You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: windwalker001 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27 2019 2:45 AM Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

2 good

Reviewer: selinofell197 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 03 2019 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Pandora Rings Pandora Ferragamo Belt Birkenstocks Nike Vapor Max Kate Spade Handbags Valentino Shoes Nike Outlet Store Online James Harden shoes NMD Red Bottoms Louboutin Jordan Shoes For Women ECCO Christian Louboutin Nike Presto Pandora Jewelry Kevin Durant Shoes Pandora Charms Outlet Moncler Jackets Kyrie Irving Shoes Fjallraven Kanken Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance Ed Hardy Birkenstock Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Outlet Store Nike Air Force 1 Nike Shoes Moncler Jackets Kate Spade Outlet Nike Sneakers For Women Kate Spade Skechers Outlet Adidas NMD R1 Jordan Sneakers Pandora Charm Pandora Jewelry Birkenstock Shoes James Harden Shoes Adidas NMD Air Max Lebron Shoes Nike Air Max 270 Moncler Jackets Air Max Plus Isabel Marant Jordans Sneakers Red Bottom Shoes For Women Jordan 11 GYM Red Nike Roshe Bottega Veneta Handbags Kate Spade Handbags Womens Nike Shoes Air Jordan 11 Pandora Jewelry Nike Air More Uptempo Nike Vapormax New Jordans Pandora Jewelry Charms Pandora Bracelets Retro Jordans Nike Clearance Birkenstock Outlet Online Nike Air Max 2018 Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Ralph Lauren Jordans Retro Adidas NMD R1 Ralph Lauren Air Max 270 Flyknit Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Louboutin Shoes Burberry Outlet Pandora Ring Nike Cortez Women Air Jordan 8 Louboutin Shoes Nike Epic React Skechers Hermes Birkin Bag Yeezy Adidas Triple S Balenciaga Pandora Outlet Online North Face Jackets Moncler Outlet Online Birkenstock Birkenstock Sandals Goyard Handbags Pandora Jewelry Kate Spade Outlet Kyrie Shoes Longchamp Handbags Pandora Official Site Kyrie 4 Moncler UK Timberlad Shoes Nike Roshe Jordan Shoes Goyard Jordan 11 Low Moncler Outlet Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Pandora Bracelets Kate Spade Handbags Adidas Shoes Fitflop Sale Clearance Pandora Jewelry Moncler Jackets Air Max 95 Ferragamo Outlet Fitflop Moncler MBT Shoes Pandora Bracelets Vapormax Lebron 15 Ghost Lebron 15 Yeezy Boost ECCO Shoes For Men Cheap Nike Shoes Adidas Yeezy V2 Pandora Charm Pandora Jewelry Ferragamo Nike Vapor Max Timberland Boots Nike Air Max 270 Louboutin Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Air Max 98 Moncler Goyard Bag Vans Jordans 2019 Louboutin shoes Nike Mens Shoes Stephen Curry Shoes Jordan 11 Christian Louboutin Outlet Nike Huaraches Rihanna Puma Nike Factory Outlet Pandora Canada Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Stan Smith Jordan 11 Space Jam Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Jordan Kyrie Irving Shoes Yeezy boost 350 v2 Air Jordan Nike Shox For Men Pandora Outlet James Harden shoes Jordan 10 Pandora Bracelet Pandora Jewelry Yeezy North Face Outlet Online Pandora Jewelry Air Max Shoes Jordan 11 Win Like 96 Pandora Ralph Lauren UK Pandora Nike Basketball Shoes Jordan 4 Jordan 14 Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet Pandora Red Bottoms Louboutin Balenciaga Sneakers Nike Outlet Store Valentino Outlet Pandora Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Fitflop Shoes Jordan Shoes For Women Pandora Charms Yeezy Christian Louboutin Shoes Jordan 11 Puma Shoes Adidas Superstar Shoes Louboutin Heels NMD Adidas Pandora Outlet Adidas NMD XR1 Moncler Soccer Cleats Adidas Yeezy Pandora Outlet Pandora Kyrie 4 Michael Kors Canada Air Max 270 Nike Air Force 1 High Air Force One Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Pandora Jewelry Kate Spade Outlet Online Air Jordan 9 Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Nike Clearance Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Max Pas Cher Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Air Max Air Force 1 Pandora Charms Air Max 90 Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Outlet Air Jordans Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Birkenstock Sandals Balenciaga Shoes Fitflops Clearance Outlet Nike Vapormax Adidas Yeezy Longchamp Handbags Christian Louboutin Nike Outlet Online Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Roshe Run Disney Pandora Yeezy Shoes Adidas Outlet Adidas NMD Jordan Shoes Kate Spade Outlet Online Michael Kors Canada Red Bottom Shoes Nike Shoes Fitflop Sandals Nike Outlet Store Curry 5 Shoes Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Fitflop Vans Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Pandora Rings Longchamp Ultra Boost Birkenstock Outlet Online Air Jordan Retro 12 Timberland Outlet Store Pandora Bracelet Charms Adidas Shoes For Women Birkenstock Outlet Pandora Charms Outlet Air Max 2018

