Reviews For Boss's Daughter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjgtsft Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09 2015 8:27 AM Title: Uh-Oh

This story is one of my favorites.

I just love the fetish-sex driven frenzy the characters go into!

Please continue writing!

Reviewer: Minigts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2015 8:40 AM Title: Uh-Oh

This is one of my favorite stories. I love all the size changes you use, especially the comparisons between the smaller people. Continue with your story, looking forward to seeing more.

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2015 8:57 PM Title: Uh-Oh

What an intriguing development. Can't wait to see how Joanne handles this situation. Glad to see Minnie got to 2in and is under the couch. Would be awesome if Mrs. Smith found her.(that's just me wishing out loud)

aaron
PS I really like how you write the foot/toe scenes.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2015 8:50 PM Title: Uh-Oh

OMG!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2015 6:27 PM Title: Uh-Oh

I have a feeling that Mrs. Smith has her own supply of the potion and the antidote, and then she shrinks Marta, enlarged Lillo and Lori.

I'm not sure about Minnie becuase she is very tiny even though Lori made her grow a bit.

Also, only Marta knows the whereabouts of Ethan, so I can't wait to see what happens when they find him. (I hope he stays small.)

You know what? I think Joanne should have Ethan for a night. That way everyone gets a share of the young man and Ethan then understands who is really in charge.

The Smiths probably came back early becuase they have some secret cameras that link to their phones or something. Then when they saw the images, they rushed back. Speaking of "they", where is Mr. Smith?

Whoa! Did Joanne shrink Mr. Smith?!!!

Ok, I'm jumping to way too many conclusions.

I think this is the climax of the story, so I see a multitude of possibilities.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2015 9:22 PM Title: Change of players

Just read all 19 chapters at once.

I really like Lori. She is kinda crazy, but I like it.


Marta is super smart, but I wonder what she will do when Mr. Smith comes back.

Minnie was a great character. She could be seen as the first actual enemy, but she did the same things as Marta and Lori, but even Ethan didn't enjoy it as much as he did with Lori or Marta.

In the first ten chapters, Ethan told Lori that he belonged to Marta, and now Ethan desires Lori.

Now with Lillo shrunk, her parents might show up. That could be interesting.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2015 7:07 AM Title: Change of players

I'm hoping Marta gets her comeuppance. I really want to see Ethan and Minnie restored to their proper sizes. By that, of course, I mean her height of six feet; and his height of six inches (back when he was her captive).

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2015 7:02 AM Title: Things are changing

We now go from the sublime to the sadistic.

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2015 3:41 AM Title: Things are changing

Know this story by name. Loved it. Please finish it and write more stories. Love your style



Author's Response:

I really appreciate it. I am hoping to get more stories up once this is done. I just have to decide what to write after this. If you have any suggestions let me know

Reviewer: LittleGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2015 8:48 PM Title: Things are changing

Super good so far, Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Thank. New chapters will be coming soon

Reviewer: Alman01 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2015 7:56 PM Title: Things are changing

Well I have to say, I was surprised to see this come back, Not that I'm complaining or anything, but after a long length of inactivity, one tends to assume story abandonment etc. ^_^;

But yeah, after reskimming a few chapters to remind myself the plot of this story, I'd say I'm still charged and raring to find out whats gonna happen next still :)

So yeah, it's good to have you back, buddy :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I'm not going to lie, I myself had to skim it to make sure I had all the details correct. Thanks for reading and it's good to be back

Reviewer: makebelieve Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06 2015 4:30 PM Title: Ethan

A fucking classic! 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. It's greatly appreciated

Reviewer: OneInch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2015 1:49 PM Title: Things are changing

Glad I could do giantess world a favour and bring back this awesome story, and on its 2 year old birthday! It was awesome bro can't wait to see more chapters. :)

Author's Response:

You have done me a favor for sure. I greatly appreciate the much needed kick to get things back to moving. Hearing how much you enjoyed my story was able to give me the motivation I needed to continue

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06 2015 12:51 PM Title: Things are changing

I am so happy to see this story come back after so long! I always hoped you would return some day and what a nice surprise it was to see this updated. I almost didn't believe my eyes for a few seconds haha. And you haven't lost the magic at all. Can't wait to see where it goes from here!

Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. I was hoping I had kept some fans after being away so long. Sorry for the great delay. But I am back at it and will be working on completing this story soon. It has a little ways to go but I would say it is about 65-70% complete

 

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24 2014 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hey footguy! It's been awhile since you've uploaded. I hate to be annoying, but do you still plan on finishing this story? If not I completely understand. Writing can get pretty draining after awhile and we all still have lives to live. Anyways, sorry to bother you. I'm just curious. Finished or not, this story is probably my favorite on the site.

Reviewer: Uhpoop Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2014 7:14 AM Title: Day 4

Uh take out the xotic woman and switch it with Lori and I'll switch with Ethan?

Reviewer: Uhpoop Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2014 7:06 AM Title: Day 3 Concluded

I'm turned on badly

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2014 1:08 PM Title: Chapter 17

Continues chant from six months ago:

"THREE-SOME! THREE-SOME! THREE-SOME! THREE-SOME!"

;-D

Reviewer: Cloud Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: February 06 2014 3:22 AM Title: Ethan

Really like your story, but I kinda want Lori in control in the end... Just personal preferences mind you.

Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05 2014 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 17

Super psyched to see this story started back up! Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.