Reviews For A Little Blackmail
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vorepop Signed [Report This]
Date: February 01 2018 4:51 AM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

Wow I really lile the detail. I hope there is more soon!



Author's Response:

Well, there's about 5 other stories with these characters, so you're covered

Reviewer: Tiny Steve Signed [Report This]
Date: September 13 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

The suspense is killing me  ! 



Author's Response:

Luckily you don't have to wait in suspense long since this thing has about 80 sequels now, haha

Reviewer: tavneyht Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24 2016 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

Hey jack!

Been a while friend, hate to be that fan but I'm just checking to see if your still out there! Love your stories you have a real knack for writing!

Happy Halloween!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm still out there, just had some major life changes this year make it tough to write.

Reviewer: Bananaman1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07 2016 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

This is an excellent story. I really liked how it was very descriptive but it wasn't "purple prose" either. I really liked the characters as well, and I was rooting for Jack and was happy he was protesting against his sister. I haven't read any of your other stories yet, but I've heard a lot of praise and I'm going through them, and this one is great.

Author's Response:

Thanks very much. I always appreciate hearing from people on my older stories. Hope you like the others that you read.

Reviewer: Boneguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2015 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 4: A "Little" Sister

Your story is very descriptive... That gives depth. I like the way you wrote the Jack... how he being a naughty boy needed a good teacher... 

 

They are a perfect match!!!

 



Author's Response:

For better or for worse, they are definitely a match of some kind.

Reviewer: Boneguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2015 10:07 AM Title: Chapter 8: A Kiss for Big Sis

This is one of my favorite parts in this story. Beautiful transmission from a small sis to big sis. It's also beautiful that she takes the role of teaching her 'naughty' little brother.carly is very persuasive!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks. This is definitely a transition point for Carly.

Reviewer: ceezy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2015 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 2: Unpleasant Apology

i love how bratty you make carly seem in the first few chapter's it makes things so much worst for jack when he gets shrunk



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: The Demon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24 2014 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

i started reading,saw my name as the main character and liked it.kept reading,liking the build up,and enjoyed it.this is good.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading

Reviewer: BGETG Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2012 6:39 AM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

My favorite series... ever. Not just of this website, of any series... simplely amazing.



Author's Response:

thanks very much, i'm glad you enjoy it

Reviewer: Roeladin Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2012 9:49 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

This is a GREAT story! Absolutely fabulous. It makes you wonder when those scientists come off their lazy assess  and invent a much needed shrinking potion.Oh God.... A dream come true.

I hope we will see  more of your work.

Kind regards.

 

 



Author's Response:

thanks for the review, I appreciate it. glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Rancidfeet Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 09 2012 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

I HATE YOU! YOU ARE THE SUCKIEST AUTHOR O THIS SITE. YOU FORCED ME TO DELETE MY HARD WORK!

Reviewer: Katz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2012 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

ok, i freaking love your work! i have read ... most of your stories and i simply ADORE the way you write!!!



Author's Response: I'm glad to know people are still enjoying this story over a year after it was posted. I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.

Reviewer: GGMY Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12 2011 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

I loved to read most of the parts of the story.......especially the foot related!!



Author's Response:

i'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: slave4ever Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2011 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

I did read the whole thing and I loved every chapter. I'm glad you left it open ended. This is one of the best stories on here. I would love a sequel.

Dave



Author's Response:

hey, cool, there's 3; ive been thinking about it and im honestly really starting to think "yes" on the sequel at some point

Reviewer: Jay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2011 8:08 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

You did a fabulous job, especially or your first story.  These suckers can drain an author, and I commend your tenacity in seeing it through to a conclusion.  My two cents, for what it's worth, is that I would have liked to have seen the brother meet his demise at his sister's feet. Sure, he could have held out, but still being slowly scrunched to death or something (says my one-track mind)!  However, I liked the way you left it open-ended, as well.  As some here realize, I'm a pretty predictible author in terms of being foot-focused and in having the main character end up ruined at woman's feet, so don't mind me!  I'd love to see new stuff sometime from you!



Author's Response:

I did wonder if wouldn't like the ending; i really just did that because i feared the foot stuff would start to get stale if i didn't mix it up, and as im really kind of a varied person, i like vore probably as much as feet, i tried to spread the love.  hopefully you enjoyed the heavy amount foot stuff in there, though, as its almost all foot before chapter 10, i now realize.  thanks for the mass of five-stars you gave me in reviews, its much appreciated

Reviewer: exiguus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15 2011 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

Very well written.  I really enjoyed it.  To be honest, I skipped over a lot of the exposition and jumped straight to the action, but what I read was extremely well written.  Fantastic job.



Author's Response:

hey, it's the beauty of having chapter skips; you can have the story or just go for the meat

Reviewer: asdfsdfasdf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2011 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

Great story! I was hoping that his little sister would see the error of her ways. And I agree, a sequel would be fantastic! Thanks for such an entertaining story.



Author's Response:

well, there's 2 votes.  i did wonder about having her character eventually do that, but with the direction I was going  it seemed to make more sense to actually get his sister deeper into her crazy state instead of backing out of it.  who knows, maybe if i do make a sequel, something like that will happen

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2011 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

one of the best stories i've read in a while.  i would definately read a sequel if you wrote one.  you have some great writing talent. 

 



Author's Response:

hey, cool, someone actually read that end note!  i wasn't sure whether people actually bothered with those.  well, i'm glad you liked it, there's one vote at least

Reviewer: blackguyj2009 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 14 2011 12:42 PM Title: Chapter 1: Sibling Rivalry

Its just my opinion that stories written like this are not fun to read at all. It feels like someone is talking in my ear too closely. You know that feeling where someone is putting their mouth right by your ear.

 

Second person stories have never been fun to read for me at least.



Author's Response:

i'm sorry that the perspective hurt your view of the story.  to me, i just enjoy doing it in 2nd person because it's easier for me to put myself in the story than when it's just talking about a random guy whom I can't relate to at all.  i definitely plan to experiment with other perspectives in the future though

Reviewer: AdamX Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2011 12:03 PM Title: Chapter 10: A Bowl of Brother for Breakfast

The power and arrogance she had and displayed was simply...amazing. One of the greatest antogonists of any story i've ever read.

 

 



Author's Response:

thanks.  evil characters are such a treat to write

You must login (register) to review.