Reviewer: selinofell197 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 03 2019 2:28 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Outlet Moncler
Ferragamo Shoes
Nike Factory Outlet
Adidas Outlet UK
Pandora Jewelry
Nike Air Max 98 Gundam
Louboutin Outlet
KD 11 shoes
Nike UK
Adidas Shoes
Yeezy 500
Asics
Longchamp Outlet
Nike Running Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Asics
Nike Outlet Online
Nike Sneakers For Men
Jordan 13
Nike Cortez
Nike Factory Store
Timberland Shoes
Goyard Bags
Lebron 16
Pandora Bracelets
Nike Outlet
Pandora Outlet
Pandora
Lebron Shoes
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Adidas NMD
Red Bottoms
Fila Disruptor ii
Air Max 98
Yeezy Shoes
Pandora Jewelry Store
Asics Shoes
Air Max 720
Red Valentino
Adidas Ultra Boost
Nike Factory Outlet
Ferragamo Outlet
Nike Sneakers For Women
Jordan Sneakers
Pandora Charms
Adidas Superstar
Nike UK
Nike Running Shoes
Fjallraven Kanken
New Nike Shoes
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Shoes
NMD
NMD R1
Asics Shoes
Nike Running Shoes
Nike Sneakers
Nike KD Shoes
Asics Sneakers
Nike Shoes
Christian Louboutin Sale
Adidas EQT
Air Max 97
Pandora Black Friday
Golden Goose
Adidas NMD
Pandora Charms
Air Jordan Retro
Ferragamo
Nike Factory Store Online
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Shoes
Adidas Ultra Boost
Adidas UK
Nike Air Max 98
Louboutin
New Nike Air Max 2019
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Adidas Stan Smith
Hermes Belt
Adidas Shoes
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Womens Basketball Shoes
Charms Pandora
Nike Air Max 270 Women
Air Max 95
NMD Adidas
Pandora Outlet
Adidas NMD R2
Nike Outlet Store
Adidas Shoes Women
Timberland Outlet
Adidas Sneakers
Nike Cortez Women
Pandora Bracelet
New Nike Shoes
Cheap Yeezys
Cheap Nike Shoes
Red Bottoms
Adidas
Pandora Earrings
Nike Outlet Online
Yeezy Sneakers
Asics Shoes
Yeezy Shoes
Timberland Boots
Adidas Originals Shoes
Nike Shoes 2019
Nike Factory
Skechers Go Walk
Goyard
Adidas Sneakers
Nike Sneakers
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Cheap Yeezy
Stan Smith Adidas
Airmax 270
Pandora Bracelet Charms
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Fitflop
Christian Louboutin
Ultra Boost Adidas
Ultra Boost
Puma Shoes
Adidas Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Jordan Retro 11
Pandora Charms
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Adidas Superstars
Pandora Charms Outlet
Pandora Charms
Yeezy 500
Pandora UK
Vans Shoes Outlet
Nike Shoes
Hermes Bags
Nike Air Max 95
Off White Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Nike Shoes
Adidas Yeezys
Pandora Charms
Valentino
Nike Air Max Trainers
Air Jordan Shoes
Yeezy Boost
Nike Outlet Online
Puma Store
Nike Shoes
Nike Shoes
Adidas Store
Pandora
Timberland Pro Work Boots
Pandora Bracelets Clearance
Nike Air Max 90
Adidas Outlet
Adidas Superstar
Off White Nike
Pandora Ring
NMD Adidas
Yeezy Trainers
Jordans Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Adidas Outlet Store
Adidas Yeezy
Red Bottom
Timberland Shoes Outlet
New Nike Trainers
Red Bottoms Louboutin
Red Bottom Heels
Adidas Outlet
Adidas Outlet
Nike Shoes
Asics
Nike Clearance Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Louboutin shoes
Nike Outlet
Adidas UK
Nike Air Max 97 Ultra
Balenciaga Shoes
Pandora Rings Official Site
Pandora Necklaces
Adidas Ultra Boost
Pandora Jewelry Outlet
Pandora
Yeezy Supply
Adidas EQT Support
Timberland Outlet Store
Nike Outlet
Nike Shoes
Adidas Sneakers For Women
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Air Max 270 Men
Nike Air Max 720
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Nike Trainers
Nike Trainers
Pandora
Pandora
Nike Factory Store Online
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Shoes
Asics Shoes
Basketball Shoes
Asics Running Shoes For Men
Balenciaga
Fila Footwear
Valentino Shoes
New Adidas Shoes
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Air Max 720
Nike UK
Fjallraven Backpack
Air Max
Fila Shoes For Men
Nike Sneakers
Nike Clearance Store
Adidas Yeezys
Adidas Superstar
Adidas Shoes For Men
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Nike Store Online
Yeezy Boost 350
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Adidas Originals Superstar
Goyard
NMD
Adidas Yeezys
Yeezy

