You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: KageTengu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2014 7:13 PM Title: Chapter 26

i really love this story I hope you continue it it's been way to long since you last chapter.

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23 2013 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow i totally love this story, its by far the story with the most butt-crush parts i ever found in the internet since..ever. And they are all very well written. The best one of course is done by Vanessa, god damn how hot :) But the shorter ones with Clara arent that bad either :)

 

I do hope this story isnt by far at an end yet and will continue. Perhaps even a return of Vanessa..or another hot girl visiting Clara and doing some unaware buttcrush.

Reviewer: QMajor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2013 11:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

OK, this story is seriously amazing.  I love how you've built a little world - with tribes, leaders, wars, and outlaws... and then toss Clara into it to mess everything up.  Her interest warps the existing power structure into something unrecognizable - a small girl with influence (Lea or Charlotte) is worth more than any tribe or group of warrors.

I also love how Clara reacts to her power.  Not just acting evil or demanding worship but rather playing with her little world like a toy, trying out social experiments, and so on.  She's been quite evil but it's a very human kind of evil which is easy to empathize with.

I wonder what will happen to Lea.  Charlotte understands her situation and has definitely out-played her.  But, Clara is unpredictable and if Lea can wise up, ride Clara's next mood swing and guide it properly she may have a chance.  One thing is sure, only one will ultimately survive this little "battle".

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

Noo LEA! Clara and Charlette together are angels of pain and death. I kinda hope something bad happens to Clara, shes an evil bitch, but thats the whole point of this story so its not gonna happen.

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28 2013 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 26

I'm glad that Clara is teaching Lea a lesson. How dare Lea believe that she (or any of the mouse people) are on par with humans. At least Charolette knows that the closest thing she can be to a human is a pet and accepts it. That's why I like her.

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2013 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 25

I hope to see more Clara x Charolette in the future. Also hoping for some Nucky torment.

Reviewer: codeman83 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2013 6:59 AM Title: Chapter 25

I've been a long time reader of this story there are too many things I like about it to list. But I do have to say I'm glad Charlotte finally has gotten on clara's good side I've always enjoyed the idea that Charlotte likes what clara does to the tinies and wishes she had that kind of power those two really make a good pair.

But lea seems pretty jealous,  I sure hope she doesn't try to get rid of Charlotte.  Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2013 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 25

This just gets more and more interesting! These last two chapters added a very unexpected and very intriguing twist.

I'm excited to see a relatively strong individual in Nucky and that Charlotte's efforts have finally granted her comfortable asylum. Furthermore I look forward to seeing how this newly developed rivalry between Lea and Charlotte will unfold!

Lea seems to be at a disadvantage among the trio with her naivete, heavily contrasting with both Charlotte and Nucky, who seem to be lacking the exposure to Clara's potential for deception, or are just all too aware of her dominating sadistic half.

With all this stuff going on now I can't wait for the future additions, keep up the good work!

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: June 04 2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 25

I like Charolette. I think that Clara needs to show Lea where Nucky's place is (if you know what I mean.) Lea's getting a little out of line.

Reviewer: KageTengu Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2013 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 24

Aaaaaw this is a good chapter. And a nice change of pace. However I hope you dont dwell here long.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28 2013 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very brutal but pretty sexy, I make an exception with this story since im not too much a fan of the gory stuff because it well written and the gts are sexy predators.

Reviewer: QMajor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2013 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is simply fantastic.  You have such talent for building a world and developing characters.  Every scene is so well crafted and even the small details work so well to highlight the power gap.  Also despite all the atrocities she's committed you can still get the reader to identify with Clara and understand her reasoning.

 

Nuff said.  Just amazing!!  I hope you keep up the new perspective for a while, Clara can be scary as hell when you don't know what she's thinking anymore.

Reviewer: KageTengu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2013 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this story. I've seldom found a GTS story hold me so captivated. I ACTUALLY care about the chartacters. My heart jumped when Clara's freind looked as if she where about to crush Lea. I also found my mind developeing Like Clara over the contemplation of just how much she really cared about Lea. I hope you keep this up please update as regularly as you can. I truely can't wait!

Reviewer: soniti54 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2013 1:04 AM Title: Chapter 23

I had a great time reading this!

The concept and setting is excellent. The characters are very entertaining and I loved the idea of multiple mice tribes, though my only criticism would be that Clara seemed to have artificial character development regarding her contradictive emotions. She doesn't seem to gain any further understanding of herself through her experiences and confidences where it seems reasonable to expect it.

Like if she were leaning into her mellow personality, more hesitation and contemplation of cause and effect consequences when interacting with the mice.

Or if she were leaning toward her sadistic side, more cunning methods to reach her goal, such as intentionally letting half of her victims survive, because since the mice seem fully intelligent, they would probably seek out a new home rather than take their chances with her. It would also allow for more instances of reoccurring characters and a deeper dynamic with mice tribes.

This story is very well written and structured. I'll very much look forward to additional entries here. :)

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2013 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 23

 

Fuck!!!!! I got to admit I had to take multiple breaks and Im pretty sure im going to have to take a long shower after I just read all 23chs. Im 100% sure in the next few hrs im going to re-read diff chs lol. 

 

Fuck me this is now immediately going to one of my favorite stories EVER!! 

Its so cruel but I cant help but read more. The characters are GREAT(the ones that are still alive lol) 

23 chs all at once is awesome my body needs time to recover. 

I hope to god u are writing more chs. U dont need to put 20 all at once 5 is just fine lol. All jokes aside this is a DAMN good story that deserves 10/10 every ch. 

Im not going to even get into wht I like about each ch maybe sum other time. 

huge fan afroking

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2013 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 23

I've been givng this rave reviews over at giantesscity (different handle), don't worry, not everyone over here is into the gentle, plenty of us like the more hard core stuff but I don't consider this gory at all, gory to me is pulling arms off, blood gushing every where, things like that, this is just a good old crush story with some other flavors mixed in, it's a perfect story and couldn't be written any better. 

You must login (register) to review.