You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2017 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 50

Volume 1? Just how long is this story?

So they are going to war. will earth prevail or is this a case of the aliens win? Guess I have to stay tunned to find out.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2016 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 50

Wait a moment. You mean to tell me that these 50 chapters are just volume one of this story?

Anyway, a well written chapter. Wonder who will win the war.



Author's Response: I still haven't decided. Lol! Seriously, though; I'm making this a two-part epic for several reasons. First off, I've many other works in progress I haven't updated in the last three-to-six months. So, I'd like to reserve some of my creative juices for doing just that. Secondly; I also want to use the time off from this story to think up a way to reintroduce the first two protagonists. Namely, Kenneth Gambol and Jason Grant. And that, in turn, will require tying in another character. More specifically; Steven Hughes (the protagonist from a certain prequel)! Last, but not least? The plot similarities of Monday night's SUPERGIRL episode might get me accused of plagiarism (re: the in-story rationalization used by the aliens for enslaving us Earthlings). So, I want to let the lurking public's memory of that dim a little, before I post the first chapter of vol. 2.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 49

Illuminating report indeed. It explains a lot. 

Dr. McGee can explain the tech, but can see come up with a way to fight it?



Author's Response: Well, knowledge is power, they say.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 48

Glad to see this story contiuned. I'm bit surprised they are even brothering with a plausable disinformation campaign. If uncle Sam looses it won't matter in the end.

Anyway I look forward to future installments.



Author's Response: And you will get them! :-) As for the disinformation being pointless? That might be correct in the long run. But, it's difficult to fight a war on two fronts. And a nation-wide panic might complicate this particular one. Because, it's been my experience that the truth DOESN'T ALWAYS set one free. Sometimes, it only gets one in deeper shit! Especially, when it's told to someone who doesn't want to hear it, in the first place.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20 2016 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 47

That's one way to raise the roof.

Intresting idea they had about shrinking star ship crew and passangers. 

This story reminds me of the engerizer bunny, it just keeps going and going.



Author's Response: LOL! Consider yourself lucky. The original version (at Pete Smith's original Giantess Planet) wound up being _45_ chapters long! So, this particular ret-con might wind up having to be split up into _two_ volumes (a la CASE OF THE MISSING MENTAL GIANT).

Reviewer: Davis Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2016 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

The very good story about dreams. I like broad minded people and good story writers. I am totally agree with you sporting is very important for everyone.

2 part ncr forms from http://ncrformsco.co.uk/

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2016 6:15 AM Title: Chapter 46

Guess that answers the question of where the marticle (sorry can't spell) came from. Glad to see your muse is working.

Looking forward to the next installment.



Author's Response: Thanks! As I've apologetically said (many times) before: That's the way my creative juices seem to operate. They either ebb-and-flow like tides. Or the reservoir dries up entirely and takes time to replenish. With the latter usually requiring the start of another work in progress (as frustrating as that might be for my loyal lurkers)!

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2016 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 44

Glad to see this story contiuned. Shrink and grow ningas are a unquie twist. Wonder where the miracle is coming from.



Author's Response: Well, the Heikegani-ryu were first introduced in "LITTLE" KNOWN SECRETS. So, the Am Ja Hwa Rang aren't exactly unique. Unfortunately, for the latter, the former might not be the type to believe in _healthy_ competition. But that--as they say--is a story for another time.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2015 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 43

It has been a long time. Almost forgot about this story. Glad to see Jason rescued from the Baronettes. 

Look forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2015 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 41

Two chapters in one day!! Your muse is on fire. But can you keep up this pace of writing?

 

BTW did you see my one shot called "Size booth"?



Author's Response: Yes, I did. The review should be up and readable.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2015 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 40

That's some getway. Reminds me of something that one would see in a movie. Glad to see this story contiuned.



Author's Response: Thanks! I've been updating my Fanfiction.net stories.

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2015 11:05 PM Title: Chapter 39

Actually not fishing for compliments, just keeping your readers up to date. It's fine with me



Author's Response: Good to know! :-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24 2015 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 39

I see your muse is active these days. And that's a good thing. 

I don't trust the Baronettes. I won't be surprised if they shrank Jason even if he surrendered to them.



Author's Response: And you're a pretty good judge of character(s).

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2015 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 38

Glad to see an update so soon. The aliens act like the world would be better under their control. I got my doubts about that.



Author's Response: Unfortunately, there will always be certain individuals--like the misguided George True Axe--who will have somewhat good cause to believe otherwise. :-(

Reviewer: timescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2015 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 37

Nice way to end a chapter... all those giantesses.



Author's Response: Well, I don't know how it is Down Under. But, in Chinese-American restaurants, six gets you egg rolls! ;-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2015 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 37

I got to admit seeing multi hundred foot giantesses would be convincing proof for anyone.

Glad to see this story contiuned.

 



Author's Response: You and me, both. :-)

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2015 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 36

I'm starting to dread silver batons with white knobs. I have a feeling Jason Grant has a good chance of geeting shrunk in the next installment.



Author's Response: Well, if helps to ease your paranoia, I've got some photos of man's best friend under "Likes 2.0" @ Youtube. Just look for the channel of "Painindeass1million." ;-D

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2015 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 36

And so the stage curtain closes on a 3 bladed prop



Author's Response: I e-mailed you some Youtube videos of the quasi-military equipment mentioned in this chapter. Hope they prove enlightening!

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2015 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 35

It's Baton Twirlers vs Bullshitters (??) in this latest chapter.



Author's Response: At this point, I'd have to give the edge to the baton twirlers.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2015 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 35

Your muse is in overdrive. Good thing CPS inc. has an escape tunnel. 

I think I spot a typo. I think you meant to say Grew  and not Crew in that Japanese women line. 



Author's Response: Good catch, thanks! Consider it corrected.

You must login (register) to review.