You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2012 11:42 PM Title: A Prologue of Sorts

Ah you've captured the sleaziness of the wrestling in a giantess story. I never thought I'd see the day...well not entirely/

 

Nice work.

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2012 9:02 AM Title: A Prologue of Sorts

 

fuckkk that was brutal and hot. maybe she wants a man to please her so she dosent have to kill. dout it she is a stone cold killer

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2012 7:44 PM Title: Outsourcing

There are no words to my praise of this.

Reviewer: jacksmith5996 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2012 12:04 PM Title: Screening

This was a great chapter.  You have humor, enticing fetish content, and an enjoyably lifelike and almost satirical take on overprotective siblings.  Very nice.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2012 6:59 AM Title: Another Disappointment

And it was all a dream. Glad Santa survived! I wouldn't know what to do without him!

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24 2012 5:20 AM Title: Another Disappointment

i beg of you please make one with laharl and flonne,etna and/or rozalin

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24 2012 3:39 AM Title: Another Disappointment

Poor girl

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2012 2:01 PM Title: A Fae Scorned

I enjoy you giving Fairies a bit of revenge after most of the stories here kind of kill them lol.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2012 9:09 AM Title: A Fae Scorned

Ahh, another good story. I like how the fairy managed to become a giantess even compared to humans. I think that's unfair though. She should only be allowed to be a giant compared to faeries.

Still a great story!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2012 8:16 PM Title: Screening

This is an concept I am STUNNED nobody has covered before.

 

If you are continuing some of these I'd love to request this to be one of them.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2012 8:54 AM Title: Screening

Another great Emma story. I would have been pissed if my sister did that but Daniel seems to have gotten used to it.

PS it seems you called him John at the end. Mistake or something?

But stop, worth 5 stars!

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 10:49 PM Title: An Active Imagination

Hey EMM,

   I really like that Idea, that would be so COOL!   Just write it and , 'WHoooSH!'

     Your holding your tiny boss in the palm of your Hand.   Stuffing him inside the shoe though, that would be to good for him!   Ha,Ha,Ha,Ha,  Ahhhhhh, Ah,Ha,Ha,  yea!

                                                                   Merry Christmas!

                                                                      an keep on writin' right on into the

                                                                            NEW-YEAR!

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 8:59 AM Title: A Good Idea

OOp's, Forgot to Rate!

                 I always forget to do that!

                               (grumble,grumble)

 

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 8:36 AM Title: An Active Imagination

I really liked the idea for this chapter. I think that this is now my favorite chapter.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2012 2:40 AM Title: An Active Imagination

Bravo Ms. Gear,

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2012 11:28 PM Title: Business As Usual

This is spectacular. Would love to read more. Would you consider doing a commission for me, with these characters. If so pm me.

aaron

Reviewer: wildcatman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2012 8:52 PM Title: Business As Usual

What?...no remorse for Adam's death?    No wonder the tiny boyfriends don't last!

Maybe she should have just simply, kidnapped him, and took him home with her and put him in a shoebox, and kept him hidden away under her bed......

                                    I don't know though, the way that she just simply crushed that coffee cup, she'd most likely step on him eventually,...ANYWAY!

                                                                 Merry Christmas!

                                                                  *wildcatman*

Reviewer: Pixis Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2012 7:45 PM Title: Simple Life for a Simple Girl

Really liked the story of Mary. It reads kind of like a giantess version of Paul Bunyan, with the giant person accepted as part of the village.

Not sure if they had third grade or principal's offices in the Middle Ages but that's a minor thing. Would love to hear about some of her "many, many adventures."

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2012 8:53 AM Title: Getting Rid of Them

Again, great as always Emma Gear. Looking forward to your next few stories.

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2012 3:38 PM Title: A Good Idea

Great as always. Waiting for more.

You must login (register) to review.