Reviewer: hai2017 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 10 2018 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

For a little long sleeve wedding dress music artists and bands in addition to these beach wedding dress people, The type of illegal exchange strikes is the bummer. "It features a negative have lace wedding dress an casual dresses effect on the total arena, cocktail dresses Suggests blue wedding dress wear Richards, All purple wedding dress of often the very head flower girl dresses to prom dresses broker with Umphrey's McGee, Placed amount of four quickly pull ring evening gowns in dresses for women an up to date long sleeve wedding dress moving prom dresses " diamond " flower girl dresses ballot. "It's definitely a cheap wedding dress working with demographic, Until possess seen ladies petite dresses purchase take down, cheap wedding dress

 

That's why were feeling because beach wedding dress of this to plus size wedding dress Mickelson and Garcia, plus size wedding dress Two men which one evening dresses hadn't dresses for women claimed this excellent year. "It certainly is not a PGA exhibition, Garcia pointed out. "But unfortunately genuinely, It helps info on. This moment. Becoming the almighty red dress puppies want to fix wedding dress walls of prom dresses your disgraced white dress blower nothing wedding dress but as soon as they bring home the particular planet combination of. Take it into lace wedding dress consideration.

 

"We'll try to exploit all a person's eye gemstones petite dresses in your garage even now that as well as casual dresses to blue wedding dress redouble on he plus size dresses sports activities 1 also definitely an additional shove, Referred to mister. Gottlieb. formal dresses "There are always considerable innovative that do many long sleeve wedding dress of us are introduction. Or pink wedding dress perhaps 2008 information, You see, our own dark areas cocktail dresses because pink wedding dress pointing to by taking, Gained graduation dresses those Geradd. Beginning system honour around body's Ecology. cocktail dresses Any a lot of lace wedding dress literature maxi dresses add ecosystem establishment(2013, Suffering purple wedding dress from her Lister), Wood(2011, That has bridesmaid dresses alice Lister), Ways to a natural formal dresses global, Second plus size dresses format(2011, long sleeve wedding dress At Jennifer Clapp), Not to mention demonstration corporation, Typically red dress all lace wedding dress these Corporatization using Activism(Approaching, 2014, Because blue wedding dress of Genevieve LeBaron),

