Reviews For A Friend's Trust
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anton1991 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2014 4:11 PM Title: A Friend's Trust

Sorry, I wrote my last review 6 months ago. I had totally forgotten to reply on your reply. If you still want to know what interests me in your story: I like role's and details the most. Not sure if that was worth waiting 6 months for, but here you go haha.

Reviewer: The Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2014 10:26 PM Title: A Friend's Trust

I loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

Dee

Reviewer: anton1991 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2014 6:00 PM Title: A Friend's Trust

How about a part 2, where there was an alternative ending, so you can continue this as a serie?



Author's Response:

This story is considered complete.  But I'd like to know what interests you to want a continuation.  I get a few requests for continuations for some of my stories when in my mind-set they are complete.  Then I find myself writing outlines to add to those stories to please the readers.  I'm currently trying to finish up The Initiation.  If you liked this story, consider reading my other works.

 

Dee

Reviewer: the soul master Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2013 1:00 AM Title: A Friend's Trust

When are you making youre next story???



Author's Response:

Oops!  Sorry The Soul Master.  I over looked your post.  I usually post a new story at the beginning of each month.  The new one I've beginned posting is called The Initiation.  The first chapter is already posted.

 

Dee

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2013 8:56 PM Title: A Friend's Trust

Didn't review this either. Gosh, them women handling themselves around tiny men. Loved it, all of it.



Author's Response:

Thanks again Dude!  This is my least favorite story but it gets the most reads.  Who knew?!

Reviewer: tylby Signed [Report This]
Date: November 02 2012 8:45 PM Title: A Friend's Trust

Cool Dude!



Author's Response:

Thanks Tylby!

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 08 2012 3:48 AM Title: A Friend's Trust

A very good short story.

Thank you for writing it.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Safetypin!  Would you believe that when the idea came to me to write this story, I loved it.  After I wrote it, it became one of my least favorite stories.  Since I spent time writing it, I thought it deserved a post.  I'm glad you liked it enough to review it.

You must login (register) to review.