Reviews For A Girl Named Annie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 9:05 PM Title: Minor Adjustment

A masterfully poignant way to end this epic. Thanks for sharing it with us. :-)

Author's Response:

My pleasure! Thanks for reading, Carycomic. And thanks to everyone who took the time to read and review!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 1:30 PM Title: Magic Sandal Ride

Wow! I wish I could end my creative dry spells as easily as this.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 6:16 PM Title: Don't Wake Annie

 

I'm in awe of your descriptive style.  

Seriously man, Awesome!  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 11:01 AM Title: Don't Wake Annie

Excellent!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 11:00 AM Title: Understanding

"Make love to me, Will."

Like she really has to ask him twice? After all...where there's a Will, there's a way!

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:57 AM Title: Room for Two

So, is he nano to her micro in that shoebox?

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:55 AM Title: Questions Answered

Good thing I know it's continuing. Because like all those Ed Sullivan impersonators like to say:

"The 'shoe' must go on."

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:50 AM Title: Vertigo (Part Two)

Will's right. When it comes to fight cartoon daikaiju, there's only one person who may be better at it than Alice.

Annie...may! X-D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:47 AM Title: Vertigo (Part One)

For some reason, I'm reminded of a risque old nursery rhyme...which I will now paraphrase.

"Annie and Alice had a race
Up and down the pillow case!
They shrunk Will down and
Passed him around But, the
Smile never left his face."

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2017 10:42 AM Title: Girl Talk

Yep! I was right. This is a rewrite.

Anyway...welcome home!

Author's Response:

Good to hear from you again, Carycomic. Not quite a re-write, just a re-upload, though I have gone back and done some editing. I took the story down for personal reasons when I had written up to chapter 25. Now I'd just like to get to a proper ending.

Reviewer: foreignkanto Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2017 6:54 PM Title: Understanding

Man, I never read this story before, but I just read this whole thing, and I loved it. It's so good. I love Will, Annie, and Alice. They're all so intriguing. Plus I have a soft spot for gentle giantesses where real love is involved, that's my favorite. I hope to see more updates soon!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09 2017 6:41 PM Title: Understanding

...her army of sticky taste buds attacking my genitals",   Oh Man! That was amazingly in-visualized.

  Love the idea of her powers allowing her to adjust his size on a whim, just the thought of it, alone - would most definitely make her a real Goddess! Love this story! It's one of the best tales going on here, now!

 Man, if I were, Will, I would do anything she wanted me to, ...even crawl into her mouth to remove that stuck piece of corn kernel! Lol! ;`) 



Author's Response:

I've enjoyed exploring their gentle relationship and having Will concede more power to Alice as he learns to trust her. I think by now she understands how he views her, and while she would never hurt him, she is smarter than she lets on. 😈

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 20 2017 8:18 AM Title: Room for Two

Very excited to see this story back and continuing. I really enjoyed this little interlude. :-) Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: xefron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22 2017 6:36 AM Title: Meeting Annie

YES!!! It's back. Thank you for bringing back this awesome story.

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2017 10:24 AM Title: Meeting Annie

MarsyMan you took the words right out of my mouth. :-(

Reviewer: SmallLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25 2016 11:56 PM Title: Meeting Annie

Oh wow so glad to see you have struck inspiration once again long time reader of this story  :)

Reviewer: Darien Fawkes Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2015 3:58 PM Title: Meeting Annie

Like everyone else, I'm sorry to see you go, especially in the middle of a masterpiece like this. Annie was such a lovable character I couldn't get enough of her.

But I understand your reasons, and I respect them. Just please don't take th story down. If it's all the same with you, I think I'd enjoy rereading it in the near future.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Darien, and no need to worry, I have no plans to take the story down.

Reviewer: The Lurkmeister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 12 2015 2:42 PM Title: Meeting Annie

Ah, dang it. I was really hoping to see how your story resolved but I understand why you're leaving and appreciate the goodbye. I hope that you have a good journey, wherever it may take you.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Lurkmeister.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2015 5:56 PM Title: Meeting Annie

I tend to do a double take whenever I see this one come back because I half-assume you've died between posts. I continue to be impressed with the restraint you show with your characters. There's some neat fetish stuff tucked in between the narrative bits, but first and foremost you're working on a story here, and an intriguing one at that. Keep on keeping on, man.



Author's Response:

As I've continued writing this, I've developed a definite sense of who these characters are, and the kind of feeling I want the story to have. A lot of the time between posts is spent mentally weeding out ideas I feel aren't true to that. Anyway, thanks for the continuing encouragement, Jack!

(And thank you to everyone who enjoys this story for your patience)

Reviewer: lann Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 03 2014 9:04 PM Title: Meeting Annie

Wonderful story! I can't wait to see how it ends!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.