You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05 2013 12:01 PM Title: Epilogue

Just read this story, I loved the ending. She's a great giantess too.


Reviewer: Jerry3458 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 30 2011 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 4

Hispter girls are cute. Please continue with this idea.

Reviewer: Eponymous rex Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2011 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really love this story. I love the idea of a cute bitchy hipster totally using someone because she can. I hope you write more stories!

Also ... I know not everyone's into transformation, but I for one would love to see a story where this same girl transforms a guy into the insoles of cute shoes she wears barefoot (which seems to be fairly common among girls like that).

Author's Response:

There will probably be no transformation involved, but possible further stories with a tiny in her shoe (or other giantesses shoes) are not out of the realm of possibility.

Reviewer: MostKnownUnknowns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2011 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loving it so far. 

Reviewer: Sandwich Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08 2011 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I kind of really want him to escape and go back to a normal life eventually. The giantess character here is a total bitch, and not in the hot sense.

Author's Response:

Eh, in some senses that's how you're supposed to feel at this point.  As for the fate of our 'protagonist', only time will tell really.

Reviewer: Gaarasama Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2011 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

i agree lol  hipsters are cool  especially when they're shriknig pp at bars lol :)

Reviewer: Binary_Prophet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2011 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looks like someone had a bad experience at Barcade... :P


Really looking forward to seeing where you take this! I was writing an "attack of the giant hipsters" style story but never finished it. They make awesome giants. :)

Author's Response:

Hahaha, personally I love Barcade, it's my local watering hole, and I'm one of the people who will laugh at you if you attempt to order a Bud Light there.  Funny though because when I was writing it, I was like "I wonder if anyone is going to know this place."  But yeah, it's guys like this character that pack it out on the weekends, and order gin&tonics and don't play games, and who I hope get shrunken down by cute hipster chicks and'll have to read more to find out what I hope happens to them.
As for Hipsters as giantess.  It's one of those things that I'm really amazed hasn't exploded across the community.  I mean, many hipsters are attractive young women, intelligent, sometimes with a little feminazi in them waiting to come out, and of course the simple perception of hipsters as condescending, pretentious, etc.  Hence, "Feels Good to be Superior"

Reviewer: Gaarasama Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 06 2011 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

great start. lovin it so far. :) Bar scene gts stories are awesome

Reviewer: lucidiasat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 06 2011 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really like the start of this story, I usually don't comment to quick but I've got a good feeling about this one. Just reading the word hipster made me smile. Hope to see some barefoot action. Keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.