You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjfan45 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great story 

Reviewer: Xuzdar Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09 2016 8:15 AM Title: Chapter 72

Please! Can you make a chapter where Jenna agrees to let Carry shrink David? It would be great! Hope you can answer, you are the greatest writter of this stuff!

Reviewer: Enderredstone Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 09 2015 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 88

Best
Best love story I've read
Make a nice romance movie

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2015 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a fun detailed day by day life of a shrunken person who loves nice employee and her beautiful feet with a good ending. Enjoyable.

 

 

Reviewer: mr sir1995 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 26 2014 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Is it weird that I imagined Jenna looking like Mila Kunis because of the movie with the same title?

Reviewer: Struch81 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2014 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

My favorite story from this site! It was a wonderful experience reading thorugh this. Hope you write again and surprise us with another masterpiece

Loved the feet from all the girls!

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2014 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This has got to be one of my all time favorit stories, have re-read it several times. I remember reading ch 45 and being in shock afterwards. Even more so when you had the story as complete afterwards. I gotta say though, as shocking and gut wrenching as that ending was it really did make a lot of since to me. He ended up exactly where and how he would have had Carrie put those shoes on and not Jenna at the begining. Don't get me wrong, I am beyond happy that the story didn't end there. I'm glad the story had a happy ending. I still gotta say though that a part of me will always like that orginal ending (almost so much that I would say at it times feels like the true ending). Because it was such an emontional ending, it burned it's way into my memory and as a result I will likely never forget this story. Really goes to show how great of a writer you are. On that note, I hope to see more stories from you in the future.  

Reviewer: Simon20080915 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2014 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Epic tale UHF! I did take me along time to read it all but boy was it worth it ;-) Some times reading it almost think I have been more excited than the characters in the story. You have a great way of writing your stories! I really look forward to read the next chapter in your sequal to this tale! Hope you find the time to continue writing soon! Again thank you for a great, no let me rephrase myself, a giantic work! :-)

Reviewer: Amateur Wordsmith Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 06 2013 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

I am leaving this comment as a notice to both you and to myself. I have decided to finally take the plunge and read the entire story.

Of course this story is so damn arrousing I can only read like 3 chapters at a time

Now where the hell did I put that lotion bottle.

 



Author's Response: I wish you the best of luck in your endeavors. Fair warning, this story will not be the last of its kind.

Reviewer: ToGetHer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2013 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

Is it dead or are you taking a break?

Author's Response: Friends With Benefits is complete. Maybe you'll see the characters again someday though. :wink wink:

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29 2013 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, an amazing story, really very nice..even if the drama with david´s nearly death was a bit heavy.

But all in all it is a real pleasure to read it. Very romantic and very hot. :)

 

Only the cliffhanger in the end i found a bit..weird..

 

He asks her for marriage while

[quote]..neither of them noticed the door chime..[/quote]

and then, end of the story.

 

What now? did the fat woman return with a gun or what?



Author's Response:

No, no, that was Janet slipping back into the store to witness the proposal.

But it was a bit of a cliffhanger. We never found out if Jenna said yes or not.

Reviewer: Micro72 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 26 2013 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

I love stories with a bitch girlfriend and a sincere friend who just wants someone to be happy. Jenna really is awesome.



Author's Response:

Keep reading. I have a feeling you'll like it even more. Enjoy! :)

Reviewer: Tunes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, what an amazing, smile-inducing ending UHF.  Thanks for such an awesome read.  Call me greedy, but I'm now pretty excited to hopefully see more of your work, like new chapters for "A Heavy Burden." :)

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 88

Now, that's the way to end a love story with shoe sellers: everyone a happy "sole!"

:-D

Thanks for sharing this with us, dude.

Reviewer: R1111 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2013 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Now that was a good read! Now I have to watch out for new chapters of Double Trouble

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 88

Now that's storybook love. Great ending.

aaron

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 88

Nice, Im glad you decided to end this, its a great story from way back when! I rememeber when you first started writting this, I was lurking around back then, so I have been keeping up to date with this. I hope to see more from you in the future!

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 88

Awesome story!  I only wish it would continue. 

Reviewer: zephilia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 88

Sequel...sequel. I just hope you have a sequel. Great chapter and a great end to a great story. I want to see the wedding and I want to see her get revenge for when she was sick. You have amaizing skill to write like this. I would give you more than 10 on the rating. This is tied with my favorite story and the other one is Double Trouble. Hope you keep writing. Best of luck to you.

Reviewer: Afroking Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2013 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 88

 

awwwwwwwwww I fucking loved this story. Started following it day one March 25 2012 now its June 16 2013 FUCK. One of my fav stories ever. 

 

Ive told u many times but here is another UHF u are my favorite author. Thx for the story, your #1 fan 

Afroking 

100/100 all day

 

ps. Now I get to read the story all over again lol!!!



Author's Response: I know, I'll miss it too. But there will be other stories, maybe even some you'll like better. You never know. :)

You must login (register) to review.