You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The Shrunken Scholar Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2015 5:03 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am a big fan of all your stories, but this series is the one I particularly enjoy. I was just wondering if you ever planned to finish this one? It would be amazing to see this get an ending. If not, I completely understand. Can't wait to see more from you regardless.

Reviewer: Moonpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2014 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hope you continue this.

Reviewer: Chozo Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 02 2013 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Sorry I had not reviewed this earlier, because I didn't see it until now. I know its been awhile since you updated this so I hope you have not abandoned it, because it really shouldn't end like this without things being brought to a resolution either one way or the other.

Having read through the comments, I see that some people think that the grandmother should get the upper hand and shrink them down again. I guess that would be okay, but considering you already did that I'm afraid I would have to disagree with that approach. While it's nice to see the bad guys win sometimes, you've already done that, so why not have the tables turned and let good prevail now? Just because these are the "good guys" doesn't mean they would have to go easy on the grandmother once they've shrunk her down, in fact they should be as cruel and dominating towards her as she was to them.

You wrote before that Kathy was the domineering type, so being shrunk and forced to be this old woman's slave for all these years should have been very challenging for her. More so than it should have been to a normal person... I would think. Unless she has been completely broken by her ordeal, it should be possible for her to return to the domineering role yet again. This would be more natural for her.

Reviewer: ZeR0x Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2011 1:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Looking great so far, really enjoying it mate. You might wanna keep an eye on chapter length as I know it tends to shorten as ideas progressively run out!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15 2011 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

love the direction this tale is headed. great twist in chapter two. an i cant wait to see what happens next.

aaron

Reviewer: footman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 11 2011 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

post new chap already

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2010 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

cool. ive been hoping youd write a sequel. cant wait to see what happens next

aaron

Author's Response: Yea, it took me a while. But I am finally in the process of writing the story

Reviewer: Littlelee Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2010 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice start, looking forward to seeing where this goes. Have to say I'm kind of hoping her plan back fires and she is tiny at her Grandma's and mothers giant feet again. Either way, looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Well I'm still writing it. So there is a possibility I will make that happen. It depends on how many people want the same outcome. I am writing this one as I go so that I can get readers input on what they want.

Reviewer: footman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2010 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

i liked the other story and am looking more to this one.

please post pics



Author's Response: Come on, you know me. Pics are comin

You must login (register) to review.