones.

Let's face it.  You have sex with a bombshell but this satisfaction lasts but mere seconds if you even get that far.... But you fall in true love with a woman who meets many more subtle criteria and who will keep stimulating a higher pleasure over the course of a lifetime.   Finding that good woman isn't easy..  But if you can, then you always keep her.   In a similar fashion, I strive to present you with that lady rather than the bombshell who's reward is only a flash in the pan.   And how many of those bombshells can you bed down before they become boring, shallow, and intellectually unstimulating in the end?  You might say to yourself, "Been there, done that" and wish to move on to a lady who has character and depth.

@Crocodile. 100% in agreement. About the writing/story style and your views on the type of women, subtle criteria that gives higher pleasure, relationships. I'm glad you think that way. This is exactly what I want when reading stories about shrinking, size difference. Hope in the end that Tim finds that special someone. When you've been through a lot, that price is even more rewarding.
---------------

 

Your story is much better than some other red and blue ribbon stories. I hate the stories Kyra, Bennefits of Immunity and there was another one where the most unrealistic choices where made. But I understand why they have ribbons. There's a lot of effort put in these stories. This site does allow a broad spectrum and a read many extremely interesting stories with pleasure.
I miss the writer "Huz". His stories always had those subtleties and interesting different situations and gratifying end where the shrunken man/boy or woman/girl finds that good woman/girl with those subtle criteria you decribe.

 

 

 

As to thinking a situation through, yes I agree.  The problem with a good idea or scene, or situation, is that many writers don't want to do the work that's required to get from point A to your realistic point C scene.  The person does not just materialize at the next place.. They must walk and encounter things along the way and it is what makes the whole situation believable.  And sometimes (as we all know) the point B becomes even more rewarding than point A and C combined.   That all important point B journey in between.

   

That is why I appreciate the hard effort and understand why most, promising stories on this site with good set ups and writing are not finished.

-------------------------

As to emotions, most of us are not robots (most of us).  Emotions are just as powerful as analytical thoughts and many times they are several times more powerful than the latter.  Leaving them out of your story is to leave it robotic I feel.

Agreed
------

 

You pointed out the parental abandonment issue which made me realize something that I had not considered before.. I suppose this concept flows so well for me becaues I too was abandoned by my biological father..  And I was abandoned by my biological mother several times and on different levels in the course of my life as well. I have stated to people before that my Art is actually personal therapy.  I suppose this is the genesis of my stories if looked into them deeply.  I do 3D art as well and many themes (and some do get violent) if not most, are part of the healing process of being born into a  lousy family.

Thanks for the insight. That is what I also find interesting is what motivates the writer and how and why they view things. Interesting you mentioned this. I also got into an interesting discussion with an 3d artist on DeviantArt when I was commenting on his imaginitive 3d-renders about shrinking and size difference. He also told me that lot's of them where part of the healing process of being born into a lousy family. When I posted some links to good size change story, ''A sitter for the summer'' was his favorite. ''Dr Creep'' is his name on that site.
My upbringing is totally different and life was extremely good, so good(almost never a dull moment), that I can't believe it was real seeing how the quality of life has changed in my area. English is not my first language, so it took some time to answer. ;)

PS. I don't know why but I keep picturing Wendy looking like this.
http://shrinkingfan.deviantart.com/gallery/44848952/Pet-series?offset=72

 



Author's Response:

I've sent you a correspondence through this site, so please check your contact email that you used when you originally set up your account here.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

@Crocodile. Your way of looking at it is the right one. I'm sick off those brainless pieces of trash that obscure the good stories on this site. Those readers who don't like this development are mostly young unimaginitive souls who like one dimensional characters and one sided battles from beginning to end. I'm even wondering if they really appreciate the wonderful world of size change, size difference.

They don't think situations through or lack empathy. They don't imagine what It would feel like to be Tim. Everything is taken away from you and on top of that your mother leaves you in the hand of 14 year old girl that is somewhat controlled by LPGO thinking. Betrayed by your mom hurts much more than the humiliation games.
The almost total lack of care for the feelings of the shrunken people is disturbing and it's done in a believable way.
Many good details in this stories and subtle hints.
Wendy had no idea how much she hurt and antagonize Tim, when she denied him to watch his program. This was her biggest mistake when Tim somewhat accepted her a little.