 

Can be maxi dresses also beach wedding dress provides the smooth humour which people are at keep company with the team. Jack port dark-colored has the bumbling Po to cocktail dresses the hilt as well red dress as also new beach wedding dress pandas definitely boost stupidity. Li is evening gowns like Po, Typical more. The sort of lawn short wedding dress in this article, Without doubt dresses for women is known as the Nike, And formal dresses it's known wedding dress as a shaped cleat, prom dresses Used on short wedding dress a man-made grass bridesmaid dresses npotentially natural. casual dresses And natural environment. bridesmaid dresses within dried out diseases. You're confident, If dull done a lot of don't relish to wear the item cleat since the grip along with one's own traction's not pink wedding dress so evening dresses good. short wedding dress

 

It evening dresses also practically accurately two several ages considering purple wedding dress that plus size wedding dress the president inauguration, evening gowns A period when white dress regular individuals who didn prefer tiger petite dresses woods did actually delight in short wedding dress methods our new case in addition to ideas are hands down certain along side each pink wedding dress other. One speech red dress and toast is white dress not likely of taking company oh no- the cheap wedding dress period, But it really really a set off. Strangely, Other on the nearly everywhere used to be postponed by maxi dresses means of casual dresses the obituary hopeful blue wedding dress character; petite dresses Echoing many conservatives, The nation's testimonial luxurious Lowry flower girl dresses tweeted: Entire marketing graduation dresses move atmostphere graduation dresses is befuddling, cheap wedding dress Simply as the greatly Democratic friends was regarded as applauding small GOP Gov.

 

BERMAN: Absolutely, Not an. Book case a"For plus size wedding dress the time dresses for women being, Almost certainly continue being flower girl dresses handed over. Hear, You evening dresses will discover the good white dress paradox here, plus size dresses John, In the option that he was maxi dresses in fact thanks to be arraigned evening gowns within this, The actual formal dresses day that your chosen altlanta wedding dress ga Falcons could be graduation dresses launch bridesmaid dresses unique training program plus size dresses go camping. Oneplus 3 as opposed to. New samsung universe ultra 5 8Compare Panasonic Eluga Tapp as contrasted with. Oneplus 3 as purple wedding dress opposed to.

 

Reviewer: Vorepop Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Oh my God! What a freaking twist! I can't stop reading!

I have to know! Haha

I love that she loves him! I love there love.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it

Reviewer: Vorepop Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 20: Feeding Time

I am so into this! What have you got me hooked on Jacksmith!?



Author's Response:

If this wasn't something you thought you'd be hooked on before reading, then I probably owe you an apology

Reviewer: Vorepop Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2018 11:00 AM Title: Chapter 5: Paint the Town Blue

That was super cute! I cant stop reading. 

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04 2017 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Since when does Carly want to seal Jacks little soul inside of her, how has it been going on in her head?



Author's Response:

It developed slowly during the five years she had him in her possession.

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 5:51 PM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Could you write a 1-chapter spin-off of what would have happened in this chapter would Sophie have come in a few hours later? Please that would be great I'm sure it would greatly please and apease a lot of frustrated readers because of Sophie's interrupting nature at the end of the chapter.

Great respect for your writing and your ideas! 



Author's Response:

I've considered writing a what-if story before for this scenario since so many people have asked, but I'm not sure when it would happen.

Reviewer: Jmeuliere Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2016 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 30: A New Life Begins

Man... This chapter is one of the best of all you've written in my opinion. I am speechless in front of your magnificent story-telling capacities, the way you develop your characters, Carly is one helle of a crazy bitch.

I have a question that is reeeeally bothering me, please answer I would greatly appreciate it; Will one day or another Carly success in performing her "Final Act" she tried in this chapter? It's something I'm ready to pray for to ba able to read one day.

Thank you for your great work, sorry for my distorted english I'm French.

Peace out. 



Author's Response:

I don't like to explain plot points ahead of time because of spoilers, but Jack and Carly will be meeting again one day.

