You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: thefleta Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16 2016 1:30 PM Title: Prologue

Love it.

Reviewer: BabyZoe Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2015 10:55 PM Title: Epilogue

Love Jessica becoming more and more independent, and leaving Drew in the dust :)

Reviewer: Sizescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31 2013 5:56 PM Title: Prologue

My god man...

This was really a great read, even though Drew deserves what he got in the end.  (He did bring it on himself, afterall.)  You cannot help but feel sympathy for the poor guy, especially in the epilogue, where he lives out a fate worse then death.  Great tie in of McCreary, it induces a sense of jelousy in the reader that is quite pungent...

If any of you have not read the story, or finished I suggest looking away from this spoiler. 

His death was quite potent, the whole story works so well to magnify that very instant when he realizes he is going to die, polishing the shoes he is crushed under too is quite a nice touch.  All in all, sometimes when I read your stories, I feel like an ant being fried under a magnyfying glass, you manipulate the emotions of your readers quite well.

 

Fucking McCreary indeed.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 8:57 PM Title: Epilogue

Bravo good sir, bravo.

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 5:58 PM Title: Epilogue

Heartless and self-centered, Ms. Bloom.....

I was kinda expecting her to do it,...but I was hoping that he would be casually passed off to a brand new 'Freshman' girl, and his slavery would begin all over again with a younger prettier giantess....

At least she did make it quick though ;(... 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 5:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Even more anti-climactic than the previous chapter. :-(

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 5:16 PM Title: Epilogue

That was harsh but honestly I wasn't too shocked that she did away with him. I was just hoping she'd have a change of heart or something. This story was a very good read. Glad the poor guys suffering was ended quickly at least.

aaron

Reviewer: Asukafan2001 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 4:26 PM Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story overall. The characters were good, the writing was well above average and in no way distracting. There aren't many negatives as this was a really enjoyable story.

However, i have to say the ending was slightly anti-climatic. I don't mind crush, however most of the other things in the story you kind of built towards. This just seemed kind of tacked on. 

A more ambigious ending may have been better served. Maybe as she packs up all her stuff she just leaves the shoe box sitting in the room and leaves without the reader ever knowing if she took him, left him in the shoe box, or killed him. 

However, with that said, fun read from start to finish. good job!

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 3:17 PM Title: Epilogue

I have never read a story I enjoyed more. Perfect, perfect, perfect. I'm going to read it again!

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30 2013 3:12 PM Title: Prologue

what a bitch, using him and abusing him all those years just to kill him b/c she was bored. oh well. her being a bitch was part of what made this story awesome.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2013 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 9

Solid work good sir.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 29 2013 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

Sorry; but, it's got be said.

This chapter was kind of...an anti-climax. ;-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2013 11:34 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yep! I was right. And, even though there's a lot of truth to what McCreary said, it still doesn't change the fact that he's a hypocrite for not pointing this out when he and Drew were _both_ still in high school. I mean, seriously: he was dating the voluptuous Student Body _and_ still playing D&D?

Sounds like one of those jerks who thinks they'll be the first one in history to have their cake and eat it, too.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2013 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 7

Let me guess! Now that he's part of the in-crowd in general (and Jenny's boyfriend, in particular), McCreary will probably say something like: "Dude! You're not in high school anymore. You, like, should've gotten over that and moved on!"

Always easier said than done.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2013 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm enjoying this so far.

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 22 2013 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

Just read all seven chapters. It's a great read so far, I cannot wait to see where you take it and if Drew comes out of it alive.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 21 2013 7:40 PM Title: Prologue

It seems like this entire world that you've created is full of giant douchebags, I thought that the guy woulda at least been a little worried about Drew, I mean he's still a human. But whatever, Im sure there are plenty of people like these in real life. Great Story BTW.

Reviewer: LilBeni Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2013 3:28 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh, I can't wait.... Good stuff.. :-D

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18 2013 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 6

Another great chapter!  ;`)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2013 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 6

OK! The next chapter is when it's GOT TO finally happen for real.

R.I.P, Drew. :-(

You must login (register) to review.