You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2017 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Since when does Carly want to seal Jacks little soul inside of her, how has it been going on in her head?



Author's Response:

It developed slowly during the five years she had him in her possession.

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Could you write a 1-chapter spin-off of what would have happened in this chapter would Sophie have come in a few hours later? Please that would be great I'm sure it would greatly please and apease a lot of frustrated readers because of Sophie's interrupting nature at the end of the chapter.

Great respect for your writing and your ideas! 



Author's Response:

I've considered writing a what-if story before for this scenario since so many people have asked, but I'm not sure when it would happen.

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Man... This chapter is one of the best of all you've written in my opinion. I am speechless in front of your magnificent story-telling capacities, the way you develop your characters, Carly is one helle of a crazy bitch.

I have a question that is reeeeally bothering me, please answer I would greatly appreciate it; Will one day or another Carly success in performing her "Final Act" she tried in this chapter? It's something I'm ready to pray for to ba able to read one day.

Thank you for your great work, sorry for my distorted english I'm French.

Peace out. 



Author's Response:

I don't like to explain plot points ahead of time because of spoilers, but Jack and Carly will be meeting again one day.

Reviewer: plzBgentle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2015 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

I started reading the first installment of this saga earlier tonight, now it's 4am and I'm anxious to continue to the fourth installment. I think you are without a doubt the best writer on here; I was totally enthralled with the characters, moved by the story, excited by the twists, and aroused by the erotic moments. I must admit to you... I am NOT into feet and humiliation, but despite this, I enjoyed reading every word. Above all, I think this story may have inspired me to write my own, if only i can find the time!

xoxo



Author's Response:

Well thanks. Glad you enjoyed the stories so much. That's very high praise. I hope you continue to like what you read.

Reviewer: ceezy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2015 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 31: Carly's Last Game

Surely carly didnt stay quite about what sophia did to her... so how did the authorities handle that situation? 



Author's Response:

Carly might actually not have said anything. She understood how deep of a grave she'd dug for herself after she was caught.

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

This is still one of my favorite series and i look forward to seeing what Carly's punishment will be some day.  I'm really glad Jack got a happy ending after everything he went through.  His parents must feel really guilty and wishing they found out sooner. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I really do plan to address what happened with everybody in this story someday.

Reviewer: Smushed Boy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 8:57 AM Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

Man, awesome, detailed and immersive work. Very, very good! Your grammar are pretty rich, which make the story even more immersive. The characters are good developed, and you keep the story long, but not tiring. I really liked the feet scenes in particular. Once again, very, very good.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2014 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 25: Jenny

You know what they say! Complete sadistic b*****s befriend each other!



Author's Response:

Heck yes they do!

Reviewer: Nick2576 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2013 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Probably my favourite series on the website, if you write this series into a actual book people would buy it, but i wanted to ask 2 things...

1. When will the spin off series be completed?

2. what does Carly look like?, ive always wondered



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad to know people are still enjoying this story.

1. I'm trying to get some of my ongoing stories done before I start any new long-term ones, but the spin-off series will be here eventually.  When, I'm not sure.

2. Carly is pretty tall (about 6 foot as an adult) with an athletic build because of basketball.  She has darkened blonde hair and full lips.

Reviewer: jonny8107 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2013 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Best seris on this sight. And you have to create a sequel to what happens to Carly, and Jacks relationship with Sophie.

Author's Response:

Thanks very much.  There will be a sequel some day.

Reviewer: Lanier Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

3 thoughts

1. Best series on the site.

2. Carly got what's coming toward her. I think we all believe this.

3. You write like a true author. I do indeed believe you've done lots of writing before gts stories. These are just side projects it almost seems like.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing; I'm glad you enjoy the series. I'm sure most people who went through this little fantasy trip along with Jack wanted Carly to go down hard. You are correct on the 3rd point; I love writing, and just sort of realized this is the clearest way I can express my ideas on the gts fantasy, so I do this for fun when I have the time.

Reviewer: Intention Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2013 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

It's been fun reading through this series. The first two were great starters, showing how Carly and Jack grew their relationship of hate and malice toward each other. The trials Jack was put through were very nice and helped further explain Carly's feelings toward her 'big' brother. It was then nice to see how she developed 5 years later, and how Jack developed too over those long years of entrapment. While the ending was not the one i would have chose, it was still a satisfying ending to such a great series. But apparently your making a spin off, so i'll keep my eye out for that.



Author's Response:

thanks for the rating/review; it's always fun to hear new thoughts since this was finished quite a while ago.  i'm glad you liked the progression of the characters.  it is still the end of the main series, in that it's the last one that's going to follow the "Carly plays with Jack" format of the others, but there will indeed be a 5th one that shows new kinds of challenges arising after the 3rd story

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Best. Ending. Ever. Of. All. Time. 

Also, I would love to see what happens to Carly afterwards. I just would like to see some punishment given back to her after those 5 long years. It would be nice.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! There will eventually be another installment showing what comes next for these characters

Reviewer: Roeladin Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2012 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Okay'this is not what i was expecting.... Brilliant as ever. You are a gifted writer! To bad that Sophie could not wait an hour.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words on this story. It's good to know people are still enjoying this tale long a while after it's been completed.

Reviewer: Roeladin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2012 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 29: Her Toy Forever

God, what a well written chapter. Absolutely brilliant. I love the psychology! Could it be ,, and they lived happily ever after?

Reviewer: Roeladin Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2012 9:06 PM Title: Chapter 25: Jenny

Oh God, what a development!!! Absolutely incredible. Can i please swap places with that little lucky boy? You are one hell of a writer!

Reviewer: Silhouette Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2012 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

There are a few things about this I didn't like.

Somethimes the description can be a bit too detailed, It was dragging on a bit. (I had to skip quite a few paragraphs in quite a few chapters)

I think five years was a bit too big a gap, I think anyone would'vr given up long before that.

I would've loved a bit of insertion (not including Sophie, that wasn't described enough for me) , especially by Jenny and especially in her ass.

 

All in all though, this was a top class story and I'd love to see more of it.



Author's Response:

glad you liked it. in response to the critiques:

I get what you mean about the description, that just happens to be one of my favorite parts of stories, so I use a lot of it.

He did kind of give up; it wasn't until about midway through the story where he decides to fight back again, but regardless I just wanted Carly to be an adult so readers were less uncomfortable.

I'm not really a big fan of insertion and don't think I could write it very well, so that's why there was just sort of a hint of it in there.

Reviewer: Dancy Mans Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2012 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 2: Cookies and Sweat

I LOVE this chapter Out of curiousity, in what chapter did he suck her sweat before this?



Author's Response:

in A Little Blackmail 2, he does something very similar in chapter 8

Reviewer: Arbiter617 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 08 2012 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Awesome!!!!!!!! Please put more with his cousinse and what happened to Carly.

Reviewer: Arbiter617 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08 2012 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Awesome!!!!!!!! Please put more with his cousinse and what happened to Carly.

You must login (register) to review.