You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: bailey69 Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

the story was way to long to be about feet it put me to sleep it got boring fast I know I skiped some I would start reading when I woke up not "intereresting."



Author's Response:

Your highly useful feedback is, as always, acknowledged and appreciated :)

Reviewer: ceezy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20 2016 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 12: The Courtship of Carly Arton (Part 2)

Does jack know carly pleasures herself to him?



Author's Response:

He probably suspects

Reviewer: ceezy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 19 2015 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

i know this story is over, but i feel like it would of been cool if there was a chapter where carly dropped jack, and jack temporarily lost his memory 



Author's Response:

An interesting premise, certainly. It would probably be tough to have that here though and not have it come up in the third story though, since it would be such a major medical issue.

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2015 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 15: A "Big" Sister

Very well done!

 

And i'm guessing part five will be  after part three? I am looking forward to seeing how Carly deals with being tiny.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Yes, 5 will take place after 3.

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 31 2015 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 15: A "Big" Sister

This was a amazing series. Glad to see a little blackmail 5 will be the next addition.

I swear your my favorite author on here. If you every publish a book I'd probably buy it. Your writing is amazing.

Author's Response:

Hey, thanks, I appreciate it. Glad to hear you've enjoyed the series.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30 2015 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

Still wondering what was thing Jack mentioned in Shrink Act that was too big to cover up, perhaps the reason why the PMRD can only reduce and restore, not go beyond it? Did Carly, in her haste to become normal, discover a way of enlarging herself to the point she became a true giant and died after the military came in? 

 So consumed with becoming the goddess she thought she was, she over stepped herself. 

Good to see this from Carly's side although Carly ain't small either, she's pretty big for a girl. Hope to see Blackmail 5 soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I don't want to spoil, but some of what you're asking about will be answered in Blackmail 5. And Carly is indeed above average in more ways than one.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 30 2015 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 15: A "Big" Sister

If Duke Nukem forever can come out then Half Lif...er Blackmail 5 can too. Also I still love Carly the only downside is I still wished she had a sister to torment...though I am kind of wondering if at some point in the future she meets up with Julia or at least June.

 

 



Author's Response:

Hopefully Blackmail 5 is more of a Toy Story 3 than a Duke Nukem Forever in terms of payoff for a long wait. And isn't one tortured sibling enough for Carly to have??

Reviewer: ceezy Signed [Report This]
Date: April 07 2015 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

Great chapter, but i was wondering when you think chapter 15 will come out, and how long after that will it be that you think the final story will be out.



Author's Response:

Chapter 15 will probably come out in a couple months. Still not sure when the next story will be out, but I'd like to finish some of my ongoing stories first.

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 06 2015 9:50 PM Title: Chapter 14: Arton's Dogs

Will the last diary deal with the events leading to the final days of Jack and Carly's time together or something like that?



Author's Response:

Actually it'll be the opposite. The last chapter will take us back to the beginning of their time together. This 14th chapter is as far down the timeline as Blackmail 4 will go, since it's set roughly 2 months before the start of the 3rd story.

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2015 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

I have been wanting to write a story that utilizes exactly this theme! I am so glad you had Carly use her ferociously smelly feet to force Jack to orgasm like this. It's beyond awesome. I've been toying with writing a new story and was going to include a scene where a tiny person's nervous system is overloaded by the smell of a woman's feet, causing them to orgasm a few times without any genital stimulation. I really enjoyed this chapter, probably more so than any other one youv'e done. You've had some fabulous ones, too, but this is exactly my favorite part of the giantess fetish. The only thing that I would have liked to see included was for Carly to keep forcing him to smell her foot for a few minutes afterwards, just to add his humiliation and shame. 



Author's Response:

I had a feeling this chapter would be up your alley. Thanks for reviewing. I've a fan of the first story you posted on the site, so I'd be intrigued to see what you'd do with such a scenario, if you do in fact write it.

Reviewer: Javert Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2015 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: Arton's Dogs

You're a goddamned genius.



Author's Response:

Aw gee...

Reviewer: Nhencjnde Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02 2015 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

Hi. It´s me again.

Empezaré por decir que me gusto que haigas vuelto a escribir para esta obra. De hecho, como tu mismo respondes en un comentario, cada una de las historias son de manera independiente, así que uno puede leerlas sin tener que esperar la siguiente actualización para continuar con la historia, pero mentiría si dijera que no me emociono cada vez que la actualizas. Así que, me siento algo melancolico al saber que la siguiente actualización sera la última. Pero no es tanto que será lo último que lea de "A little Blackmail". Como has dicho, habra un "A Little Blackmail 5". Pero, aunque un fervor de emoción se extiende por todo mi cuerpo al pensar en ello, siento que no sera lo mismo. Para mi, la escencia principal de "A Little Blackmail" es la dominación, la humillación, el control y la supervivencia como la esperanza, y siendo que Carly ha sido encogida y Jack intenta reintegrarse a la sociedad, en un mundo donde la gente puede ser encogida y volver a su tamaño (como das a entender en "The Shrink Act Files"), termina por que reflexionar sobre esto. Seguro habra episodios donde Jack tenga que lidiar con traumas, ya que se me hace imposible creer que una tortura mental de varios años no haiga reciduos de ello, como un soldado que vuelve de la guerra y tiene que enfrentar la vida cotidiana con los horrores del que ha sido testigo. De hecho, al ser los pies de Carly el epicentro de la tortura de Jack, siento como que Jack tendra que enfrentar esto cada vez que este cerca de los pies de alguien y con Chloe como su nueva amenaza...