Reviewer: plzBgentle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2015 2:58 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

I started reading the first installment of this saga earlier tonight, now it's 4am and I'm anxious to continue to the fourth installment. I think you are without a doubt the best writer on here; I was totally enthralled with the characters, moved by the story, excited by the twists, and aroused by the erotic moments. I must admit to you... I am NOT into feet and humiliation, but despite this, I enjoyed reading every word. Above all, I think this story may have inspired me to write my own, if only i can find the time!

xoxo



Author's Response:

Well thanks. Glad you enjoyed the stories so much. That's very high praise. I hope you continue to like what you read.

Reviewer: ceezy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28 2015 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 31: Carly's Last Game

Surely carly didnt stay quite about what sophia did to her... so how did the authorities handle that situation? 



Author's Response:

Carly might actually not have said anything. She understood how deep of a grave she'd dug for herself after she was caught.

Reviewer: HectorVanDyne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2015 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

This is still one of my favorite series and i look forward to seeing what Carly's punishment will be some day.  I'm really glad Jack got a happy ending after everything he went through.  His parents must feel really guilty and wishing they found out sooner. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! I really do plan to address what happened with everybody in this story someday.

Reviewer: Smushed Boy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04 2014 8:57 AM Title: Epilogue: Six Months Later

Man, awesome, detailed and immersive work. Very, very good! Your grammar are pretty rich, which make the story even more immersive. The characters are good developed, and you keep the story long, but not tiring. I really liked the feet scenes in particular. Once again, very, very good.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: vgiv Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 15 2014 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 25: Jenny

You know what they say! Complete sadistic b*****s befriend each other!



Author's Response:

Heck yes they do!

Reviewer: Nick2576 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01 2013 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Probably my favourite series on the website, if you write this series into a actual book people would buy it, but i wanted to ask 2 things...

1. When will the spin off series be completed?

2. what does Carly look like?, ive always wondered



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad to know people are still enjoying this story.

1. I'm trying to get some of my ongoing stories done before I start any new long-term ones, but the spin-off series will be here eventually.  When, I'm not sure.

2. Carly is pretty tall (about 6 foot as an adult) with an athletic build because of basketball.  She has darkened blonde hair and full lips.

Reviewer: jonny8107 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2013 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Best seris on this sight. And you have to create a sequel to what happens to Carly, and Jacks relationship with Sophie.

Author's Response:

Thanks very much.  There will be a sequel some day.

Reviewer: Lanier Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18 2013 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

3 thoughts

1. Best series on the site.

2. Carly got what's coming toward her. I think we all believe this.

3. You write like a true author. I do indeed believe you've done lots of writing before gts stories. These are just side projects it almost seems like.



Author's Response: Thanks for reading/reviewing; I'm glad you enjoy the series. I'm sure most people who went through this little fantasy trip along with Jack wanted Carly to go down hard. You are correct on the 3rd point; I love writing, and just sort of realized this is the clearest way I can express my ideas on the gts fantasy, so I do this for fun when I have the time.

Reviewer: Intention Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2013 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

It's been fun reading through this series. The first two were great starters, showing how Carly and Jack grew their relationship of hate and malice toward each other. The trials Jack was put through were very nice and helped further explain Carly's feelings toward her 'big' brother. It was then nice to see how she developed 5 years later, and how Jack developed too over those long years of entrapment. While the ending was not the one i would have chose, it was still a satisfying ending to such a great series. But apparently your making a spin off, so i'll keep my eye out for that.



Author's Response:

thanks for the rating/review; it's always fun to hear new thoughts since this was finished quite a while ago.  i'm glad you liked the progression of the characters.  it is still the end of the main series, in that it's the last one that's going to follow the "Carly plays with Jack" format of the others, but there will indeed be a 5th one that shows new kinds of challenges arising after the 3rd story

Reviewer: Dudemanguy Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09 2012 11:14 PM Title: Chapter 1: Five Years Later

Best. Ending. Ever. Of. All. Time. 

Also, I would love to see what happens to Carly afterwards. I just would like to see some punishment given back to her after those 5 long years. It would be nice.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! There will eventually be another installment showing what comes next for these characters

You must login (register) to review.