That Sheila scene where she took that guy was also good stuff. A visual that is funny, exciting and horryfiying at the same time.

Can't wait to see how Wendy will develop in all of this and even the side characters. Now for the first time she can stress and panick.



Author's Response:

All of these points that you made are valid and show me that some people are thinking while they read rather than just hoping to react.  It is possible to do both with a little age and wisdom as I'm sure you've already come to realize.

I too have been so burned out on mindless fetish tripe that get's regurgitated endlessly.  It is my hope that those young one dimensional writers will learn or mature (as I'm certain that they will) past the quick fix sexual gratification stage and graduate to making stories that gratifiy the mind more than a reflexi short sighted reproductive organ manipulation fix.   I think that stimulation is far better achieved and appreciated with advanced concepts than just basic crude ones.

Let's face it.  You have sex with a bombshell but this satisfaction lasts but mere seconds if you even get that far.... But you fall in true love with a woman who meets many more subtle criteria and who will keep stimulating a higher pleasure over the course of a lifetime.   Finding that good woman isn't easy..  But if you can, then you always keep her.   In a similar fashion, I strive to present you with that lady rather than the bombshell who's reward is only a flash in the pan.   And how many of those bombshells can you bed down before they become boring, shallow, and intellectually unstimulating in the end?  You might say to yourself, "Been there, done that" and wish to move on to a lady who has character and depth.

The owner of this site was kind enough to give my story a Red Ribbon ( I suppose second place? Ha, ha!), but that ribbon does help my story stand out some so in that regard perhaps my story isn't so buried so we owe the creator of this site or at least I do, a vote of gratitude in that respect.  In fact I owe the creater of this site a huge debt of gratitude for allowing such a more broad spectrum of Artistic expression than other sites that have trapped themselves in a oath of fetish deliverance that legally binds them to an age bracket... How foolish and stupid at the end of the day.  I wont mention any websites here but I think everyone knows which ones (or one in particular) that I'm talking about.  In fact, I've watched most talented writers leave those sites for this one which is a further testiment to foresight of the owner and developer of this site.

As to thinking a situation through, yes I agree.  The problem with a good idea or scene, or situation, is that many writers don't want to do the work that's required to get from point A to your realistic point C scene.  The person does not just materialize at the next place.. They must walk and encounter things along the way and it is what makes the whole situation believable.  And sometimes (as we all know) the point B becomes even more rewarding than point A and C combined.   That all important point B journey in between.

As to emotions, most of us are not robots (most of us).  Emotions are just as powerful as analytical thoughts and many times they are several times more powerful than the latter.  Leaving them out of your story is to leave it robotic I feel.

You pointed out the parental abandonment issue which made me realize something that I had not considered before.. I suppose this concept flows so well for me becaues I too was abandoned by my biological father..  And I was abandoned by my biological mother several times and on different levels in the course of my life as well. I have stated to people before that my Art is actually personal therapy.  I suppose this is the genesis of my stories if looked into them deeply.  I do 3D art as well and many themes (and some do get violent) if not most, are part of the healing process of being born into a  lousy family.

Thanks for pointing out those things in this review and helping me to remember what probably spawned this theme to begin with Barrowman. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 12

By the way the entire scene of when the girls were searching for Tim was great. It's easy to imagine the fear of when Shiela says, I think he's over here Wendy. Scary.
Also love when he stabs her to gain freedom and it only lasts a second as Shiela just grabs him with her other hand.
Loved it,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Yeah I imagine the tiny little pin prick isn't going to stop a determined Giant for long!   And I'm glad that you were able to catch the fear that would set in when such a massive person decides to chase you down. He, he.

 

Thanks again Diesel!!!!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 12

I have no doubt Tim will be a fast learner and, thus, be able to contribute greatly to the FN survivalist community. In fact, I can picture him learning _so_ fast that he'll be nicknamed...