En realidad, creo que me estoy desviando de lo que en realidad me ha traido a comentar, la nueva pequeña historia. Ya hablare de lo que pienso de "A Little Blackmail" cuando la parte cinco, que siento que es el mejor momento para abordar ese tema. Lo siento si comence a parecer exagerado, o de algun modo sentías que me volvia exigente.

La nueva historia de "A Little Blackmail 4", "Arton´s Dog", es una de las que más he disfrutado leyendo. De hecho, ahora ocupa el puesto de la que creía era la mejor, que era "Attack of the Fifty Foot Sister". Lo que más me fascino de ella es, lo que poco he visto o recuerdo de la serie, y lo que creo es la parte más alucinante, despues de la supervivencia, es el control mental de los pies de Carly sobre Jack. Ahora solo recuerdo la escena en que Carly seduse a Jack con sus pies para obtener el código para detener la grabación. Y que Carly lo hiciera para tener el control del cuerpo de Jack, al obligarlo a masturbarse con el pie de Carly como epicentro, para que con el tiempo el simple olor de sus pies fuese el catalizador suficiente para que el cuerpo de Jack alcanzara el orgasmo, fue algo que no me esperaba. Siento que contrasta un poco con "A Little Blackmail 3", ya que, por el momento, no recuerdo alguna escena donde Jack alcanca el orgasmo al estar cerca de los pies de Carly, que no sea la escena final que ya mencione, como, por ejemplo, cuando pasa la navidad en la midia de Carly, pero supongo que el olor debe ir de la mano con una voz seductora.

Terminaré por decir que espero con emoción y melancolía (curioso que dos palabras como estas coexistan en el estado de animo de una persona, ¿no?) el último capítulo de "A Little Blackmail 4".

Si mi comentario te ofendio de algun modo, de antemano te ofresco una disculpa.

Sin nada más que añadir, me despido.

Bye :)



Author's Response:

As usual, I appreciate your analysis of my work.

Your predictions about the content of A Little Blackmail 5 do have some truth to them. Jack will be facing trauma after his time with Carly, which is where a lot of the conflict will arise from. However, there will still be some of the domination, control, survival elements you listed. These aspects will just not be used in the same way they were in the previous stories.

I'm glad you liked Arton's Dogs. It was fun to write about the mental control Carly has over Jack while still involving physical control with her feet. You are correct that Jack does not continue to have this reaction in A Little Blackmail 3. It's because Carly does not keep up with the experiment after this one time, so the effect eventually wears off.

I hope you like the last chapter of this story, and look forward to hearing your thoughts on future content.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 14: Arton's Dogs

How could you have Carly lose you mons...I mean yes a fine chapter in scientific studies and human nature. 

 

Bravo old bean.



Author's Response:

I will never be forgiven for Blackmail 3. I've come to terms with that.

Reviewer: Orpheus Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01 2015 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 14: Arton's Dogs

Welp. If it's one thing I despise more than anything in the world, it's mindbreak. Moreso than anything Carly's put her brother through before, manipulating his subconscious has got to be the most painful for me. My heart raced in rage throughout reading this chapter moreso than any other, and this is only a side story.

Yet you wrote it so masterfully I couldn't help but bust just as shameful a nut as Jack did at it.

I still hate mindbreak, but nice chapter as always, Jack.



Author's Response:

I actually chuckled aloud at this one. Glad to hear I inspired some emotion from the characters, even if a lot of the point of the chapter was to be hot and bothering.

Reviewer: kadenator Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2014 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

I love the series  and your a gifted author but can you please update the story more?



Author's Response:

Glad you like it. This story is more of a when-I-feel-like-it one, though, since it's not a continuous narrative.

Reviewer: The Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2014 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

damn.you are a great author.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much

Reviewer: Mobster Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2014 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

I've read all of the little blackmail series, and I'm glad you added this 4th installment to keep writing about jack and carly. I love carlys character and I love the foot interaction. You're and amazing writer and please keep going! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, glad you like the series.

Reviewer: kadenator Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 8:34 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

What story exactly is the one your talking about?



Author's Response: Shrink Act Files

Reviewer: kadenator Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

I was wondering if in the next story will there still be foot play and what not? also will Jenny make a reappearance? because if I remember correctly she told Jack that if anything happened to Carly he'd be in serious trouble with her... well something happened to Carly. so please respond and I can't wait for the next story



Author's Response:

Glad you like the story. Because Jack was rescued from Carly at the end of 3, the foot stuff won't be as intensive, but it will definitely still be there.  Jenny won't be appearing in 5, though I do address what happened to her in a different one of my stories.

Reviewer: Jamilton Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2014 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 1: Carly's Daydreams

I haven't read the story yet but I want to say well done cause it looks like you put a lot of time and effort into that story. How long did it take you to write it?

Author's Response:

Thanks; I've been writing it on-and-off since 2011.

You must login (register) to review.