You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Grandmaster B Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

I know im a few years late but I really liked this story. Not many stories that end with a happy ending. Im a sucker for stories where the characters love each other instead of the usual dominat/hate stories. Really enjoyed that the shrunken girls where forgiven and fell in love with the their new owners/lovers. Didn't see that ending coming better than expected.



Author's Response:

Never too late! Thank you!

I've had other reviewers complain about AWBB being "nothing but sex." This site is about a sexual fetish! Why wouldn't there be sex?

If men suddenly became smaller than women, I could envision a few acts of hateful vengeance. But I can't imagine they would all turn into monsters. I think most would try to find a way to rebuild the world. They would want relationships with their tiny men. They would want to love and enjoy sex with their tiny men, especially after the Goddess upped their sex drives. 

I think that if all the men got small, it would give the women a chance for a world with sexual fulfillment without fear. A fearless woman would feel very sexy. 

I didn't see that ending coming either. I was ready to wrap up the story when the State gymnasts got shrunk and lost their identities. But it seemed too cruel. Looking back, I think it gave the University gymnasts... the ones whose boyfriends were stolen... the chance to "grow". They started out right after the Rebalancing hit with jealousy over their lost boyfriends, trying to get them back. In effect they were worried about scarcity of men and lovers. Then when they succeeded, and won their rivals as sex slaves, and saw their defeated enemies as human beings, they began to see their sexuality not as a thing of scarcity but a situation of abundance. Their bodies sprawled, large enough to take a tiny man and a tiny woman as lovers, and with enough passion left over to take a normal sized lover girl as well. They became generous, sharing their sex with their tiny boyfriends and their tiny rivals. 

It is so fun so see these tiny girls, dead to the world, come back to live because the bodily fluids of the women who possessed them made them fall in love in spite of themselves. 

Another theme I enjoyed writing about was tiny partners making love where none existed. Women have been forced to try to do this throughout history. The heroine of Arabian Nights had to tell her husband a story every night to keep him from killing her. She was forced into her situation but made something loving out of it, against all odds. I especially developed this theme with the man who was taken by Amber's mother. He didn't want a woman several years older to become his captor and his life, but fellow tiny Jason showed him how to make the most of it, and led him to fall in love with the woman who took him out of the big world. 

Please take time to enjoy the other stories in the Rebalancing the Sexe series. I think you'll find a lot of love and a lot of happy endings!

Reviewer: shadowrust Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2015 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

After I finished reading this story, I immidiately started writing a fanfiction about it.

It's interesting to think about how society might change post rebalancing. I think the lesbians and gays would quickly become in charge of the new world (well besides the goddess).

I doubt that straight women have the attention span for poletics, or anything complex really. The straight women seem a bit too distracted by the attention they receive from little men to contribute to society in any way beyond simple labor.

I'ld like to post it to this site, with your permission.



Author's Response:

I think that's phenomenal! I'm honored and gladly give my permssion. Can't wait to read your story!  I really appreciate your getting into the consideration of how society would function after the ROS. Straight women would probably need a lot of attention from their men to get through the day, although size and numbers would probably give them a sort of power over other groups. (Of course, the men probably would consider politics beyond their sphere as well, as their world transforms and their workplaces become the secret places of their women's bodies.) Thank you!

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 23

oo.. i am late.. story continue. Will there.. two dominant womens.. fall in love each other.. lust n passion each others.. they will not shrink.. they equal.. ?

thanks for share again..

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 23

oo.. i am late.. story continue. Will there.. two dominant womens.. fall in love each other.. lust n passion each others.. they will not shrink.. they equal.. ?

thanks for share again..

Reviewer: tuyulboy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2015 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 23

oo.. i am late.. story continue. Will there.. two dominant womens.. fall in love each other.. lust n passion each others.. they will not shrink.. they equal.. ?

thanks for share again..

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07 2015 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

But muslims would never believe Aphrodite



Author's Response:

Of course not... until the men had sex and started shrinking! Then it wouldn't matter what they thought. Or perhaps they would find a rationalize it. "At the Feet of Our Wives" deals with a similar scenario when the ROS reaches a Christian college. 

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2015 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1

I would assume Muslims would not affected by this



Author's Response:

About the only men who wouldn't be affected in the storyline are gay men or perpetual virgins. 

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27 2014 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 22

thing is, i could never write this stuff. but i wanna email you about a character i want you to make a story out of

Reviewer: vgiv Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2014 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I thought this story was dead. I liked the first few chapters, but got turned off by nothing more than sex every chapter. Only character I honestly liked was Carmen, and she gets very little time on screen. But, I do love this at the same time, a light hearted story is needed once in a while.



