You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mad dog Signed star [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

you have him acting like a six year old instead of a young adult he seemed like a spoiled brat I didn't like him why put a mother in the story and make her uncareing and take her out of the story.

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

It keeps emotions. 

Very well. Story which cause hard emotions is made well one.

 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

OK. Woah, I don't have words. Such 7/10

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Cool. But there's practically no action.

By the way, I want to see them playing with each other

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

It wasn't nice. I still have hope they may will like each other. Would be cool. 

 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hmm, I try feel like t

Tim. I on his place would be a bit other. I have hope he will be Wendy's friend fast. 

 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

For me, there is too many describes of noting. Of course, everyone likes other things. I think it can be cool story. I'll read next chapter later.

8/10

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

Why I am so excited? XD

Finally something will happen.

I like it 10/10 now.

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds cool. I could be his sitter. I would even pay for that. I am type of caring person.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

i made a great story and finished. Was so happy and i acdentialy deleted it. I would be happy if someone would create it for me and add extra please!

All i want is to play the giantess and have vores. Character: Chad and his evil sister Cindy. Add some sex with the story and add what you want too. Please -giantess jessica

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

your story is amazing. I love to vore tinys!

Reviewer: Xond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Probably one of the best stories i've read so far, and i really want to see the end of it, are you planning to finish it?



Author's Response:

I will be continuing this Xond.  I'm just working on other writing projects right now.  So, just check back every now and then and hopefully I'll have something for you. :)

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 31 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

he was very obedient and the mind set of a child not a good main character he did'nt have no back bone you made him to spoild



Author's Response:

But at least my English grammar is much better than yours.  :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Shouldn't you have had a descriptor mentioning the presence of child characters under the age of 13?

Author's Response:

Nah...

Reviewer: Bug Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sucks for Mark being a nice guy doesn't pay off it seems.



Author's Response:

Seldom it does I'd agree Bug Lover.

Reviewer: hopier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

This story did a good job on hitting the parts of being shrunk most people don't think about. The sheer horror the tiny men must have felt as they were forced to watch giants use the restroom was palpable. I was on the edge of my seat as I waited to see if anyone was caught or not! I also find myself wondering what happened to Mark that was taken recently. Your writing gets me to wonder even about recently added characters. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you Hopier.

You have not heard the last of Mark I assure you.  Yes the sheer terror indeed. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Greatly looking forward to it my friend.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

There might be a short lag time as I have a friend visiting for a week.  But that will give me a lot of time to make more interesting twists in the story. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

You really get a feel of what it is like to be small. The blending in idea works very well. It was terrifying enough when the kids come in but then Mom also. So far so good, they are safe.
His light is also coming in handy. They really have a precise operation going on. A very enjoyable chapter. I definitely look forward to this story.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot Diesel..  I figured his tool would be a good way to gain favor with the other men after the unfortunate incident where Mark is captured.

The next chatper will be a little more graphic so please stay tuned. ;)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Very detailed recordings of every feeling Tim has in that bathroom with 3 giants doing the most normal things in the world, but for him every action they make or only their presence is epic. How insignificant he feels be every bodypart of even the children. Everything is mindblowing to him. This whole threatening feeling throughout the story and the feeling of helplessness, loss of freedom and it took absolutely no violence or even people with the intent to hurt Tim. It took the normal people no effort at all to make Tim feel that way. A mother, a 14 year old girl, another 14 year old girl and woman and 2 six year old children, some TV shows doing essentialy no physical harm whatsoever. But on the mental front it's very subtlely and slowly having a huge effect. The choices of the characters are believable and relatable. That makes that story enjoyable and you really feel for the characters.

 

 



Author's Response:

I feel that citing how I would react to that situation is the best way that I can portray it.   I'm very glad that you liked this chaper too becaue it is a deviation from the rest of the story.  Just glad that I didin't loose you along the way Barrowman!!!!!

Thanks again for yet another insiteful review that covers just about everthing that happened!  Sometimes I feel that a person need only read your review of my chapter as a kind of Cliff Notes and can just bypass my chapter all together with being content or to have read it just by reading your review! he, he.