...Tim Speedy. ;-D

Author's Response:

He, he, I hope that you're right but I feel that you  need to be right for Tim's sake.   Thanks for your review Carycomic.. You're an old timer like myself. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24 2016 4:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

Very cool. I am shocked that Tim could get away. The tunnels are amazing. To have them marked and everything. Wow, what a concept. The poor guy caught by Shiela. He is in for some tough times. Will Wendy be questioning him? Will she torture him to get what she wants? What am amazing world.
Beyond excellent,
Diesel

Author's Response:

These are all very good questions and deserve diirect attention in subsequent chapters Diesel. :)

Thanks a lot for another wonderful review my friend!

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 12

Smart hiding place. Good hard lesson for Tim. Someone gave him freedom. Time to repay that by learning valuable skills and learning that group some skills. If they could somehow poison their spears and use fire/napalm. This whole process of learning to survive in a very hostile world is going to be interesting. Hope they're ready for a certain someone.

 



Author's Response:

Yes, you see the development that is ahead.  I suppose I'll lose a lot of readers with the next few chapters as it won't be what many are probably looking for but development is essential to a good story I feel and am glad that at least one reader like yourself Barrowman, get's it.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter! It'll be interesting to see how Tim does in this society of tiny people!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this chapter.. This story is intended to go all over the place and not be limited to a bedroom.   So be prepared for a lot of twists and turns. :)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 23 2016 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope you find the inspiration to write the next chapters soon. The story was already very good, now things get very interesting.



Author's Response:

Working on it right now as a matter of fact Barrowman. ;)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2016 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

For Wendy this is also a good lesson. The longer he is gone, the more she will learn. What she do with it is up to her. The fact that he wants nothing to do with her will even eventually sink in with a 14 year old girl.
Yes that toughen up part for Tim will be interesting. But even that hard life or death is better than living in a LPGO controlled environment.

 



Author's Response:

I'd would agree with you on every point that you made Barrowman.    I think Tim is very lucky in the respect of meeting somebody his first hour out of the house.  As I'm well aware of the old axiom, of - The problem with running, is that you eventually find out that there's nowhere to run to.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15 2016 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait. I look forward to this new setting. The outside world. Let's see how that feels like for a shrunken person.



Author's Response:

Full of dangers from unknowns and knowns alike. ;)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2016 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

Very interesting development. The fight for freedom continues.
Love this story. I hope Tim succeeds in his quest. The best way to punish someone is to let them suffer with doubt of not knowing you are alive or dead for a long time. That they never hear from you again. His mom deserves that kind of pain. I would deliver it. Now break that suit in pieces and burn it.

 

 



Author's Response:

I agree with you about being missing is worse than being dead.  With a death at leat you know.  Tim's going to have problems of his own soon enough but he will have to toughen up a bit if he's going to survive in this new world that he finds himself in.   And yes, some things will have to be dispersed with. The sooner the better. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2016 7:49 PM Title: Chapter 11

Enjoyed this chapter as well. Sheila handles him well. Love when she talks about him like he is not there. Like a pet or an object.
So who are the new men and how do they fit in? I can hardly wait to see where this goes.
Why doesn't Wendy just use her device to catch him? He can't be 5 miles away.
Love it, love Wendy,
Diesel

Author's Response:

If you re-read the end of the chapter when she get's off the phone, she goes back to the house to get the locating device delegating Sheila to search for him in the meantime.

As to who the guys are.. I've already spoiled that surprise if you look at my response to Carycomic. ;)

I'm glad that you liked this chapter as well.. Not all of them are going to be so GTS intensive as I wanted to give the story a bit more background development so that it isn't smothered or one dimensional in GTS.. But please hang in there while that happens Diesel!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2016 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 11

Ahhhh! Survivalist LP's. This should prove interesting.

Author's Response:

He'll find out that they are part of the Freedom Nation mentioned in earlier chapters.  I hope that doesn't spoil anything for you but I think it shouldn't come as any surprise either if you've been paying attention. ;)

You must login (register) to review.