Author's Response:

I know it's not everybody's taste. But I like a lot of sex and intimacy in the Rebalancing of Sexes universe. Part of what I like about the stories is how men and women find their way back to sexuality after such a tumultuous event. Carmen is a great character and she unashamedly enjoys the power that comes from being so much taller than men (and a few women), and being able to literally enclose them in her underwear and her sex. Both powerful and playful, as well as lustful, she just seems born to be a giantess. She may figure in another plotline in the story later on. 

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2014 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 22

And out of nowhere, a new chapter.

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2014 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 21

You know when you read a story and you make a fanfic of it in your head? 



Author's Response:

I do. If you'd like to fanfic AWBB I'm for it!

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18 2014 10:00 AM Title: Chapter 21

well, i suppose there would be breaks during class where the ladies could satisfy themselves. i would imagine moost of them wouldn't want to make their toy mad, and they are accustomed to being naked all the time. as for the women, probably no one would believe their story.



Author's Response:

thanks for your interest random... I really need to pick up this story

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: April 17 2014 10:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

I keep imagining they'll have a "show your man/woman at school day"



Author's Response:

Great idea! In fact a sort of "take your toy to work day" is described in "There Is No I in Toy." I would imagine women dressing up their tiny men in all sorts of embarrassing ways, since the men have no say. Or just parading them naked, or making them all dance like a male stripper revue. Or just accessorizing them as necklaces, garters or bracelets. The tiny women are a special case as the Goddess of Love has erased all knowledge of their previous existence and presumably has some way to keep the big gymnast girls from spilling the beans. They could also have a "share your man at school day", for the ladies who want to establish really close bonds of friendship. I would imagine that classes and work are quite different post ROS, with frequent breaks to satisfy women's raging needs.

Reviewer: randomwierdness Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26 2014 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 21

Are you going to update soon?



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I'm in the middle of another story set in the ROS universe, "There is no I in Toy." But when I finish that I intend to get back to this story. I feel a need to tell the story of how a certain tiny redhead becomes attached to her mistress and her mistress' tiny man.

Reviewer: dzaza Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2013 12:09 AM Title: Chapter 21

Perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you dzaza

Reviewer: scrymgeour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2013 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 20

My Lord. I need a cold shower after this chapter. 

(Also, would you mind if I borrowed this idea, for some story, at some point down the line?)



Author's Response:

I am honored by any and all arousal incited by my works. :) Here is where I'm kind of trying to add a new element into the story. The Goddess of Love doesn't want the State girls to wither and die. She wants them to be humbled and find new love in their humility and smallness.  I am also trying to develop the concept of "emotional shrinking" first outlined in Chapter 18, where the men find themselves adapting to their new sizes by altering their personalities... some becoming playful like a puppy, others becoming brave and flirty explorers of the feminine mountains and canyons... all arriving at a worldview that centers on women in general and their own GTS in particular... and feeling fulfilled... not only coping with their new size and station... but feeling that life is good. As for borrowing the idea, I would absolutely say YES, and would gladly bring it into the Rebalancing series and canon if it fits. I can think of few writers who approach this at such a deep level, as I read the "Library" series.

Reviewer: TiniestofSparks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2012 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just started this series today but that's the best NWO scheme I've read. Totally amped to read the next chapters!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and the 5 stars! It's part of a series called "Rebalancing the Sexes" and I hope you'll also check out and review the other stories in this series: "Rebalancing the Sexes", "Fear of Commitment" and "At the Feet of Our Wives."

Reviewer: ltltb Signed [Report This]
Date: December 26 2012 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Afroking... I think I deleted your review of Chapter 18 by mistake!

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2012 2:58 AM Title: Chapters 15, 16 & 17

 

I have to apologize I did no think this would be a good story. I dont know wht it was but the name was too long or something. idk. This story is fantastic, I love everything about it. I love the connection between Amber and Jason. Hope to see more of their relationship unfold.



Author's Response:

Thanks and I'm thinking about adding to their relationship and the others, and maybe moving a few around. Please check out the other stories in the "Rebalancing the Sexes" series!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 04 2012 5:20 PM Title: Chapters 15, 16 & 17

The end or not, I would still give this concluding chapter half a dozen stars, if the moderators permitted it.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your good words. I am thinking about how to continue the story, now that the State gymnasts are but toys in three different threesomes.

You must login (register) to review.