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2016 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

All of these points that you made are valid and show me that some people are thinking while they read rather than just hoping to react.  It is possible to do both with a little age and wisdom as I'm sure you've already come to realize.

I too have been so burned out on mindless fetish tripe that get's regurgitated endlessly.  It is my hope that those young one dimensional writers will learn or mature (as I'm certain that they will) past the quick fix sexual gratification stage and graduate to making stories that gratifiy the mind more than a reflexi short sighted reproductive organ manipulation fix.   I think that stimulation is far better achieved and appreciated with advanced concepts than just basic crude ones.

Let's face it.  You have sex with a bombshell but this satisfaction lasts but mere seconds if you even get that far.... But you fall in true love with a woman who meets many more subtle criteria and who will keep stimulating a higher pleasure over the course of a lifetime.   Finding that good woman isn't easy..  But if you can, then you always keep her.   In a similar fashion, I strive to present you with that lady rather than the bombshell who's reward is only a flash in the pan.   And how many of those bombshells can you bed down before they become boring, shallow, and intellectually unstimulating in the end?  You might say to yourself, "Been there, done that" and wish to move on to a lady who has character and depth.

@Crocodile. 100% in agreement. About the writing/story style and your views on the type of women, subtle criteria that gives higher pleasure, relationships. I'm glad you think that way. This is exactly what I want when reading stories about shrinking, size difference. Hope in the end that Tim finds that special someone. When you've been through a lot, that price is even more rewarding.
---------------

 

Your story is much better than some other red and blue ribbon stories. I hate the stories Kyra, Bennefits of Immunity and there was another one where the most unrealistic choices where made. But I understand why they have ribbons. There's a lot of effort put in these stories. This site does allow a broad spectrum and a read many extremely interesting stories with pleasure.
I miss the writer "Huz". His stories always had those subtleties and interesting different situations and gratifying end where the shrunken man/boy or woman/girl finds that good woman/girl with those subtle criteria you decribe.

 

 

 

As to thinking a situation through, yes I agree.  The problem with a good idea or scene, or situation, is that many writers don't want to do the work that's required to get from point A to your realistic point C scene.  The person does not just materialize at the next place.. They must walk and encounter things along the way and it is what makes the whole situation believable.  And sometimes (as we all know) the point B becomes even more rewarding than point A and C combined.   That all important point B journey in between.

   

That is why I appreciate the hard effort and understand why most, promising stories on this site with good set ups and writing are not finished.

-------------------------

As to emotions, most of us are not robots (most of us).  Emotions are just as powerful as analytical thoughts and many times they are several times more powerful than the latter.  Leaving them out of your story is to leave it robotic I feel.

Agreed
------

 

You pointed out the parental abandonment issue which made me realize something that I had not considered before.. I suppose this concept flows so well for me becaues I too was abandoned by my biological father..  And I was abandoned by my biological mother several times and on different levels in the course of my life as well. I have stated to people before that my Art is actually personal therapy.  I suppose this is the genesis of my stories if looked into them deeply.  I do 3D art as well and many themes (and some do get violent) if not most, are part of the healing process of being born into a  lousy family.

Thanks for the insight. That is what I also find interesting is what motivates the writer and how and why they view things. Interesting you mentioned this. I also got into an interesting discussion with an 3d artist on DeviantArt when I was commenting on his imaginitive 3d-renders about shrinking and size difference. He also told me that lot's of them where part of the healing process of being born into a lousy family. When I posted some links to good size change story, ''A sitter for the summer'' was his favorite. ''Dr Creep'' is his name on that site.
My upbringing is totally different and life was extremely good, so good(almost never a dull moment), that I can't believe it was real seeing how the quality of life has changed in my area. English is not my first language, so it took some time to answer. ;)

PS. I don't know why but I keep picturing Wendy looking like this.
http://shrinkingfan.deviantart.com/gallery/44848952/Pet-series?offset=72

 



Author's Response:

I've sent you a correspondence through this site, so please check your contact email that you used when you originally set up your account here.

You must login (register) to review.