You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Clouder25 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 14 2018 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing story so far... That is if you haven't forget that this story exists. Will you continue the story?

Author's Response:

Perhaps one day I will..  The next few chapters I really have to think about before I structure them.  But I might get back to this one sooner rather than later Clouder. :)

Thank you for your interest in this story that has been on hiatus lately. :)

Reviewer: mad dog Signed star [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 13

you have him acting like a six year old instead of a young adult he seemed like a spoiled brat I didn't like him why put a mother in the story and make her uncareing and take her out of the story.



Author's Response:

Perhaps you can do much better Mad Dog.. ;)

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2018 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

It keeps emotions. 

Very well. Story which cause hard emotions is made well one.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much Miszcuzu.. Sorry that it took me so long to get back to these reviews.. I'd kind of shelved this one for a while..

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 25 2018 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

OK. Woah, I don't have words. Such 7/10

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 21 2018 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 6

Cool. But there's practically no action.

By the way, I want to see them playing with each other

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 13 2018 7:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

It wasn't nice. I still have hope they may will like each other. Would be cool. 

 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 06 2018 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hmm, I try feel like t

Tim. I on his place would be a bit other. I have hope he will be Wendy's friend fast. 

 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 3

For me, there is too many describes of noting. Of course, everyone likes other things. I think it can be cool story. I'll read next chapter later.

8/10

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2017 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

Why I am so excited? XD

Finally something will happen.

I like it 10/10 now.

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2017 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds cool. I could be his sitter. I would even pay for that. I am type of caring person.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 15 2017 9:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

i made a great story and finished. Was so happy and i acdentialy deleted it. I would be happy if someone would create it for me and add extra please!

All i want is to play the giantess and have vores. Character: Chad and his evil sister Cindy. Add some sex with the story and add what you want too. Please -giantess jessica

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

your story is amazing. I love to vore tinys!

Reviewer: Xond Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 1

Probably one of the best stories i've read so far, and i really want to see the end of it, are you planning to finish it?



Author's Response:

I will be continuing this Xond.  I'm just working on other writing projects right now.  So, just check back every now and then and hopefully I'll have something for you. :)

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 31 2017 8:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

he was very obedient and the mind set of a child not a good main character he did'nt have no back bone you made him to spoild



Author's Response:

But at least my English grammar is much better than yours.  :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2016 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Shouldn't you have had a descriptor mentioning the presence of child characters under the age of 13?

Author's Response:

Nah...

Reviewer: Bug Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2016 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sucks for Mark being a nice guy doesn't pay off it seems.



Author's Response:

Seldom it does I'd agree Bug Lover.

Reviewer: hopier Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 11 2016 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 13

This story did a good job on hitting the parts of being shrunk most people don't think about. The sheer horror the tiny men must have felt as they were forced to watch giants use the restroom was palpable. I was on the edge of my seat as I waited to see if anyone was caught or not! I also find myself wondering what happened to Mark that was taken recently. Your writing gets me to wonder even about recently added characters. I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you Hopier.

You have not heard the last of Mark I assure you.  Yes the sheer terror indeed. ;)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 2:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Greatly looking forward to it my friend.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

There might be a short lag time as I have a friend visiting for a week.  But that will give me a lot of time to make more interesting twists in the story. :)

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

You really get a feel of what it is like to be small. The blending in idea works very well. It was terrifying enough when the kids come in but then Mom also. So far so good, they are safe.
His light is also coming in handy. They really have a precise operation going on. A very enjoyable chapter. I definitely look forward to this story.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response:

Thanks a lot Diesel..  I figured his tool would be a good way to gain favor with the other men after the unfortunate incident where Mark is captured.

The next chatper will be a little more graphic so please stay tuned. ;)

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 28 2016 3:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Very detailed recordings of every feeling Tim has in that bathroom with 3 giants doing the most normal things in the world, but for him every action they make or only their presence is epic. How insignificant he feels be every bodypart of even the children. Everything is mindblowing to him. This whole threatening feeling throughout the story and the feeling of helplessness, loss of freedom and it took absolutely no violence or even people with the intent to hurt Tim. It took the normal people no effort at all to make Tim feel that way. A mother, a 14 year old girl, another 14 year old girl and woman and 2 six year old children, some TV shows doing essentialy no physical harm whatsoever. But on the mental front it's very subtlely and slowly having a huge effect. The choices of the characters are believable and relatable. That makes that story enjoyable and you really feel for the characters.

 

 



Author's Response:

I feel that citing how I would react to that situation is the best way that I can portray it.   I'm very glad that you liked this chaper too becaue it is a deviation from the rest of the story.  Just glad that I didin't loose you along the way Barrowman!!!!!

Thanks again for yet another insiteful review that covers just about everthing that happened!  Sometimes I feel that a person need only read your review of my chapter as a kind of Cliff Notes and can just bypass my chapter all together with being content or to have read it just by reading your review! he, he.

You must login (register) to review.